or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Hotel

261 - 265 Le Thanh Ton Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Queen The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facility The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2013 Gold Circle Award
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1060 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1060)
Sort by:
Sim W. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
Luxe Hotel

Wifi, Cleaness,Location
8.3
Good except for the variety of breakfast available..
Lai F. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Clean environment

Clean & quiet environment
7.3
Clean & quiet environment, location was within walking distance to market. Window at the corner room was facing the comom balcony that is accessable to all which make it feel a bit unsecure. Helpful staff, staff was able to converse in cantonese which make us feel at home.
Duangnate N. Business travelers Thailand, September 14, 2014
ฺValue of Money

Room, Location, Price
9
Easy access to the market and food dining area. Room is modern and clean, no reason to book other hotel.
Alexandre L. Solo travelers France, September 14, 2014
Thank you

Good hotel, good location, good services
8.3
Location is good for shopping and hangout in downtown. all most tourists attraction are reachable by walk.
Saroop R. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2014
good location

good location, modern outlook and clean
7
good location in District 1. Quite close to the night market. hotel has nice modern outlook. rooms are small but nice and comfy
Michael P. Groups United States of America, September 13, 2014
Great place to stay for the price.

Location, staff & price.
9
I enjoyed my stay at the Luxe Hotel. The staff was very friendly. The location is perfect since everything was almost walking distance. It does get a bit loud because of the location, I heard a lot of construction work during the day. The elevators are a bit tight. The breakfast was surprisingly good. Overall, I would definitely stay here again.
Yoshihito A. Solo travelers Japan, September 12, 2014
Recommendable

Reasonable, Good location, Tasteless meal.
9
Chuong D. Business travelers United States of America, September 11, 2014
new, location, value

new, location, value
9.3
Good
Gordon S. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Very happy indeed

excellent breakfast, good location, great staff
9.3
We chose this hotel based on the reviews and we were not disappointed. We stayed twice in one month, and were able to upgrade our room no problem at all when we returned as we found the first room a little small. We found it great value and will be going back when we return to Hcmc. Staff always happy and helpful, we loved staying there.
Michael E. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
The Luxe Hotel

Location, staff, value
8.3
Nice. The other guests were very loud and many left their doors open which made it even louder. There were a few children on my floor who were running back and forth and yelling, making it very hard to relax in my room during the day. Other than that, I don't think you can beat the overall value you get by staying here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier QueenThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilityThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2013 Gold Circle Award

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04