Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Boardroom
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 154 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (154)
Sort by:
Heather B. Families with older children United States of America, July 26, 2015
Spacious for Families

Space, price, and cleanliness
10
Great! We would highly recommend it. Especially for families. Hotels with suites are very hard to find. Especially for a great price.
Report this review
Minh A. Families with older children Vietnam, May 2, 2015
A nice stay

Staff. Location near MegaMall. Good bar at the back.
6.7
Quite ok
Report this review
Evelyn L. Families with older children Philippines, April 18, 2015
perfect place to stay..

good location, great value for the money. close to the malls and restaurant.
9
that was amazing.. may kids was happy during our stay and wants to come back again...
Report this review
Maria T. Families with older children Philippines, March 22, 2015
staycation on a budget

room space and accessibility to malls
8
Report this review
Maria V. Families with older children Philippines, March 22, 2015
Great Hotel

Cleanliness, Service, Comfort
9.7
Fantastic. We stayed at a three bedroom suite, two baths and we ordered room service and everything was just perfect. Great food, friendly an service-oriented staff, rooms are clean, well-kept, with toiletries and fresh towels and housekeeping does a very good job in keeping the room fresh.
Report this review
Maria V. Families with older children United States of America, March 5, 2015
Awesome room and convenient location

Location location location
8.3
Was Teriffic en just easy access to all malls you want to go. Cool clean room.
Report this review
Czarina O. Families with older children Philippines, February 22, 2015
Nice place

Big, clean rooms, good location
6.7
Enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Ma L. Families with older children Philippines, February 1, 2015
Always a Good Stay

Beds, rooms, location
9
Everytime my family and I stay at the Linden Suites, we always have a good time. We usually stay in the 2-bedroom or 3-bedroom suite and we have never been disappointed. The beds and pillows are very comfortable and the rooms are big too. The kitchenette with complete utensils is a great thing if you are budget conscious. The location is great- restos and convenience stores are just an elevator away. The pool is heated which always is a plus with my kids. And even if their buffet breakfast has limited choices, the ambiance of the area, bright and warm, makes up for it. The only thing I usually have a hard time with is their underground parking. The way and the slots are just too narrow which makes parking quite challenging.
Report this review
Claire H. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
wonderful ...

beautiful clean room, very spacious, friendly staff
9.7
We had a wonderful stay there.. will be making it our regular place
Report this review
Genesis C. Families with older children Philippines, January 5, 2015
Linden Suites

Spacious and well appointed room, good location near SM Megamall, fast checkin and checkout
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05