or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Exterior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (192)
Sort by:
Ma C. Groups Philippines, September 26, 2014
definitely will come back

ambience and size of the room, location and staff
9
awesome :)
Lee D. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Never fails to impress

Service, friendliness, comfort
8.3
I have stayed in Linden on a few occasions n it never fails to impress me, especially when the concierge remembers you the minute u step into the hotel. And also the remaining staff. Ever so friendly n efficient. We came back from shopping w numerous bags n d concierge relieved us of our bags n offered to send them to our room. Will not be my last stay for sure!
Eva M. Groups Philippines, July 27, 2014
Great venue for big groups

location, spacious rooms
6.3
our stay was ok - enjoyed the big rooms! I was surprised how spacious the living and dining spaces were. The kitchen was also fully equipped. There were only two downsides - one was that we were assigned to rooms at the old building. SO it was incovenient that we have to cross to the other side and go through a small, crampyed elevator. Another thing is the frontdesk staff during our checkout. They asked us for several other documents which should have been requested from us upon check-in. It was too much hassle because we were in a hurry, and the frontdesk was always full of people - there was no clear queue, so it looked crowded and very disorganized. Aside from them, the other staff were okay especially the responsible security personnel and the attentive doorman.
Maria K. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2014
Always a great stay!

- cleanliness - value for money - spacious rooms
9.7
Stayed with friends over the weekend. Always happy to stay at this hotel. Definitely coming back!
Jerick C. Groups United States of America, June 30, 2014
Relaxing

Easy access to main roads, near shopping centers and friendly staff
9.7
Great as always
Leslie L. Groups Philippines, June 25, 2014
Great

Room size and vakue for money
6.3
The stay was great except that the room we were given was at the other tower So we have to take an elevator gou g to the 2nd floor then take the bridgeway then take another elevator Other than that hotel stay was good
Lark M. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2014
Comfy and Homey Relaxation

Spacious room, near restaurants and shopping areas, and group/family-friendly accomodation
7.7
Very relaxing and peaceful. Will definitely go back to try the amenities, as we have so much to do outside the hotel, hence we were not able to enjoy the stay so much.
Yeo S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 1, 2014
Short Stay but excellent accommodation

Friendly & Helpful Staff and Clean Rooms
8
Staffs were friendly & helpful. After shopping with tired body, there's a SPA available otherwise book the masseurs to your room but unfortunately they only have 2 masseurs available while we have a group of 4 ladies. Comfortable stay, will be back in the future.
Farah C. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, nice staff and accessible
9.7
Satisfied
Leslie L. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
great value for money

room size
7
we stayed just for one night, the hotel room was very big. the only thing that i didn't like was that you need a keycard to use the elevator.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07