My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Little Garden

Villa 8A, Street 398, Beung Keng Kang 1, Beung Keng Kang, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Fresh and clean The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Private terrace The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Public space The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Lobby The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Lobby The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Get Brown The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Public space The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Indigenous jar from Ratanakiri The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Private Terrace The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Breakfast Area by the Pool The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Tropical Fresh Fruit Shake The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Fresh Garden The Little Garden Phnom Penh - View The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Relaxing The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Reading Area
The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Public Space The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Superior room with private terrace The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Public Lounge The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Hot Shower The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Stairs The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Beung Keng Kang Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Wee G. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
No complaint and was value for money

quiet ,indochina feel and nice staff
6.7
nice accept the tower bit old and the mattress can be improve.
James G. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
reasonable hotel. staff needs alot of work.

WiFi. good TV reception. decor
5
Stay was OK. Nice decor and rooms. Pool area is dirty, Especiaslly seats. They booked a bus to Vietnam for me. I requested to be picked up at hotel. They said yes OK. Time came. No pick up. "Oh. No there's no pick they say" even though they told me there was. Missed my bus to hcm. Had to buy anotyher . won't stay here again. Staffs English is not good enogh .
Cai Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2014
Pleasant stay

Quiet location, wifi connection was good and location was near many attractions of Phnom Penh.
7.3
The rooms were spacious and clean, only thing pool needs to be maintained more often because we noticed many leaves in it in the afternoon but they would be cleared the morning after.. So not a big issue.
Hans E. Couples Denmark, February 23, 2014
ok - but only cleaning 1 of 3 days. not ok

xxx
4
Nancy M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2014
Friendly, courteous, clean

The staff is amazingly friendly and helpful. The pool is beautiful and the rooms are large and clean.
9.7
It was a superb stay. The staff greeted us on the street to bring in our bags; check-in was a breeze, and they brought a fresh fruit tray up to the room just minutes after we checked in. The room was large and clean, and the pool is just delightful. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel.
Paula N. Groups United Kingdom, February 1, 2014
Lovely quiet place as a Phnom Penh base

Small size, pool, friendly staff
9
Our stay at Little Garden was very pleasant. The staff are informative and helpful, and the benefit of the place being a little further away from everything means that it is quieter. The pool was a nice bonus too.
Lisa V. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2014
It was better than I imagined.

friendly staff, great pool and balcony. You could order room service!
10
The Little Garden is a great place to stay in the middle of a busy city. It was quiet and clean. I highly recommend it. Spacious rooms, great towels, good food, nice pool etc..
Wai H. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Simple relaxing and good experience.

Cleanliness, Friendly staff and easy access to public transportationg
7.3
Nice cozy hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Warm feeling with cleanliness and comfort in mind. Thumbs up!
Ayu S. Groups Japan, January 2, 2014
Feel like home

Friendly staff, clean rooms, quiet ambience
9
There are many good local/international cuisine restaurants near the hotel. We stayed in a room with a private balcony on the 3rd floor and another room without balcony on the 2nd floor, both are good for the price. Even the one without balcony, there are table and chairs just outside of the door in a common space and I spent a whole morning there without being bothered by anyone.
Josephine L. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Quiet, n security save.

Comfort room. Quiet n save security.
7.7
Can improve more on their breakfast. Pillow too soft. Have neck n shoulder ache. Overall good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Little Garden Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Fresh and cleanThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Private terraceThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Public spaceThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Get BrownThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Public spaceThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Indigenous jar from RatanakiriThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Private TerraceThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Breakfast Area by the PoolThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Tropical Fresh Fruit ShakeThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Fresh GardenThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - ViewThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Relaxing The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Reading AreaThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Public Space The Little Garden Phnom Penh - Superior room with private terraceThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Public LoungeThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Hot ShowerThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - StairsThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Little Garden Phnom Penh - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01