or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Hotel

261 - 265 Le Thanh Ton Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Queen The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facility The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2013 Gold Circle Award
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1347 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1347)
Sort by:
Chew P. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
Cosy and Modern Look

Clean, Modern, Fast Wifi
8.3
The room size was just nice for 2 person, clean and tidy, fast wifi connection, modern design. 5 min walking to ben thanh market.
Shi J. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2015
awesome stay.

room is fantastic. staff good service. wifi fast
8
GREAT
Robert F. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, May 1, 2015
Good location for shopper.

clean, comfortable and friendly staff.
7.7
Good and enjoy.
Ivan K. Couples Canada, April 29, 2015
Excellent hotel I down town core

Good shower,clean floor and bed.
8.7
Satisfied
Joc C. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2015
1nite stay

Cleanliness, location and staff service
6.7
Aircon broke down
Shilei W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2015
THE STAFF IS GREAT!

THE BEST SERVICE: kind & honest!
10
I just there for the weekend. The room was tidy & modern. The staff is just awesome! During my taxi ride to the airport, I noticed a guy on the motorbike trying to get my attention. I thought it was a crazy motortaxi trying to get me as a customer. I didn't pay any mind but then he went around to the other side of the car. Then he was waving MY MOBILE in his hand. Basically, I was charging the phone & forgot it at the hotel lobby. The KIND staff sent someone to track my taxi enroute to the airport!!! Luckily, he was able to call the taxi drive. Anyway, I think that is the BEST SERVICE I have experienced. They went out of their way to ensure that I get my belongings away as soon as possible! Just amazing. I cannot thank them enough!!! =)
Thuwaibah A. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2015
Everything was just nice.

Location, price and friendly staff
8.7
All is awesome! A short getaway with family with aged parents. Halal food was just near by and super near to Ben thenh market. Not worried about parents having to walk back on their own :)
Nittaya J. Couples Thailand, April 25, 2015
nice location

location, staff and value money
8.7
Overall it was good stay with convenient location. Small room but comfortable.
Teo G. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2015
Satisfactory Stay

Location, staff, room
7.7
Satisfied. Clean room. Only the Design of the room is not so ideal. Overall still satisfactory.
Chee K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2015
Good Hotel Management

Breakfast good, Staffs great and room is clean
8
Great stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier QueenThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilityThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2013 Gold Circle Award


AS-AGWEB-3C06