Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1536 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Audrey S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
not as fantastic
somehow the hotel has lost its charm. It looks tired n different degree room was not as nice as extra radiance.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Pornrat S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good location
friendly staffs
Reviewed June 29, 2016

LOW T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great location and wonderful staff
Conveniently located opp MBK mall and Bangkok Discovery Centre, hotel is easily accessible to the BTS. Staff are very warm and caring.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Wai A. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good for sleep
Reasonable price
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Justin A. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Amazing
The best hotel ive stayed at for years. Close to sky train and allows easy access to downtown city!
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Daniel H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Awesome location
Location: First class location. Very close to MBK, just a 5 min walk to the connecting bridgeway that leads to all the malls in Siam. Facilities: looks posh, feels posh. Booked one of the cheaper rooms, but was given an upgrade to a bigger room which actually felt small due to the awkward layout. Breakfast was good. Small buffet spread but there's ala carte cook to order that comes as part of the breakfast package. Bacon was amazing, must try. Has a nice swimming pool, nice gym, changing room with an adjoining jacuzzi and steam room. Everything looks new, well maintained and clean. Just felt the price was quite steep for such a small-ish room.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

James Y. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Amazing Modern Hotel.
My wife and I loved this hotel for the final leg of our honeymoon. They let us check in early since we took the overnight train in from Chiang Mai. The staff were some of the nicest people; as most all Thai people are. The facilities were amazing. An infinity pool (pooh), workout area (jim), and a shower for use afterwards. Speaking of the shower; since our flight did not leave until later that night they let us store our luggage at the hotel after check-out and then let us use the shower. Even after check out they were so accommodating! Lastly, the staff not only accommodated us within the hotel they have their own tuk-tuks to take you to close by destinations (train station, mall, Jim Thompson Museum). This was a big plus for the rainy days. Overall, this was a magnificent stay. If we ever come back to Bangkok this is where we will be staying.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

PAN Q. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good
stylish hotel with exellent location,
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Shihyu F. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
The hotel is everything that we expected.
The room was spacious and clean, the location is convenient. And all the people from hotel are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

YA-CHUN H. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
could be better
Actually I had saw many complaints about breakfast on website before I booked this Hotel.After our experience....its really bad!!!We only ate once during our four nights stay. And my bf strongly recommend that Hotel should provide more smoking area to guest.It's inconvenient to go outside of lobby when he want to smoke. The doorman is very nice The Hotel facilities also great But compare with near Hotel price, Lit could be better. Cheers!
Reviewed June 07, 2016