Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Listel Hotel Vancouver

1300 Robson Street, West End, Vancouver (BC), Canada V6E 1C5 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Listel Hotel Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Pub/Lounge The Listel Hotel Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant The Listel Hotel Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Standard Room The Listel Hotel Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Stanley Park Seawall The Listel Hotel Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Dining Room The Listel Hotel Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room The Listel Hotel Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Fitness change room The Listel Hotel Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Exterior The Listel Hotel Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Suite Room The Listel Hotel Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Suite Room The Listel Hotel Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room The Listel Hotel Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant The Listel Hotel Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Suite Room The Listel Hotel Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Lobby
Area: West End Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 14 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Sandy D. Couples Australia, April 10, 2015
Wonderful art space to call home

Art, service and breakfast
9
Stunning home to discover Vancouver
Andries M. Couples Netherlands, June 30, 2014
Excellent

pleasant staff, comfortable rooms, downtown Vancouver
9
Our stay was excellent.We extended our stay by a few nights because we enjoyed Vancouver and the hotel. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms.
April D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2013
Great stay!

Very centrally located. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel restaurant (Forage) was fantastic, great food great service.
8
Overall I had a wonderful stay. I will be staying here again when I return.
Kyutae K. Business travelers South Korea, May 24, 2013
Confortable Room

Internet, Bed, Coffee
8.3
I searching by Agoda, because of SID there are no room near the convention center. It's located in downtown good for eating outside.
Landiya S. Solo travelers China, February 26, 2013
Free wifi & Good Location

Free wifi & Good Location
10
1. Good Location which is located in the center of Downtown, it is easy to find restaurant and shops nearby. 2. wifi is free 3. Good service, the staffs are kind and friendly. They helped me to reserve a taxi from hotel to the airport.
Chad G. Couples Canada, January 20, 2013
nice clean hotel

It was right down town close to shops!!
7.7
The Hotel amd the rooms were very clean & well presented.. The service was great!!( I wish they had a restrant But its was ok as there are many close by.) The staff was very Frendly & helpful..
Peter S. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
fantastic location, modern features

best location in the city, modern, stylish.
9.3
excellent service from the moment you arrive, polite desk staff who gave us pointers on getting around the city and good places to eat. Our room was pretty large by most hotel standards, and very modern with all the usual features and a good bathroom. I can highly recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a central location in Vancouver to stay.
Restaurant Tip: loads of good asian restaurants right outside the hotel, just take your pick
Stella B. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2012
Great location and simple room

Within walking distance to everything
7.3
The room was nice and clean. Our room was quite and very comfortable. Staff were friendly. A lot of restaurants nearby. Safe location. I will return again.
Kent D. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2012
Nice location but dated facility

good location, friendly staff,
6
Listed as 4 star but more like a 3 star. First night noisy neighbors but staff relocated us to suite next door at no additional cost and room was nice and quiet. Resturant, Bar, and Room service not available due to ongoing renovations. Also missed wake up call at 615 am due to phone malfunction. Fortunately, woke up on our own at 645 am and able to make the scheduled early morning tour. Also, Hotel hard to find as it is recessed back on Robson St. Otherwise, staff was friendly and accomodating and great location on Robson St.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Trip to Whistler and peak to peak a must do.
Albert T. Couples Canada, April 9, 2012
Nice hotel with convenient location

Right inside Vancouver's downtown
7
Very nice, close to Stanley park and locate in the heart of Vancouver. Surround by lots of good restaurant The bed sheet is kind of dirty though, everything else is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Listel Hotel Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Vancouver Art GalleryThe Listel Hotel Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Pub/LoungeThe Listel Hotel Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantThe Listel Hotel Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Standard Room The Listel Hotel Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Stanley Park SeawallThe Listel Hotel Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Dining Room The Listel Hotel Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room The Listel Hotel Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Fitness change room The Listel Hotel Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorThe Listel Hotel Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomThe Listel Hotel Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomThe Listel Hotel Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomThe Listel Hotel Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantThe Listel Hotel Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomThe Listel Hotel Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Listel Hotel Vancouver, Vancouver (BC)

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06