Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1982 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Pamela L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Noisy traffic
Rooms are not sound proof so can be quite noisy at night. Air con was not working also but staff was kind enough to lend us a fan, but will be better if they offered to change to another room. Good location and friendly staff.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

DON T. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Cheng F. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Nice Hotel
Newly renovated hotel with cheerful staff, walking distance to the central retail market and garden, plenty of restaurants and café around the hotel
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Ramanda H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice location
Very nice location but my toilet shower is leaked...
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Tuaoi T. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Value for Money
2nd time staying here the location is close to Ben Thanh market and the staff are very helpful its clean. Breakfast here is amazing!!
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Sock G. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good and clean
Friend staff
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Ho W. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Location and staff
Perfect location and friendly staff.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Tey F. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great service
I arrived early and they allowed early check in at 8.30am without any surcharge, which was a big deal to me. The room was clean and tidy, tho windows are absent but I can live with that. Staffs are polite and very helpful in showing you the attractions and tips to travel around that area. Will come again.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Suryati A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great stay, great location.
Clean and comfortable room. Good wifi signal and good tv programmes. Close to amenities, restaurants and shopping areas. Breakfast selection quite limited though.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Lim F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
It's good!
Good: value for money, central location-walking distance to many place, great staffs, 24hr convenience store nearby, nice breakfast, clean room and new design, great coffee shop nearby, etc. With the price I paid, I'm surprised that I'm able to get so much in return! Budget hotel with 5 star Bad: noise from the street can be heard even I'm staying in no window room but I get used to the sound on the first night so not a big issue for me Overall it's great! I enjoyed every night and will recommend to everyone!
Reviewed August 17, 2016