arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 1529 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1529 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Justin A.
South Korea
June 26, 2016
Amazing
The best hotel ive stayed at for years. Close to sky train and allows easy access to downtown city!

Daniel H.
Malaysia
June 23, 2016
Awesome location
Location: First class location. Very close to MBK, just a 5 min walk to the connecting bridgeway that leads to all the malls in Siam. Facilities: looks posh, feels posh. Booked one of the cheaper rooms, but was given an upgrade to a bigger room which actually felt small due to the awkward layout. Breakfast was good. Small buffet spread but there's ala carte cook to order that comes as part of the breakfast package. Bacon was amazing, must try. Has a nice swimming pool, nice gym, changing room with an adjoining jacuzzi and steam room. Everything looks new, well maintained and clean. Just felt the price was quite steep for such a small-ish room.

James Y.
United States
June 22, 2016
Amazing Modern Hotel.
My wife and I loved this hotel for the final leg of our honeymoon. They let us check in early since we took the overnight train in from Chiang Mai. The staff were some of the nicest people; as most all Thai people are. The facilities were amazing. An infinity pool (pooh), workout area (jim), and a shower for use afterwards. Speaking of the shower; since our flight did not leave until later that night they let us store our luggage at the hotel after check-out and then let us use the shower. Even after check out they were so accommodating! Lastly, the staff not only accommodated us within the hotel they have their own tuk-tuks to take you to close by destinations (train station, mall, Jim Thompson Museum). This was a big plus for the rainy days. Overall, this was a magnificent stay. If we ever come back to Bangkok this is where we will be staying.

PAN Q.
China
June 15, 2016
Good
stylish hotel with exellent location,

Shihyu F.
Taiwan
June 13, 2016
The hotel is everything that we expected.
The room was spacious and clean, the location is convenient. And all the people from hotel are friendly and helpful.

YA-CHUN H.
Taiwan
June 07, 2016
could be better
Actually I had saw many complaints about breakfast on website before I booked this Hotel.After our experience....its really bad!!!We only ate once during our four nights stay. And my bf strongly recommend that Hotel should provide more smoking area to guest.It's inconvenient to go outside of lobby when he want to smoke. The doorman is very nice The Hotel facilities also great But compare with near Hotel price, Lit could be better. Cheers!

Lela W.
Malaysia
June 01, 2016
spacious ROOM~
-the triple room gave us a comfortable stay. -walking distance to Siam square, MBK, Siam Paragon -the minor point might be the buffet breakfast, less choices

Li O.
Singapore
May 26, 2016
Good stay :)
Stayed in the different degree room, and it's something different from the usual hotel room. Very interesting I would say, but I just felt that the toilet bowl is too near the bed area. Can get a bit stinky haha. Service from the hotel staff is good, and rooms are clean. Good location, would definitely head back.

Linda C.
Singapore
May 20, 2016
Recommanded
Good location, Helpful and friendly staff, Clean and spacious room.

Ng L.
Malaysia
May 19, 2016
Good Location and Nice Design
The location of the hotel is perfect which are near to bts and the design of the hotel is nice and special.