or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3567 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3567)
Sort by:
Chia W. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2012
Great location and room facilities

Nice furniture and decor
9.3
The location is great. The hotel is situated right smack in the heart of the tourist belt in Hong Kong. Shopping malls, local eateries are a stone's throw away.
Weerapong L. Business travelers Thailand, July 10, 2012
Only good style but simple service

Great location but no need
5.3
Good style hotel may be perfect for hip guys but in detail very common not reasonable price if compare to servicing Only good at location but other simple
Restaurant Tip: can find food shop easily around hotel with high price
Serikjan U. Business travelers Australia, July 10, 2012
Great location

Location, attactions
9
i found it was easy to get to this hotel from the airport. firstly i took the airport express and when i arrived to the kowloon station i was able to catch a free shuttle bus that stopped next to the hotel. the hotel front desk service was helpful, but they incorrectly processed my request for non-smoking room. however, they quickly fixed the problem by providing me with a non-smoking room. the location of the hotel is great next to major attractions and shopping centres. breakfast was average. nothing negative, but nothing to be excited about.
Yauw A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2012
Good hotel

Location, design, service
8
Yuliana S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2012
Location good and nice room

Good interior
7.7
So far for the location is good..but the room is to small
Shopping Tip: Near from plaza b 1
Hin N. Groups Hong Kong, July 8, 2012
Excellent

All things and services in this hotel are excellent
10
The Luxe Manor upgraded my room, I think I cannot find other hotel as this great environment and services with this price. Great Super love this hotel
Yen L. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2012
Room is a little small. Lovely decor.

Nice clean & pretty hotel room, good service, nice breakfast, pretty good location
9.3
Really love the hotel and room decor. Pretty room and interesting hotel lobby. Breakfast is lovely, but there is also alot of yummy food nearby, if you are sick of the hotel food. Located near many shops and malls. Cons is that its a little far from the subway.
Cindy S. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2012
Beautiful boutique hotel

Lovely decor and the bed and pillows are the most comfortable!! Excellent location, in the best shopping area of Tsim Tsha Tsui! Good quality breakfast!
9
highly recommended boutique hotel and is probably the most affordable 4.5/5 stars hotels in hong kong! location is excellent with eateries and shopping around. this hotel has a style and i just love the decor so much!!!
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, July 4, 2012
Best value for money

Nice staff, bigger than average rooms, free breakfast
9.3
I didn't know what to expect from this hotel when I booked it - the reviews were good but no one I know had heard of it. It's a good thing I went with my gut instinct - after all, they have the biggest rooms for the price range and inclusive of buffet breakfast too! The lobby was quite impressive with its red/black/white design and it smelled wonderful. We only wondered if there really was no one to assist guests to lug their stuff to their rooms as we had to carry our luggage ourselves(minor detail but we did wonder). Anyway, the courteous staff more than made up for it and even gave me a surprise birthday cake when we returned to our room on my birthday. So thoughtful! What's even better was they even prepared breakfast to go for me and the hubby since our flight was early on our last day and we couldn't take advantage of the buffet. My only gripe probably was that the bed was quite small for us (we had our five-year old boy with us). Will definitely come back. You can check out my photos:http://www.byaherangfashionista.com/2012/07/luxe-manor.html
Bo X. Couples China, July 4, 2012
Good location and valuable free service

Good location, free laundry, free transportation service to airport
9
Good location and walk distance to the shopping centers. The free service, e.g. laundry, transportation to the airport etc. are very convenient and valuable. The breakfast is tasty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08