Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Hotel

261 - 265 Le Thanh Ton Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Queen The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facility The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2013 Gold Circle Award
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1436 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1436)
Sort by:
Sy N. Business travelers United States of America, June 29, 2015
Great , clean and nice hotel. Staff are friendly

Staff are friendly . Room is clean and nice.
9
Great
Eric L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Small Cozy Hotel

Location, Friendly Staff, Fashion Magazine Available
8
Everything was great but I think breakfast should have more choices of food and hotel staff should refill the food whenever the food is empty.
James I. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2015
Clean, safe, economy stay

Clean, Inexpensive, Staff
6.7
Pleasant stay. I just needed a place to rest alone. Small room with no windows, but quiet, cool, and clean. Very nice staff let me check in very early and let me pay for 1/2 a day for a very late (6PM) check out. I was not disappointed as I knew I was buying a windowless room, but calling this a three-star "fantastic" hotel is stretching the truth. A nice clean, quiet, safe, well run, and economical place to lay your head and take a shower. Felt secure. Several security and bell staff always around, safe in the room worked. I was required to submit a rating for it's dining, but while there seemed to be a dining area on the Mezzanine level, I was not informed it was available and never saw it in operation though I walked past it a number of times, I marked a 3 of 5 to give them the benefit of the doubt but: Good location with plenty of dining options within walking distance, about 1/2 a mile from the "back packer" street with lots of night life. Plenty of Market shopping and jewelry stores nearby.
Binh T. Couples Vietnam, June 26, 2015
Good to stay

Clean, polite, good location
4.3
Lee L. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2015
Good hotel

Good location,clean,Good staff
6
Not bad were book again
Sy N. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2015
Great hotel with very nice staff

Good location, good staff, cleaned room
8.3
Micah M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2015
Great hotel, great price

They speak English, they are polite, and breakfast was very good
9.7
I had a great stay there. The hotel staff spoke English, and we're all very attentive and professional. What I would exoect from a high class hotel. Very good breakfast too. Great value for the money
Esther O. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2015
Great staff

Staff, location and cleanliness
8.7
Awesome
Raksina R. Groups Thailand, June 21, 2015
Value for money

Good location. Clean room. Nice Staff
8.7
Cheryl C. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2015
Great value for money. Will definitely recommend!

Clean. Great staff, even greater door man, basic amenities but clean and we'll renovated rooms and a surprisingly good breakfast.
9.7
Awesome. The room was large and clean. It seems newly renovated and has everything you need. Friendly staff always ready to helo you with a big smile. The doorman deserves special mention inspite of him in uniform and flip flops. He's always reminding us to take care of our bags and whether we needed a cab to get about. Location was a plus right smack in the middle of Ben thanh

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier QueenThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilityThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2013 Gold Circle Award

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04