Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 2047 reviews

1853 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2047)
Sort by:
Dianne M. Families with older children Philippines, May 28, 2016
Great Experience
6
The room and hotel was neat, staff are very accommodating and the location is very accessible. Great place to spend time with your family.
Report this review
Cristina D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2016
Good location
5.3
It was a weekend and I was sandwiched between two rooms having a party. The staff were nice enough though to change me to another room.
Report this review
Maryjoy S. Groups Philippines, May 22, 2016
Good
5
Reception could have been bigger to accomodate more guest to check in and out especially at peak times.
Report this review
Prudencia O. Groups Norway, May 15, 2016
Comments
5.3
Very slow Wifi in the room. Very slow check in, considering I had given my personal details with the online booking. Also slow check out. The staff also had to call me at 11 am to remind me check out is at 12 nn - first time I experience this and am not happy about it!
Report this review
Portia R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 15, 2016
Unfriendly Front Desk Staff
5
I've been going back to Linden Suites for at least ten years now and was happy that it finally went through a much needed renovation. But I was disappointed to see that the bathroom remains unsatisfactory--the fixtures are old-fashioned (separate wet and cold taps), making it difficult to have an acceptable temperature for showering and soap holders were held by rusty screws. In addition the front desk employee whom I asked for more information about the hotel dully answered my queries, as if I am asking her for such a big favor, whereas I am only asking her to do what I think is part of her job. Thankfully the cleaner and attendant of the rooms in our floor was friendly and helpful and that made up for the front desk fiasco.
Report this review
Kathlene M. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2016
Very poor service! Youll waste your money here!
2.3
Even if you have a good facilities and good hotel location, if you have poor customer service, it will be useless! I am very disappointed with the service that me and my family encountered in your hotel! All my requests were declined! Even my guests cannot swim in the pool. All the front office staffs dont seem to be approachable! They dont even mind if your standing there while waiting for your concern to be addressed! Even when im in the front desk and im already addressing my request with the DUTY MANAGER ANGEL, she just focus in what she had with the telephone! She dont even bothered to say sorry or even listen to my complains! What kind if manager was that!!! Very disappointing!!!
Report this review
Joana S. Families with older children Philippines, May 15, 2016
queue upon check in
4.7
queue in check in counter took us long.
Report this review
Florianne Q. Families with older children Philippines, May 9, 2016
Good location, less expensive but poor facility
4.3
The promo price for the 3-bedroom is reasonable and the location is near SM and Robinson. However, we were checked-in very late at 4 pm, we waited for more than an hour before we were checked-in and we have to remind and appeal to them that we have with us an 83-year old companion, my mother-in-law. We have to remind the housekeeping of lacking towels. The aircon in the master's bedroom did not function well (not so cold) even when the engineering came and fixed it. Only little water in the showers of the 2 bathrooms.
Report this review
Aileen F. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2016
Need to improve Facilities Management
3.3
No water in the shower!! No towels, dental kit ready, need to ask. Room and toilet not we'll clean. Check out, tooo slow to process!
Report this review
Marilyn W. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2016
Good Locationbut poor service.
2.7
Room was too small for a suite.. I requested two single beds but gave me one queen bed.. Had flea bites.. Won't stay here again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1853 reviews Next page
The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08