Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Hotel

261 - 265 Le Thanh Ton Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Queen The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facility The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2013 Gold Circle Award
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1013 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1013)
Sort by:
Zuraidah A. Families with older children Singapore, August 18, 2014
Close proximity to Ben Thanh Market

location, clean rooms & staffservice
7.7
We booked the family room which was good and comfortable for 4 adults. The room was huge. Toilets were clean. Unfortunately, the walls were pretty thin. We could easily hear any activities or talking at the corridor. We booked 2 family rooms, one was on the top floor and the other on the mid floor. When raining, we could hear loud rain splattering on their metal roofing. We were glad it wasn't raining at night. Else, it would definitely be a sleepless one. Room service were very prompt and friendly. Services at ground floor were friendly and helpful as well. No worries if you need taxis, they will hail a Vinasun taxi for you. Vinasun are metered, hence no worries about overcharged fares. Breakfast are mainly bread, cereal, porridge, pho noodles and 4 other types of dishes. As we were all muslims, we had to stick to just toast, bread and eggs for breakfast. Overall, we enjoyed our stay with the hotel. Would recommend for family of 4 who wishes to stay together in one room. :)
Dathne T. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
Great Location and Value for Money

Accessible, Nice Breakfast and Comfortable Room
9.7
The hotel is situated ideally, near the Ben Thanh Market and walking distance to tourist attractions. What's more, breakfast was great and the room was clean and comfortable. Great value for what we paid!
Ang T. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
fantastic hotel

location,comfy bed,clean,friendly staff
10
This is the 2nd time staying in Luxe, is really value for $ and i have booked 4 rooms or my friends & relative.Compare with 3 other hotel nearby Luxe is the best.
Ang T. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
fantastic hotel

location,comfy bed,friendly staff
10
Feedback from all my relative & friends:- very nice hotel. Will stay here again if come back to HCM.
Ang T. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
fantastic hotel

location,nice bed,clean
10
Feedback from my relative & friends :- Nice shower & comfortable bed,location super as nearby market, the family room was big and clean.
Bak S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2014
just good location

location, cleaniness, location
5.7
other than good location of this hotel, I don't like how the toilet is designed open concept with your bedroom. imagine after shower, the water might flow out? other than that this hotel is only good for cleaniness and location. that's all.
Wonhyung K. Business travelers South Korea, August 13, 2014
good facilities, good services

facilities, services, price
7.3
Jaselyne H. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Lack of customer service

Clean rooms, good location
6.7
We enjoyed the rooms but dislike the customer service from one particular front desk's staff (he was bald), sorry didn't get his name. It all begins when I approached him to get a matching rate with agonda as we wanted to book for an extra room. He was ignorant and declined to do so, he said if I wish to have a lower rate - better yet to book through online. I was even more dissappointed when he choose to behave rudely with me and my family during our stays. If service is not a priority in your case, I would definately recommened this hotel as the rooms are comfortable.
Jacinda Y. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Good Location, Value for Money

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
10
Location was ideal, Ben Tharn Market is just 2 minutes walk away, not noisy, near many pretty fashion boutiques, pick-up for day tours are easy and usually the first few to drop off after a long day tour. Paid around SGD$40 per night stay, worth it, aircon is just right, toilet is clean, proper room, bed, tv, closet. Roads around there is easier to cross as compared to the night life area, where vehicles don't look out for you.
Seulgi M. Couples South Korea, August 9, 2014
nice hotel

1.very clean hotel. 2.very central place near by airport 3. good serviced
10
Nice breakfast with good quality service and near by hotel has ben thanh market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier QueenThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilityThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2013 Gold Circle Award

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04