or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Longemont Shanghai Hotel

1116 Yan An West Road, Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Shanghai The Regent Shanghai Hotel
The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Swimming Pool The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior
The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior The Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior
Area: Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (183)
Sort by:
Charles L. Business travelers Singapore, June 24, 2014
Comfortable but a little noisy

Location, Comfort, Fast INternet
7
Chee W. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
comfortable hotel w great restaurant

Chose this hotel due to it's numerous food options that r within walking distance. There is also a very good Chinese restaurant in the hotel
7.7
Good, the room is comfortable and the restaurant didn't disappoint. Just that hotel was quite crowded due to seminars .
Gerald M. Business travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
Convenient for my business. Not a crowded feeling

Staff, proximity to work, clean and quiet
7
Good comfortable friendly convenient really this question is really annoying
William S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 21, 2014
Regular visitor at Longemont

Value, comfortable, service
8
I have a great stay everytime I am here for business trip. Nice breakfast, good wifi, great service and cleanliness. Design is modest but looks really good.
Chee W. Business travelers Singapore, April 23, 2014
comfortable

good restaurant
6.7
its my second time staying and I went back because its is relatively near Hongqiao airport and has great chinese restaurant. The room is good size, its a little old but well maintained. I left my phone charger in the room after I checked out and fortunately they were able to find it and keep it till I went back later to collect it
William S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Pleasant stay, dependable rooms

comfortable, quiet, clean
7.3
Satisfied with hotel amenities, cleanliness, and value. It's not in the city center but easy to get cabs. All taxi drivers know this hotel due to its location on a major road.
Joaquin L. Business travelers Belgium, January 24, 2014
Good hotel but poor room service

Comfort and Location
7
Second time I stay at this hotel and still liking it for its location and comfort. This time, however, the room service was worse than last time in terms of timeliness on 2 occasions and in terms of the quality of food. The breakfast is really not worth the amount they charge. That said, the hotel is still a pretty good choice as it is quite easily accessible and many cabbies know how to get there.
Judy L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
nice and comfort

comfort room, good food, friendly staff
7.3
comfort and relax....
Hugh S. Business travelers United States of America, December 5, 2013
Fair at best

Location, Location and Location
6
Fair. Language is a big issue here. Asked to have laundry picked up to club level attendant and was asked what time I wanted to check out??? Communication skills are definitely an issue here.
Trevor C. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2013
Location with easy access to freeway

Location, Price, Room
8
I have stayed at the Longemont a number of times now. It is easily accesable from either of the two airports in Shanghai. It is situated very close to the freeway so very easy to get out of the busy city area if you need to travel out of the city. It is conveniently located for great shopping and eating and I can recommend this hotel to anyone going to Shanghai who wants a good hotel without paying crazy prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Longemont Shanghai Hotel ShanghaiThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Swimming PoolThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - InteriorThe Longemont Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02