Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Hotel

261 - 265 Le Thanh Ton Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Queen The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facility The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2013 Gold Circle Award
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1487 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1487)
Sort by:
Isa A. Business travelers Singapore, July 29, 2015
Clean and New.

Clean.. Well maintain.. Helpful staff.
7.7
Quite strategic location.. Accessibility to place of interests is good.
Report this review
Cherry M. Business travelers Philippines, July 28, 2015
thumbs up!

clean.. location. friendly staff
9.7
I will recommend this hotel to my friends..nice locAction..very near Ben thank market and shopping malls. Friendly and accomodating staff..upgraded our room for free..very clean room and bathroom...food is good.
Report this review
Thenmoli D. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2015
1st Foray in Vietnam !

Room, Cleanliness, Polite staff
9
The room was clean and well maintained. Staff at room service were very prompt - a little problem with hot water, but the staff came and rectified it. Counter staff were very helpful and helped us to arrange for tours. Even after we checked out, we could leave our luggage at the hotel, and come back later to retrieve. Felt very safe in the hotel. Breakfast buffet was so so but then i think they did their best! Hotel was very near the shopping and sight seeing areas. A nice hotel to stay. Worth the money!
Report this review
Michael H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Clean & strategic location

Location, Food, Rooms
9.7
Hotel location near Ben thanh Market. Its a very strategic location and in the center of Saigon. Room is big and clean. Breakfast is nice. Overall its a best 3 star hotel that I've ever stay.
Report this review
Aw T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 23, 2015
Nil

Nil
7.3
Nil
Report this review
Kwok F. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 22, 2015
Good services, tidy room.

Good location, breakfast, guest rooms
8.3
Recommend by travellers
Report this review
Satoru K. Business travelers Japan, July 21, 2015
Just one day stay

Hotel Cleaness/Breakfast/Location
7.7
It was confortable and nice location. One regret was that i upgrated with window room for free. It depends on the situation. Out side traffic was terribly noisy....
Report this review
Eric H. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2015
Vac to Vietnam

Staff was very helpful, friendly and really care about customers.
9.7
Only stayed one night but would have stayed longer. Great location, older gentleman outfront was very friendly and always reminded my GF to watch her bag when walking around.
Report this review
Devin V. Groups United States of America, July 20, 2015
Clean & Geeat for the Value

Clean, convenient, value
9.7
We Stayed for four nights, it was great. Rooms are clean and bright, although a little bit small but very cozy and comfortable. The staff are friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this place for anyone who's looking for a comfortable place with great value.
Report this review
Jose E. Business travelers Philippines, July 19, 2015
Horaay for LUXE

Nice location; friendly staff; nice clean big room
8.3
Stayed for 6 days and 5 nights. The hotel was sandwiched among other buildings and hotels. Staff were very friendly. There was also a tour booking agency right beside the building so it was very convenient to get tours. Hotel is walking distance to the market which is where the night market is. Overall it was a nice stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier QueenThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilityThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2013 Gold Circle Award

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02