or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3841 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3841)
Sort by:
Supatcharee C. Couples Thailand, October 13, 2012
Great Location with excellent services

Very good services
8.7
This is our third stay at Luxe Manor and I must say that we never disappointed. Every times we go to Hong Kong, Luxe Manor is our first choice. Although some season room rate of Luxe Manor is higher than other 5 star hotels, we choose to stay at Luxe Manor anyway because we are very impressive with hotel staff services. Everyone was nice and very helpful. It is not only good service they provided, hotel location is superb….only 3 minutes’ walk to Nathan road and 5 minutes to MRT. The room is clean. Breakfast is good.
Anant T. Business travelers Thailand, October 13, 2012
Great location - a bit of Nathan Road though.

Comfortable, clean and convenience.
8
It's good for a small hotel. No swimming pool like most Hong Kong hotel are.
Shopping Tip: About 200 meters walk to Nathan Road, where there are lots of brand name shops as well as shopping center. Or you may want to take MRT located not far away to other locations.
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2012
Great hotel in good location in Kowloon

Room, staff, breakfast
8.3
We stayed for 7 nights and thouoghly enjoyed our stay. It was both our birthdays during the week and the hotel provided small birthday cakes and cards for both of us. We really appreciated this level of effort. The buffet breakfast was excellent apart from the lack of English breakfast tea bags. All the reception staff were very helpful for any enquiry. The Fines restaurent is good but quite expensive
Shopping Tip: Avoid the street tailors trying to sell suits, shirts etc. They become very irritating after a few days.
Tony T. Business travelers United States of America, October 11, 2012
Hotel with excellent location

Location
9.7
The room is a bit small, but the location is great!
Iain H. Couples United Kingdom, October 10, 2012
Nice hotel helpful staff

Good location
8.7
arrived at the hotel before the allotted check in time and we were still able to go to our rooms without any problems. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would go back to this hotel again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go on the Big Bus Tours is the best way to see all the atractions in Hong Kong. Stanley Market and the Peak Tram is a must
Justin M. Solo travelers Canada, October 9, 2012
Great Location - Clean Trendy Rooms but Small

Location can't be beat.
9
Great location, very nice and check in process was easy. Rooms clean and very trendy with cool designs, bed comfortable but it just seemed a bit small. Right around the corner from trendy Tsim Tsa Choi...
Hsiao S. Couples Taiwan, October 9, 2012
Very wonderful hotel

Best location
8
location is good! there has many thing including shopping mall and restaurant!
Shopping Tip: harbor city is a very good place to shopping , all the brand u want i believe u can find here!!
Steven D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2012
Minutes from everything

Price
8.3
The hotel is a hidden gem in Hong Kong and reasonably priced considering its location. An assortment of unusual armchairs and a couple of chandeliers in the lobby seem to suggest this isn't your usual branded hotel. Red, gold and black predominate the public areas but the rooms are brighter, with orange tassels screening off adjacent buildings. Don't expect any view! Very kitsch in style everywhere. Television screens are hung within picture frames, the lamps sprout from the heads of King Charles spaniels, and there are faux fireplaces which are painted beneath mantelpieces.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kowloon Park and Tsim Sha Tsui MTR (exit B1)are both within easy walking distance. Use them to their advantage.
Kevin L. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2012
Good hotel, location great

good style
8.3
nice room, but little small, great location, good style
Vitalijus K. Business travelers Lithuania, October 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

All good
8.7
Great hotel but small rooms... Hotel located in great naberhood and great shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A07