Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Boardroom
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1878 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1878)
Sort by:
Adrian S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Decent

allocated parking space, convenient stores nearby
6
decent experience overall except for the aircon breaking down at 3am on the first day
Report this review
Johnarc S. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2015
Ok

Comfortable place to stay
8.7
Nice
Report this review
Colin L. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2015
The check out experience spoilt everything

Nice big room
7.7
Decent check in process. Room is very decent. Breakfast experience well below par. Food selection, floor in front of egg station extremely greasy. Felt like it has not been clean for ages. Felt like a criminal during checkout. First time I was asked to wait whilst the check my room to make sure that every thing is in order. Took them a while and was given a checkout clearance slip which I had to present to security.
Report this review
Christina T. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2015
nothings

nothings
10
Verry good and nice this Hotel everthing
Report this review
Allen G. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2015
a quiet abode on a noisy city

Clean rooms.. Friendly and approachable staff.. Close to shopping areas..
9
albeit just for a few hours because we checked-in very late and had an early flight the following morning, our stay was very much delightful. we were upgraded which was very kind of the hotel. staff was excellent on assisting us on our every querry. would love to stay again if given the chance.
Report this review
Greg G. Business travelers Israel, August 16, 2015
low performance of the staff

room, location
6
was ok, however the staff performance was very low
Report this review
Angela C. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2015
Very clean, spacious room, but felt being policed

Clean, Spacious room, Good location
8.3
Booked 3-Bedroom suite. Room is very clean and spacious. The kitchen is fully equipped. Front desk staff are very welcoming. Good location - it's only 10 minute walk to SM Megamall. The only thing that I didn't like about my stay is how the guards/security officers treat the guests or rather how they treated me and my friends. The security officers are strict when checking your bags or the stuff you bring inside right when you enter the hotel. We understand the hotel policy on the limited number of alcoholic drinks you can bring inside (2 bottles of hard drink, 2 bottles of wine, 24 cans of beer). But it gets too strict that you felt being policed like you were always doing something suspicious. I didn't feel like a guest. Well, I can understand, perhaps something happened before that led them to be so strict. But it's upsetting because when a friend of mine arrived at the hotel, he brought 1 bottle of hard drink and he was hold by the security officer. We were told that we already brought in 2 hard drinks, 1 wine and 14 cans of beer, when the truth is we only brought 1 hard drink at that time. How can you not be upset?! We understand and we respect the hotel's policy but at least be efficient and please don't forget to treat your guests like 'guests', just like how you will treat a person you invited to your house.
Report this review
Jocelyn P. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2015
It's A Hometel

Big homely suite with nice kitchen, jacuzzi and pool, location.
8.3
I call the Linden Suites a hometel because staying there made us feel at home, we almost forgot we were at a hotel. Its central location made shopping and dining experience satisfactory, with more than enough options; especially with a constant reminder when we look out our wide windows and see across straight and to the left side the big malls. The heavy traffic noise didn't bother us, our room being on the 15th floor. The staff performance showed a well-trained hospitality team. I just wish the housekeeping provides an adaptor so guests don't have to shift things around to find the right socket; especially for the thermos and coffee maker.
Report this review
Rosario A. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2015
good location, valule for money

location, prize, room size
7.3
Stayed 6-9Aug. Room was bigger compared to the 1st 2-bedroom suite but it's older. THere was also no scheduled/standard housekeeping to clean the rooms daily, we have to call and request. During check out was worse, receptionist have to let me send an email of the Agoda confirmation, they don't accept what is shown by the guest on the smartphones (very medieval request). And when there were unopened wine left in the room, they have to make us write an authorization letter that we are leaving it in the room. Takes a long time to check-out due to this process.
Report this review
Damaso I. Families with older children Philippines, August 7, 2015
Great place to stay with family.

Location, rooms, pool
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07