My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Hotel

261 - 265 Le Thanh Ton Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2013 Gold Circle Award
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
934 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (934)
Sort by:
Long H. Groups Canada, July 7, 2014
Modern, clean & friendly staff

Staff went out of their way to help
8.7
Wonderful, modern, clean, good value for the money. Its centrally located and near Ben Thanh Market.
John M. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2014
It was ok. Nothing really special yet we had fun

This hotel is close to almost all the attractions. Friendly and attentive staff. Worth the value worth the experience
8.3
We had fun because its close to almost all the attractions. Friendly staff and clean rooms
Thanh H. Groups Norway, July 6, 2014
Nice place to be!

Service, Location,
8
The luxe was great hotel, but sadly it was very noisy in the morning, we all had ants at our sink. Even though the staff sprayed some poison they still came back. Overall nice hotel with awesome service!
Danny T. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2014
Its centrally located and very easy to get taxi

Value for money, Clean and Friendly staff
9
Very pleasant and the hotel staff are very friendly and willing to assist. Service is prompt too
Danny T. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2014
Centrally located and accessible to many place

Location Price Value for Money
8.3
Enjoyable, friendly staff, helpful staff, centrally located, clean room,
Karen J. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2014
Excellent

Clean& friendly staff
8.7
The hotel room was clean, staffs were accommodating, the breakfast buffet included has variety of choices. Cheaper hotel rates compared to others. The location is near the market, food establishments like cafes, and airport
Yuliani C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
New,clean,minimalist

Location,breakfast,cleanlines
8
Overall was great for budget hotel, but the room in 9th floor was a bit shaky and the staff were stiff
Yuliani C. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Great location

Short distance to major attraction
8.3
The hotel is new, great location. Close to convenient store, ben tanh market within walking distance. Easy to find local food and fruits stall.
James M. Couples United Kingdom, June 26, 2014
Great location, helpful staff and great value

The rooms, its central location and its modern clean feel
8.3
Huong D. Groups Vietnam, June 25, 2014
just fine

reception is great, neat room, nice design
7.3
There are two huge disadvantages would most likely be 1. The NOISE coming from the cleaning staff by the corridors at the early hours, EVERY MORNING. They would not stop talking for once and it can get really annoying if you need to rest. 2. my glasses are NOT replaced (or given extras) day after day. By the time we got back to the hotel, we had to clean them ourselves. Other than that, everything else is fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2013 Gold Circle Award

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08