Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Exterior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Exterior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Buffet
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3975 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3975)
Sort by:
Ng T. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2012
Beautifully decorated hotel with friendly staff

Nice and beautiful hotel
7.3
The hotel is located in the central area and convenient for shopping and feasting in the area. The hotel is very clean and beautifully decorated making our stay a memorable one. Nice hotel and I will recommend for stay
Report this review
Salilla A. Business travelers Thailand, November 23, 2012
Great Location with good service

nice decoration and location
8
Hotel located in a good location with good service staff, breakfast was good.
Report this review
Boen H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2012
Lovely small hotel and convenient location.

Small but cozy hotel. The room was very comfortable.
9.3
I have stayed in much larger and more expensive hotels in Hong Kong during my visits to Hong Kong and the Luxe Manor is first boutique style hotel I ever stayed. Although it does not have a grand lobby, however one feels welcome to its stylist decor and of course by the warm welcome of the staff waiting at the entrance. I was efficiently checked in by a smiling staff. The breakfast served at the Finder was excellent. (although the music played was rather loud and off beat. a light classical piano pieces would have been more appropriate for breakfast). I shall certainly recommend to my friends when they visit Hong Kong a would like to stay in Tsim Sha Tsui area. I certainly shall be a happy return guest in the future.
Report this review
Yau Y. Couples Macau, November 22, 2012
Good location but small room

Excellent breakfast
7.7
Free Wifi in room and great breakfast. Room is not big but nice decoration. Ten mins walk to MTR station. Many shopping malls are around the hotel. Price is a little bit high comparing with others.
Restaurant Tip: recommended the bar on 18th floor, the one (new shopping mall), where is just next to the hotel. there is a good view to see the victoria habor
Report this review
Phansiri M. Business travelers Thailand, November 22, 2012
Convenient Location

Convenient Location, lovely hotel and wonderful service
8.7
lovely and courteous staff, would like to see more variety of breakfast. special thanks to concierge staff was very helpful. convenient location to enjoy and experience both day & night life. happy hour deal at the bar was nice, i spent time there before heading out to the airport. turndown service was acceptable. everything was great here.
Nightlife Tip: Go the one (new shopping mall) the rooftop bar is amazing with great service
Report this review
Christopher T. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2012
My second time in this hotel, still great!

Location, clean rooms .
8
The Luxe manor still has the charm that no other boutique hotel has, especially the concept and interior design. I hope they will always keep the hotel clean inside and out. The only CON with this hotel is the breakfast, need to improve a little bit more.
Report this review
Danny T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2012
good location

location
6.7
nices location hotel,with gym facilitys equip, good food at bar, clean room over all hong kong style room small
Report this review
Danny T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2012
convenience on location

location
7
located at the central of tst, easy for my local partner to track me, nice cafeteria for discussion and a nice business centre to finish up my job.
Report this review
Darryll B. Solo travelers Canada, November 20, 2012
easily the best kept secret in hong kong, super!

location,big rooms,staff were very good
9.7
this was the first time while in hong kong i stayed at the luxe.i was extremely happy with the hotel, very clean, nice big room and i was given an upgrade to one of their suites on my first stay. the location is very good and there is lots of shopping and restaurants right outside the entrance.
Hotel Feature Tip: great location, staff was very good.restaurants near by
Report this review
Lindsey L. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2012
Great location with a cozy room

The lobby and exterior of the hotel caught me by surprise. Never expected it to look so posh.
7.3
A good location. Near the city shops and walking distance all the way up to Jordan and if you want to walk further, you can slowly head up all the way till Mong Kok station. A place valued for service and money. Daily make up of room was good. Room was kept neat and tidy. The breakfast spread wasn't as fantastic as I thought it would be but then again who has breakfast in the hotel when you are in Hong Kong?
Shopping Tip: The whole stretch of Nathan Road is like the Orchard Road of Singapore. And if you get tired, you can head towards Mong Kok for a cheaper budget on your wallet. Not very far from here. There are also designer stuff sold at Grandsville which is near to Kimberly Road. And...do try our the Ma la mian (Spicy Noddles) right outside the Cotton On/Typo shop. The noodles cant be found in many other countries. The thick glass noodles that look like udon are the best!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BuffetThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02