Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Loft Hotel

No.776, Zhongzheng Rd.,, Zhonghe District, Taipei, Taiwan 235 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Loft Hotel Taipei - Lobby The Loft Hotel Taipei - Lobby The Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
The Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Loft Hotel Taipei - Bathroom The Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest Room The Loft Hotel Taipei - Bathroom The Loft Hotel Taipei - Bathroom The Loft Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Zhonghe District Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 269 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (269)
Sort by:
Linda G. Business travelers Singapore, June 24, 2015
Nice stay except.....

Clean room, good location and great staff
6
Stayed for 4d3n in this hotel... Overall was good except the water dripping sound at night near the door was loud and affect my sleep... Staff was excellent as I was suffering from gastric pain on first day and she offered me her personal medication..
Paul W. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2015
too expensive for a 3 star hotel,

The Loft Hotel
3.3
Room is old. Main guests are tourist and the hotel is very noisy when the groups are around. I stayed at the Loft Suite and asked for one hour later check out and was told I have to pay Tw$400 per hour - this is a hotel and a motel ! Location very inconvenient not much night life around. Hotel do not even have a bar. I asked for wine glass they say they do not have.Have to unplug the table lamp to have extra socket to charge the phone - shower caps missing and the toiletries poor quality. The kettle is very old and sometimes the button pop up if press too hard. Will not stay again.
Jie Y. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
comfortable stay for my trip. good customer servic

receptionist was very efficient help us to check the transport and get back to us very fast
8.7
Tsz Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2015
Not worth for what I paid
2
Extremely disappointed. If it was not for a last minute booking I would not have booked this hotel. Room was not made up, staff at the reception were not helpful. I would have booked a better hotel with the price I paid for. It's overrated!!
Meiting A. Families with young children Singapore, August 31, 2014
Great experience

Friendly staff, nearby many foods, comfy stay
9.3
Awesome
Po S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 4, 2014
Very big comfortable room

Big room, big toilet, clean and comfy
8.3
We stayed in the family suite. The room was very spacious and the bathroom was HUGE!!! It's literally bigger than my own home :P. Room was comfortable. Breakfast was good compared with other Taipei hotels. The outlet is actually a sukiyaki restaurant after morning. I tried dinner there and it was nice! The only bad thing was the inconvenience of the location. Taxis or buses were needed in order to get about but not too many taxis were available. There's a 7-11 nearby.
Heng C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Centrally location

Centrally located, business hotel
6
Fine, convenience for my business trip.
Shen P. Groups Taiwan, February 1, 2014
very good cp value hotel. easy to each with car.

large bath tub...
9
very good room and services, easy to reach by car. it's a shame that we don't have breakfast. but there is a 7-11 right next door. therefore, it's no problem at all.
Erzan A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2014
Big and comfortable room and friendly staff

The big room,big bathroom and staff
7.3
It was pleasant the staff are very helpful and speak English well. The bathroom is impressively big. Very comfy. Just location is off the main city. If you not familiar with Taipei then not advisable. However the mrt is 20 minutes walk, beside seven eleven.
Shan J. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Comfortable and clean room

Comfort and big room
7.7
Stayed 2 nights @ the loft hotel. Location wise is a little off as you have to take a bus to the nearest MRT station. Its definitely not advisable to walk to the mrt station. Public bus frequency is great and service is Orange5. Once at the train station. Going down to Ximending is just less than 15mins away. Convenience store is just beside the hotel. Room was modern and the bed was comfortable. Toilets are huge too. Highly recommended for travellers who doesn't mind that slightly a little more time to travel down to city. Hotel is slightly off from town. Thats about it. Other than the location, everything was great with the loft.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Loft Hotel TaipeiThe Loft Hotel Taipei - LobbyThe Loft Hotel Taipei - LobbyThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - BathroomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - BathroomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - BathroomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - BathroomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - BathroomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - BathroomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - RestaurantThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomThe Loft Hotel Taipei - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04