Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Little Garden

Villa 8A, Street 398, Beung Keng Kang 1, Beung Keng Kang, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Fresh and clean The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Private terrace The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Public space The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Lobby The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Lobby The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Get Brown The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Public space The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Indigenous jar from Ratanakiri The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Private Terrace The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Breakfast Area by the Pool The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Tropical Fresh Fruit Shake The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Fresh Garden The Little Garden Phnom Penh - View The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Relaxing The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Reading Area
The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Public Space The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Superior room with private terrace The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Public Lounge The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Hot Shower The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Stairs The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Exterior The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Exterior The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Beung Keng Kang Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Anthony B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
5 staryour best by far staff are first class

If all your offers were like this you would have a winner the French theme of hotel 5star the staff and hotel excellent you agoda should come you would love it if all your hotels were like this winner
10
All your staff at agoda should come such a lovely hotel old French influence your best by far going back with you thanks
Liang Y. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Nice quiet hotel to spend a slow day in

quiet, away from city centre, nice surroundings
6
+ quiet, slow pace, relaxing - 25 minutes walk from city, room does not come with toiletries simple breakfast but there are some eateries along the main road. just have to venture around.
Them P. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2014
No word can describe my feeling. Just great !

Environment, Service, Breakfast
10
Great! I will definitely back to this hotel if i visit to Phnom Penh again. Clean, Relax, Staff service is good
Linnee R. Families with older children United States of America, June 16, 2014
Very nice.

Well decorated, staff was helpful, very comfortable rooms
8
I was pleased with the room and the service.
Robert W. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2014
Great value hotel in PP

Large attractive rooms, friendly helpful staff and a very good little pool to escape the heat of Phnom Penh.
9
Julien M. Couples France, May 12, 2014
Wonderful, as always (2nd time there)

Decoration, swiming pool and the staff
9
Relaxing quiet and well decorated hotel in a charming little villa with an amazing swimming pool. Wonderful time there (my 2nd time there). The breakfast could slightly be improved but I definitely recommend this place to anyone. Wonderful value...
Carolina R. Solo travelers Sweden, April 29, 2014
Talk about good value!

The friendly staff, the peaceful atmosphere and the clean rooms.
9.7
I was SO pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. I often book hotels and feel that the pictures in the description is so much nicer than the reality. That is not the case with this hotel - the room was even nicer than in the pictures!! And the staff was so friendly. Talk about a bargain!I would definitly stay here again.
Wee G. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
No complaint and was value for money

quiet ,indochina feel and nice staff
6.7
nice accept the tower bit old and the mattress can be improve.
James G. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
reasonable hotel. staff needs alot of work.

WiFi. good TV reception. decor
5
Stay was OK. Nice decor and rooms. Pool area is dirty, Especiaslly seats. They booked a bus to Vietnam for me. I requested to be picked up at hotel. They said yes OK. Time came. No pick up. "Oh. No there's no pick they say" even though they told me there was. Missed my bus to hcm. Had to buy anotyher . won't stay here again. Staffs English is not good enogh .
David R. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2014
Really nice place but....

Pretty nice rooms closing to things I wanted to see with a nice little pool and friendly staff
7.3
Mostly good but I had an unsettling experience coming down to reception latish one evening to check emailsfound a guy on the lobby computer - he wasn't a guest and when I asked to let me use the computer he got up and left abruptly - I was a bit taken aback

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Little Garden Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Fresh and cleanThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Private terraceThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Public spaceThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Get BrownThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Public spaceThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Indigenous jar from RatanakiriThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Private TerraceThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Breakfast Area by the PoolThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Tropical Fresh Fruit ShakeThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Fresh GardenThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - ViewThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Relaxing The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Reading AreaThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Public Space The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Superior room with private terraceThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Public LoungeThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Hot ShowerThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - StairsThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A02