My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Hotel

261 - 265 Le Thanh Ton Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2013 Gold Circle Award
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
785 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (785)
Sort by:
Wei M. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Clean and tidy

Good location, staff friendly and good food provided
8
Feel sastified and will highly recommended to stay on this hotel because worth for money. We went for stay with 4 ppl in a group . We had lot of joy with staying in hotel and also vert convenience for us ....
Rachel T. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2014
pleasant, staff were attentive and prompt.

Prompt, courteous and helpful.
9.7
Accidentally locked my valuables in the safe and couldn't open, staff were helpful to come up and open it for me, on top of that, walked us across the street to where we wanted to have dinner.
Stephen L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Value for money if you don't mind the noise

Very fast internet, central location, very new condition
7.3
The location was good. The breakfast nothing to shout at. The service is attentive. The room is new and clean. Everything in the room works well. No facilities for anything else but for a budget, business traveller, this is ok. The best part of this hotel is the blazing fast internet. As other residents has commented, the walls and doors are thin, you can hear all the outside noises. If you are a sensitive sleeper, avoid this hotel otherwise, you get a real value for the money you pay here.
Nur B. Families with young children Singapore, April 13, 2014
New,clean and comfortable hotel

Walking distance to Ben Thah market and near to many halal restaurants.
5.7
The hotel looks new, clean and comfortable. Staff are helpful too. The only unpleasant thing that we have encountered is that we had two blackout encounters for two consecutive nights. Probably due to a power failure. Otherwise, room is simple and clean.
Hataithip N. Business travelers Thailand, April 11, 2014
Noisy and smoky room, nice staff, new hotel

Central area, easy to get a taxi, near by Binn Thanh market
8
First night, the room was prety noisy till late night becasue of traffices. Second night, staff was kind to upgrade and move me up the high floor, unfortnately the room was smoky even much worser turning on the ventilator. Foods were good with quite limited varieties. Most of staffs were nice except the guard whom calling a taxi for guess with a special higher price. He told me to pay taxi driver from hotel to the international airport and spoke in local language with driver. Lucky me, the taxi driver did not pay attention on his words, he turned on metre
Don C. Families with older children Philippines, April 11, 2014
exciting affordable near shopping at Ben Than

affordable, near shopping and clean
9.3
great stay with friendly staff...good breakfast and affordable
Don C. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2014
great clean hotel

affordable, clean and near shopping centers
9
very comfortable hotel, clean and friendly staff and kind
Aman S. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Good Standard

Location, Friendly, Cleanliness
8
Generally a comfortable stay. Only real problem was the thin walls (you can hear the traffic outside and the housekeeping early in the morning). Breakfast was ok, best thing is the location (most sites/attractions within walking distance, around the corner from the local markets, and plenty of restaurants/street food around).
Chee W. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2014
great value for money.

breakfast, friendly and helpful staff and close to market and shopping
8.3
good. would recommend this hotel as value for money. staff are all friendly and attentive. breakfast was excellent and the ice coffee was great. some minor problems with the air conditioner in our room but it was quickly fixed. you can easily get a taxi to the airport right in front of hotel. we had a great time.
Chuah L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2014
Good Experience

Accessibility, reasonable pricing, g
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2013 Gold Circle Award

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04