or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The London Living Apartment at Kebagusan City

Jl. Baung Raya Kebagusan Tanjung, Cilandak, Jakarta, Indonesia 15210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The London Living Apartment
The London Living Apartment at Kebagusan City Jakarta - Interior The London Living Apartment at Kebagusan City Jakarta - Interior The London Living Apartment at Kebagusan City Jakarta - Interior The London Living Apartment at Kebagusan City Jakarta - Interior The London Living Apartment at Kebagusan City Jakarta - Interior The London Living Apartment at Kebagusan City Jakarta - Guest Room The London Living Apartment at Kebagusan City Jakarta - Interior The London Living Apartment at Kebagusan City Jakarta - Interior The London Living Apartment at Kebagusan City Jakarta - Interior The London Living Apartment at Kebagusan City Jakarta - Interior The London Living Apartment at Kebagusan City Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Cilandak Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Hattan B. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 22, 2014
the location is very bad

nothing
5.7
The location is very bad. I really had a bad days in this place. There is no taxi no resturants nothing. I felt like i was in a preson.
Muhamad F. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2013
great place near tmii

London Style interior
7.3
It's kinda great place. clean. comfortable place to stay. and the most important think is, they have a friendly staff
Travel tip: to find this place, you should find kebagusan city. london living apartment stay there.
Alvyn C. Business travelers Singapore, February 9, 2013
Quiet location

Located at a high level, away from the noise
6.7
Queit location, away from the hustle and bustle of the town. Hard to find at first as it is located at the top of a tall building.
Tines P. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2012
cooking and swimming

kitchenette, swimming pool 24 hour, mini market
4.7
they a put a small manual antenna for the TV because the tv cable doesnt work, a very small and not very clean bathroom and the water heater sometime work, most of the time not, i have to call the room service guy everytime i want to take a bath. but then the owner of the hotel hear about our complains, and he gives us a free english breakfast in the morning. nice gesture. they only have 1 room service guy running round the hall way all the time because there is NO ONE ELSE. poor guy. but it's just a funny experience though, the tv cable, the water heater, but at least we have a good time cooking and swimming. :)
Regulyvera A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 30, 2012
One Day Escape ..

cozy room & nice furnitures
6.7
A cozy place to escape. My 2.5 years old daughter and me were staying at Russel Square Studio on 16th floor. Eventhough the room is rather small but it's nice and clean. Inside they have little kitchen with necessary utensils, refrigerator, an lcd tv with cable channel (although it's limited and the TV antenna must be placed in unusual place ie on the floor behind the door) and dvd player. I was interested to try staying here coz from the pictures I can see cozy rooms, and there is swimming pool and children playground. Unfortunately when we were there, the kiddy pool was out of order and the playground cannot be used as well. While we were swimming and there was big wind blowing to the developing tower, ashes and dirts were flying out to seroundings. I'm sure in a couple of months this won't be a trouble anymore. After you got your Agoda confirmation voucher, before check-in please make sure you text / contact the owner first (phone available) to confirm your arrival, so that you don't have to wait long.
Restaurant Tip: No good restaurant around. But when we're starving, there are 3 local restaurants in Tower A. You can just bring your simple food ingredients and cook for yourself in the room :) As for myself, I'm quite happy with the kitchen as I can always make hot water for my daughter's milk :D
Ocktaria I. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2012
different concept with other apartement

concept
4.7
i stay here just for one night, clean enough, different concept with other apartement, but the location is hard to find
Dominique B. Business travelers France, November 20, 2012
Standard

Budget and cheap hotel, kitchenette, easy access to local food.
4.7
Dominique B. Business travelers France, November 14, 2012
Standard budget hotel

Budget, cheap, close to local food.
4
Difficult to get taxis, the lobby is remote. Definitely need to improve the bathroom and the power supply which apparently cannot cope with TV and A/C at the same time. No wifi/internet at all although it was needed.
Stefanus W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 5, 2012
Great location, nearby Arkadia Office Park

nearby Arkadia Office Park
8
i was stay for business trip to arkadia office park, it's very near, and we can reach arkadia office park by 10 minutes walking
Jaroslav K. Solo travelers Slovakia, September 24, 2012
Good service, far from center of Jakarta

Good price, good service
8
been there for a few days. it is good place if you want to stay a bit off the busy parts of jkt. connection to airport was fast and staff very helpful. note: room is small but nice and clean. note: on site staff does not speak english well, but any time when needed they call their boss to make translation and solving the problem. do not be scared by this .. they do not offer food. you can cook, so food depends on you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The London Living Apartment at Kebagusan City JakartaThe London Living Apartment at Kebagusan City Jakarta - InteriorThe London Living Apartment at Kebagusan City Jakarta - InteriorThe London Living Apartment at Kebagusan City Jakarta - InteriorThe London Living Apartment at Kebagusan City Jakarta - InteriorThe London Living Apartment at Kebagusan City Jakarta - InteriorThe London Living Apartment at Kebagusan City Jakarta - Guest RoomThe London Living Apartment at Kebagusan City Jakarta - InteriorThe London Living Apartment at Kebagusan City Jakarta - InteriorThe London Living Apartment at Kebagusan City Jakarta - InteriorThe London Living Apartment at Kebagusan City Jakarta - InteriorThe London Living Apartment at Kebagusan City Jakarta - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08