or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Exterior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
211 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (211)
Sort by:
Vincenzo C. Groups Italy, January 19, 2015
Family meeting

Hospitality,Convenience and Service
8.7
great
Jane M. Groups Australia, December 29, 2014
Hotel is good for group travellers

Very clean hotel. Staff are helpful. Although swimming pool is small it's still good when I used it.
8.3
My stay over all was very good. Housekeeping were very helpful. The only issue I had, I was woken up by someone who rang the door bell at 5am to give us the breakfast voucher they forgot to give the night before.
Roland E. Groups Philippines, December 21, 2014
You get your money's worth

The hotel was very spacious. Suited for parties. And accessible in the metro
7.7
Very affordable price for the 2 bedroom suite. Very spacious. Can accommodate large parties.
Zaldy A. Groups Philippines, December 20, 2014
My weekend getaway

Location the room and the crew
10
It was awesome! Will go back for sure
Reynante C. Groups Philippines, December 19, 2014
Big area for 3-bedroom suite

Big living room area, near malls and business establishments, near convenience store
7.7
Linden Suites is located in the Ortigas area - it's a plus since it's near malls such as Megamall or Shangrila, but parking is also inconvenient, and traffic is usually heavy in the area. You can park in the basement (they offer 1 complimentary parking per room), or you can park in the area around Pearl Drive. When we checked in around 2pm, it took a while, the staff was busy with other people checking in and checking out, and we had to wait for more than 20 minutes. The lobby is a bit small, and they have another building where you have to switch elevators. For security purposes, you need the room key card to get to the room floors. We rented a 3-bedroom suite, the living area was large and clean, perfect for group get togethers. The hotel provided 3 wifi access cards, but we had to call maintenance to be able to log in and they had to reset their systems several times. Speed was so-so. The rooms were clean though a bit dated. There is a Family Mart downstairs in case you need to buy something from a convenience store.
Winnie C. Groups Philippines, December 18, 2014
Consistent service

space, value for money, location
7.7
this is our 2nd stay and the level of service has been consistently good. the check in check put process was quick and efficient
Karl S. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2014
pleasant stay

rooms are clean , good location
10
Rhea V. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2014
big rooms, poor customer service

big rooms
7.7
Our check in time was delayed for hours because they require a written authrization from the one who booked the room. Email and copy of the IDs did not work so we need to get the written letter that took some time.
Rita M. Groups Philippines, December 12, 2014
Staycation

Staff, location, and comfort
9.7
Romina S. Groups Philippines, December 7, 2014
3 Bedroom Stay at Linden

BIg big space
7.7
Enjoyed our stay at the Linden. They have the biggest 3 bedroom unit I have ever seen. They have a separate room for the kitchen with matching swinging door. The dining table is huge ! It can fit 6 people comfortably. Rooms are very nice and quite spacious as well. Bathrooms are stocked with quality toiletries. The living room has a very nice coffee table and has a tv and a small component system.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04