or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga

46 Hang Ga street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Restaurant The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Exterior The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Reception The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Bathroom The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Reception The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Restaurant The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Restaurant
The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Restaurant The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Lobby The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Reception The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Restaurant The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Reception
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Vu T. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 3, 2015
This hotel really care about their guest

Good location with cheap price. Hotel is clean, rooms are spacious with bath tub and free wifi.
9
Lien N. Families with young children Vietnam, December 31, 2014
I Will come back again next time

Friendly, clean, good services
9.7
feel like I am staying at home
Pang S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Good value and friendly staff

Friendly & Accomodating staff, Good price, Good location,
9.3
Staff was flexible for me to check in early! That was very nice . I got a room that had the balcony. Good value overall
Ho D. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 12, 2014
got sick with the air condition

big bathroom, good location, so nice staffs
6.3
i got sick with the air condition can not control. the old room with some WC equipment were brokent
Blake R. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2013
Cheap, but unpleasant

(1) Cheap, (2) Location
4
We stayed at The Little Hanoi for two long nights. Our first room had a balcony. This was our first mistake. The balcony overlooks the noisy street, and the windows are poorly insulated. In fact the doors didn't really close properly at all. The carpet was badly stained and filthy. The water pressure was a warm trickle or an arctic blast. The AC unit turned on but didn't cool the poorly insulated room. There's also an odd window that allows you to see into the bathroom from the bedroom. To be fair, there was a curtain over the window. We asked for a new room due to the noisiness, which they were unable to accommodate the first night. On the second night, however, we got a new room near the back of the hotel. This room was a little bit better. This new room's water pressure was low (not great) and luke-warm simultaneously. The new room had no windows (with the exception of the odd bathroom window) so it was much quieter. The AC unit was able to cool this smaller room. The breakfast was a pitiful excuse for a snack. I was served a single egg with a white piece of toast. The instant coffee was black and tasteless. The staff was friendly, but slightly annoying whenever we exited the hotel. They would always ask where we were going and try to sell us tours of Halong Bay or Sapa. Overall, the only thing attractive about this place is the price. It's cheap, but so is the experience - I would not recommend this hotel.
Gillian A. Couples Australia, October 17, 2013
Loved it and loved the Staff, Great Value

Friendly, Helpful and Happy Staff, Good location,
10
So comfortable each time we have been there, so much so were heading back again, just loved it, had no problems what so ever.
Sugerman L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2013
worst hotel ever. do not stay here!

nothing!
2
filthy, awful hotel infested with massive cockroaches. do not stay here!
Tomas M. Couples Czech Republic, September 23, 2013
Nice stay

Staff, clean room, location
9.7
Staff was helpful, not pushy as in most of the other places. Nice price with booking through agoda, good breakfast
Tram H. Couples Vietnam, September 21, 2013
Nice staff, near centre

Nice staff, near centre, good price
8
Nice staff, near centre, good price Hotel near shopping area, restaurant, sightseeing
Xiaogang Z. Business travelers China, September 10, 2013
Small,but comfortable

service,TV,Balcony
9.7
Small but comfortable.The location is very good.But for old travelers ,I don't recommend it.Because there is no lift.Whatever,good value for the money .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga HanoiThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - RestaurantThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - ExteriorThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - ReceptionThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - BathroomThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - ReceptionThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - RestaurantThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - RestaurantThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - RestaurantThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - LobbyThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - ReceptionThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - RestaurantThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C05