Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 225 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (225)
Sort by:
Mary A. Groups Philippines, June 7, 2015
Clean rooms

Cleanliness, spacious rooms and location
7.7
It was nice. We got the one bedroom suite. The unit has actually two rooms, one bedroom and one office.
Kathrina I. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2015
Worth the money

Location, cleanliness and security
8
Carmela O. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2015
great room space, great staff

room size, location, staff
9
Celia M. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2015
At Linden

Location, facilities and flexubility provided to guests
8
Very good
Benedict U. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2015
Business and Leisure Hotel in Pasig

Big Rooms, Location, Security
6
Erickson O. Groups Philippines, April 4, 2015
Best affordable hotel. Not strict with guest

Cleanliness, location, not that pricy
10
Erickson O. Groups Philippines, April 3, 2015
Perfect for small get together with friends

The hotel is not strict to visitors
10
Overall I enjoyed my 2 days stay in this hotel. Originally it's an overnight stay but since my friends enjoyed it, we decided to extend. I will definitely come back.
Carla Q. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2015
Slowest serviced hotel

Location
5.7
It wasn't pleasant at all. Receptionist and their staff were some of the most inefficient people I've ever met apart from their duty manager. They didn't what know is customer service if it hit them in their face. They can't think n their feet and they can't follow anything. Checking in was a complete challenge all requests made and confirmed prior to checking in was not notes or addressed and completely ignored till I had to get irate to make sure it was done correctly. I won't stay in this hotel again till staff are trained correctly.
Marilyn W. Groups United States of America, March 22, 2015
I love the amenities and good food.. Friend,y staf

Close to shopping, clean and very good staff.
9.7
Chris M. Groups Philippines, March 16, 2015
Hotel of choice for staycations.

The interiors for the lobbies of both wings are great. The south wing is newly renovated. More renovations are being done on the top floor. Enough parking space is allotted for guests with cars.
8
Generally it was good. The hotel is definitely a choice for large groups as they have rooms that could accommodate groups of 6 or more. The south wing is a little bit old compared to the north wing, but the lobby, the hallways, and the rooms themselves were clean and well-maintained. We were not able to have a taste of their menu in their cafe as we have food of our own, though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03