or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Longemont Shanghai Hotel

1116 Yan An West Road, Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Shanghai The Regent Shanghai Hotel
The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Swimming Pool The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior
The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior
Area: Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
282 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (282)
Sort by:
Gail N. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2014
Good rooms, convenient location

large plush room, well thought out room design, location
8
I had a good stay at this hotel, and will be happy to return. The room was large, the design was practical (i.e. sufficient charge points/ different types of power points/ you can watch the TV from the bathroom by sliding the window back/fast internet speed) and was quite comfortable. While the staff weren't as polite and attentive at other 5 star hotels that i've visited in Shanghai, they were still alright.
Wai M. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 15, 2014
Good

Location, health club, swimming pool
8.3
Good
Warwick P. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
A nice touch

Service, large rooms, urban view. The room booked originally wasn't available so the front counter staff upgraded us. Nice touch.
8
Charles L. Business travelers Singapore, June 24, 2014
Comfortable but a little noisy

Location, Comfort, Fast INternet
7
Chee W. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
comfortable hotel w great restaurant

Chose this hotel due to it's numerous food options that r within walking distance. There is also a very good Chinese restaurant in the hotel
7.7
Good, the room is comfortable and the restaurant didn't disappoint. Just that hotel was quite crowded due to seminars .
Gerald M. Business travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
Convenient for my business. Not a crowded feeling

Staff, proximity to work, clean and quiet
7
Good comfortable friendly convenient really this question is really annoying
William S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 21, 2014
Regular visitor at Longemont

Value, comfortable, service
8
I have a great stay everytime I am here for business trip. Nice breakfast, good wifi, great service and cleanliness. Design is modest but looks really good.
Chee W. Business travelers Singapore, April 23, 2014
comfortable

good restaurant
6.7
its my second time staying and I went back because its is relatively near Hongqiao airport and has great chinese restaurant. The room is good size, its a little old but well maintained. I left my phone charger in the room after I checked out and fortunately they were able to find it and keep it till I went back later to collect it
Klaus F. Solo travelers Austria, April 20, 2014
Very pleasant, a modern hotel in a modern city

Great view, relaxing ambiance, nice lobby with music
9
Was great!
William S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Pleasant stay, dependable rooms

comfortable, quiet, clean
7.3
Satisfied with hotel amenities, cleanliness, and value. It's not in the city center but easy to get cabs. All taxi drivers know this hotel due to its location on a major road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Longemont Shanghai Hotel ShanghaiThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Swimming PoolThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A03