or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Exterior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1720 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1720)
Sort by:
Barbara C. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2014
nice room polite staff value for money

the room was nice and clean . staff were accommodating and friendly. I would definitely go back
10
We enjoyed our stay .room was spacious and comfortable.
Jens E. Couples Switzerland, December 22, 2014
Always good!

Good service... nice rooms... central location
9.3
I stay there several times over the last 3 years. Always in the one bedroom suite. It was all the time in good and clean condition. Good wifi connection in the room and a nice work desk. I always look forward to stay in TLS and made never bad experiences. I recommend to book over agoda the walk in prices are to expensive. Family mart directly beside TLS. Good availability of taxis at the street. Near Mega Mall also per walk (10min) especially if by mega mall is a long taxi queue. Food is good maybe a little expensive but the usual hotel prices.
Roland E. Groups Philippines, December 21, 2014
You get your money's worth

The hotel was very spacious. Suited for parties. And accessible in the metro
7.7
Very affordable price for the 2 bedroom suite. Very spacious. Can accommodate large parties.
Jocelyn C. Families with older children Philippines, December 20, 2014
happy stay

very spacious rooms and ideal for parties, very cheap in terms of price.
9
it was a really nice experience. We were around 15 when we went there for a hotel party but the room was still enough to house us all although only 8 people stayed afterwards, the hotel room was still able to comfortably accomodate them
Zaldy A. Groups Philippines, December 20, 2014
My weekend getaway

Location the room and the crew
10
It was awesome! Will go back for sure
Reynante C. Groups Philippines, December 19, 2014
Big area for 3-bedroom suite

Big living room area, near malls and business establishments, near convenience store
7.7
Linden Suites is located in the Ortigas area - it's a plus since it's near malls such as Megamall or Shangrila, but parking is also inconvenient, and traffic is usually heavy in the area. You can park in the basement (they offer 1 complimentary parking per room), or you can park in the area around Pearl Drive. When we checked in around 2pm, it took a while, the staff was busy with other people checking in and checking out, and we had to wait for more than 20 minutes. The lobby is a bit small, and they have another building where you have to switch elevators. For security purposes, you need the room key card to get to the room floors. We rented a 3-bedroom suite, the living area was large and clean, perfect for group get togethers. The hotel provided 3 wifi access cards, but we had to call maintenance to be able to log in and they had to reset their systems several times. Speed was so-so. The rooms were clean though a bit dated. There is a Family Mart downstairs in case you need to buy something from a convenience store.
Winnie C. Groups Philippines, December 18, 2014
Consistent service

space, value for money, location
7.7
this is our 2nd stay and the level of service has been consistently good. the check in check put process was quick and efficient
Karl S. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2014
pleasant stay

rooms are clean , good location
10
Rhea V. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2014
big rooms, poor customer service

big rooms
7.7
Our check in time was delayed for hours because they require a written authrization from the one who booked the room. Email and copy of the IDs did not work so we need to get the written letter that took some time.
Valerie N. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2014
Very cheap. But they have to renovate the hotel

staff, location, price
5.7
Great stay! Suite was big enough! But hotel is a bit old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06