Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga

46 Hang Ga street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Restaurant The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Exterior The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Reception The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Bathroom The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Reception The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Restaurant The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Restaurant The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Restaurant The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Lobby
The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Reception The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Restaurant The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Reception The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Triple The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Triple
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 77 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Meghan S. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2015
Really nice staff

Staff, free breakfast, cheap
8
Our stay was fine for a couple of nights. Our room was a bit old with no windows and the bed wasn't very comfy since some of the springs on the mattress were broken creating a bit of a hole, but the room was so so cheap that we really didn't have high expectations. Other than the room being just okay, the staff was super nice! They made it worth the stay. They love to chat with people staying there and make everyone feel super welcome. They were accommodating of my boyfriends bad knee when they saw he was using crutches and gave us a room that wasn't up too many stairs. It was really considerate of them to notice, be concerned, and make a room change without us even asking for it. It's also nice to get free breakfast. If you aren't picky about the room, which really was fine and not that bad (my boyfriend just slept on the extra bed since we were in a triple and that bed was newer and more comfy), this place is worth staying at for the people, the really good price, the free breakfast, and the good location.
Jae B. Couples South Korea, April 18, 2015
It has good location and people are very nice.

good location and very kind people
4
well we didnt expect satiafactory facility over there. But compare to its price, it is not bad at all
Morgan K. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2015
Great Experience

Helpful staff, good area, great value
10
Great value and super sweet hosts. Booked tours and busses for us and accommodated our altered stay when we went to Halong Bay. Street noise should be expected in this area, and probably every street in Hanoi, but just deal with it. Would definitely return to the Little Hanoi!
Gunwoo M. Solo travelers South Korea, February 15, 2015
Value for money

Value for money, dining, and location
5.7
It wasn't too bad.
Gunwoo M. Solo travelers South Korea, February 13, 2015
Value for money

Value for money, location, and dining.
6
It was OK.
Vu T. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 3, 2015
This hotel really care about their guest

Good location with cheap price. Hotel is clean, rooms are spacious with bath tub and free wifi.
9
Lien N. Families with young children Vietnam, December 31, 2014
I Will come back again next time

Friendly, clean, good services
9.7
feel like I am staying at home
Pang S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Good value and friendly staff

Friendly & Accomodating staff, Good price, Good location,
9.3
Staff was flexible for me to check in early! That was very nice . I got a room that had the balcony. Good value overall
Ho D. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 12, 2014
got sick with the air condition

big bathroom, good location, so nice staffs
6.3
i got sick with the air condition can not control. the old room with some WC equipment were brokent
Blake R. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2013
Cheap, but unpleasant

(1) Cheap, (2) Location
4
We stayed at The Little Hanoi for two long nights. Our first room had a balcony. This was our first mistake. The balcony overlooks the noisy street, and the windows are poorly insulated. In fact the doors didn't really close properly at all. The carpet was badly stained and filthy. The water pressure was a warm trickle or an arctic blast. The AC unit turned on but didn't cool the poorly insulated room. There's also an odd window that allows you to see into the bathroom from the bedroom. To be fair, there was a curtain over the window. We asked for a new room due to the noisiness, which they were unable to accommodate the first night. On the second night, however, we got a new room near the back of the hotel. This room was a little bit better. This new room's water pressure was low (not great) and luke-warm simultaneously. The new room had no windows (with the exception of the odd bathroom window) so it was much quieter. The AC unit was able to cool this smaller room. The breakfast was a pitiful excuse for a snack. I was served a single egg with a white piece of toast. The instant coffee was black and tasteless. The staff was friendly, but slightly annoying whenever we exited the hotel. They would always ask where we were going and try to sell us tours of Halong Bay or Sapa. Overall, the only thing attractive about this place is the price. It's cheap, but so is the experience - I would not recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga HanoiThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - RestaurantThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - ExteriorThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - ReceptionThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - BathroomThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - ReceptionThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - RestaurantThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - RestaurantThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - RestaurantThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - LobbyThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - ReceptionThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - RestaurantThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - ReceptionThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - TripleThe Little Hanoi Hotel - 46 Hang Ga Hanoi - Triple


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04