or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Exterior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (138)
Sort by:
Ophelia D. Families with older children Philippines, July 19, 2014
Good Location with Reasonable Rate Hotel

Good
8.3
Ma R. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Relaxing weekend in a city hotel

luxurious rooms, great amenities, friendly and courteous staff
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Linden Suites. We were there mainly for rest and relaxation. We enjoyed the hotel's amenities and especially enjoyed our room which overlooked the area. We also like the comfortable beds and luxurious bathrooms. All in all we had a great stay.
Jasmine P. Families with older children United States of America, March 25, 2014
Pleasant

Courteous staff, good location, cleanliness
9.3
Good location, comfortable beds & restrooms, great staff especially doormen & bell person. Shift manager by the name of Romeo Mangiliman is an excellent employee. We had a problem with the airconditioning unit in the master's bedroom on our first night. When he became aware of the problem, he did all his best to make sure A/C was fixed immediately. He went out of his way to assure us that we had a pleasant/comfortable stay in this hotel.
Rolando A. Families with older children Philippines, March 18, 2014
worst hotel

nothing
2
MANAGEMENT !!! never again will I ever check in at linden suites we checked in at linden suitEs ortigas on my daughters birthday.it was a very big disappointment. at the front desk we were asked to deposit an amount of money even though it was already paid in full online. it was questionable right of the bat but they said it was refundable so we paid not much attention and made the deposit. the reason why we checked in was beacuse we want to relax and have fun only to find out that non of their swimming pools are operational. my daughter also loves warm baths on a tub but the bath tub drain plug wasn't there. another big disappointment. sky lounge was locked at the roof deck. it would have been nice to hang out at the sky lounge to have a nice view of the city. there's so much dust on their carpets and curtains enough to cause asthma attacks. but the worst thing happend when were about to check out. i was in the front desk returning our key cards and was asked to wait while someone check the room. we spent almost an hour waiting and wondered what was happening. one of the staff said they noticed that the top glass of the center table was damaged. we never even used the table. i was asked to go upstairs again to check it out. the crack was so small that i barely noticed it. and how can they be so sure that it wasn't there before we checked in. the table itself was even covered with white cloth. so at that point it made sense why they asked for the deposit. it was obvious that it's their practice to look for pre existing damages to intentionaly charge customers . we actualy had to pay an additional . the damage was estimated at 2,900 pesos because they said they had to replace the glass. c'mon!!! the crack was not even 1/2 a centimeter in size. i just wanted to get out of there. I FELT SICK AT WHAT THEY'RE DOING. so I made the payment. DON'T EVER CHECK IN AT LINDEN SUITES. POOR customer service and QUESTIONABLE MA
Karren P. Families with older children Philippines, February 3, 2014
repeat client

with kitchenette. roomy receving area.
8.7
I'm happy and will surely come back
Karren P. Families with older children Philippines, February 3, 2014
repeat client

near malls. kitchenette. spacious
8.7
Roman I. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2013
Good hotel for big families

Room size, location, amenities
7.3
Allan M. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Acceptable stay but hotel is dated and staff is NG

centrally located, good breakfast options, good room size
6
we checked-in on the 24th and it was a busy day for the reception as there are more than 5 families lined up for checkin. We arrived at 1pm but was only able to checkin by 3pm. they should improve on overall customer service.
Leima S. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Felt like home,perfect for our Family Noche Buena

Spacious; Can cook, complete kitchen utensils; Feels like home.
7.7
Maybe due to the busy holiday season, we had delay in checking-in. Had to settle for a smoking floor just so that we can already settle down. It took a while also to get our requested full utensils set. The room they gave us, Rm 812, is spacious especially the kitchen, but bedroom cabinets needed repairs (the sliding doors were hard to open, but someone came to fix them quickly), the room looks old and needs a "lift". In July we stayed in Room 1012, just two floors above and that one looks better. Also, suggest they add a full-view mirror. There was a Sunday mass at 9am and they informed us only at 9am about it. Next time, they could inform us upon check-in. Overall, it was perfect for our Noche Buena. It felt like we were just home, cooking meals, eating, exchanging gifts, watching TV together. The room was spacious. The staff were courteous and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay, our Family Christmas celebration, and we'll be back!!
Paulo D. Families with older children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Simple and very near shopping areas.

Near shopping areas, decent breakfast buffet, friendly staff.
7.7
The rooms we old, but still ok. Cleanliness is so-so, but it's not dirty. The breakfast buffet is decent. Shopping malls such as the Shangri-La mall, and SM Megamall are a couple of minutes walk away. A little farther (but still walkable) isRobinson's Galleria. The Shangri-La mall is connected to the MRT, which you can take to go to SM Makati (from there you can walk to Greenbelt, and Glorietta) or Trinoma (from there you can walk to SM City North EDSA). An alternative transportation option is by getting a taxi cab. I suggest that you download GrabTaxi or Uber for a more secure and easier way to get a cab.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08