Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Exterior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Exterior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Buffet
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3977 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3977)
Sort by:
Lindsey L. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2012
Great location with a cozy room

The lobby and exterior of the hotel caught me by surprise. Never expected it to look so posh.
7.3
A good location. Near the city shops and walking distance all the way up to Jordan and if you want to walk further, you can slowly head up all the way till Mong Kok station. A place valued for service and money. Daily make up of room was good. Room was kept neat and tidy. The breakfast spread wasn't as fantastic as I thought it would be but then again who has breakfast in the hotel when you are in Hong Kong?
Shopping Tip: The whole stretch of Nathan Road is like the Orchard Road of Singapore. And if you get tired, you can head towards Mong Kok for a cheaper budget on your wallet. Not very far from here. There are also designer stuff sold at Grandsville which is near to Kimberly Road. And...do try our the Ma la mian (Spicy Noddles) right outside the Cotton On/Typo shop. The noodles cant be found in many other countries. The thick glass noodles that look like udon are the best!
Report this review
Abdullah A. Couples November 19, 2012
Charming hotel, smells great, excellent location.

Room was super comfy and location is superb
9.7
We stayed for one night though we checked in at 12pm and checked out at 12pm the next day. We received a non-smoking room in the 11th floor which was just perfect. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many of the attractions such as HK Art and Space museums. Also the port is close by as we took the ferry from there to the other side of the river.
Report this review
Danny T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2012
friendly valet at busy city area

Friendly and Easy
8.3
i have been travelling quite often to hkg for biz purposed this time i'm in a extremely pack schedule thanks for the kindnest of their staff my clients are entittle to park exactly at the main entrances for our contract signning, due to high pack season they manage still under control so won't mess my schedule up keep it on hope to see you guys soon...near by there's some nice local delicasies restaurant, enjoy my stay.
Report this review
Joseph B. Business travelers Philippines, November 19, 2012
just a regular hotel

Location, access, convenience
5
Report this review
Uriel L. Couples Australia, November 19, 2012
Nice, Comfortable Entertaining

Clean, Location, Internet
8.3
It was a relax and nice time close to the main shopping centers of Hong Kong and all facilities were available
Report this review
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 17, 2012
Impressive decoration

Convenient location which just next to Knutsford Terrace
8.3
Fancy decoration, helpful staff, but overprice compare to others five star hotel.
Report this review
Oi M. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Great service and location
9.7
Have a very pleasant.stay. Great service. Hotel room is clean and big. Location is very convenient. Close to MTR station and lots of shops and restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Soravee K. Business travelers Thailand, November 16, 2012
Great location

Free wifi for hotel guests
8
Nice & helpful staff with good location & easy access.
Report this review
Khai L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Lovely hotel but small rooms

Clean, new hotel with good service
7.3
Our superior room was upgraded to a studio room. This is a new hotel with nice interior design and good service. The continental breakfast in Finds provides good quality food and this restaurant won the best restaurant award in HK and Macau.
Travel tip: You have to walk 10-15 minutes to the nearest Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station.
Report this review
Joe N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2012
A nice boutique hotel with a little nice "Touch"

Nice decor, staff with good personality, good location, decent breakfast and comfy room with wifi
9.3
The hotel caught my eyes based on "5 star" reviews posted in Agoda. Without reliasing that this is actually not a 5 star hotel, I made presumption that the room should be spacious enough for my family (young couple with a kid). As I didn't check the room information diligently, I booked a superior room which was only 26m2 and I wasn't allowed to cancelled the room in line with Agoda policies. Upon arrival, I was delighted to be upgraded to a studio room as I needed more space for a comfortable rest at night. Location is good, near TST MTR. Decor at hotel is nice and good to touch. Breakfast served at FINDS is decent, fresh and with good variety. FINDS was awarded one of the Hong Kong & Macau 2012 Best Restaurant. Staff are pleasant, polite and attentive. Service is prompt. I saw the bartender walked out from bar all the way just to get salt and pepper for a lady guest, putting them on her table. Although I could see that pepper and salt was only 2 feet away fr the lady when she asked. I would thought the bar tender could have just shown the lady guest where the pepper and salt were, instead walking all out fr the bar. I was given some greeting notes at night w some chocolate chips/cake. We were given a small birthday cake (with small present) on the night we were celebrating my birthday. The staff (from bellboy, waitress to managers level) are all well trained, always go extra miles to make it a pleasant stay. The GM of the hotel constantly speaking and coaching the staff. The hotel was last renovated in 2011, everything is well kept. I made a comment to the reception that the water from the showers didn't discharge, it was promptly rectified after my dinner. I had a chance to use the business center. Hotel may consider upgrading laggy machine on Win XP as Windows 8 was released recently A nice boutique hotel always with a personal "Touch". I would definitely recommend this hotel for leisure travelers. Go for studio room at minimum for family with kid.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Consider The Lounge and Bar at ICC (Kowloon Station), view from 102th floor is nice and comfy. Visit Dababar over weekend with Live performance. Family with Kid and stroller use Exit H (iSquare) as there are limited escalator and lift at TST MTR station.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BuffetThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04