or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3623 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3623)
Sort by:
Siew Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2012
good service

good location and environment
10
environment is good and feel comfortable with all the service
Shopping Tip: surrounded with shopping mall
Keith T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2012
A place fit for a D.I.V.A!

The hotel overall ambience and hospitality.
8.7
When I first walk into The Luxe Manor, I felt like a DIVA! Everything was beautifully decorated and the staffs are very helpful & friendly. The room is cozy and unique, the FINDS restaurant have top-notch food and the DaDa Bar & Lounge is an experience (a must go to place). Dont bother with GE fine dining restaurant, I got insulted before i can even make the reservation. That probably the ONLY downfall but everything else is flawless!
Ashley W. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2012
Pleasant hotel with nice decor

Great central location
7
Pleasant hotel in great central location. Rooms are decorated beautifully but do seem rather cramped with the low ceilings. Very welcoming staff who are very helpful make this a nice hotel. The major downside of the stay was the lack of choices for the breakfast. Not a lot of hot food and only a couple of cereal choices.
Raymond K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2012
The Luxe Manor

Comfortable.
7
small room, cold and cosy. love the english stay. overall the stay is good just that the staffs aren't that friendly.
Tracy C. Groups Australia, July 20, 2012
Quirky Boutique Hotel

The artistic design of the enitre place is fantastic!!
10
From the moment we walked into the hotel we were greeted with warmth and professionalism. Our hotel room was small but loved the quirky nature of it. The breakfast buffet was plentiful no matter what time we ate. Having been to Honk Kong a couple of times before and stayed at more expensive hotels these can't compare with our wonderful stay at The Luxe Manor.
Shopping Tip: Nathan road is 2 minutes away. Most of the train stations lead to airconditioned shopping centres like Festival walk and Elements Mall. Elegance Nail in Jaffe Road Causeway Bay gives the best foot massage and pedicure!!
Tatthape L. Business travelers Thailand, July 20, 2012
good facility and easy to take mrt to anywhere.

wifi is available in room and price included abf, meal quality is good.
7.7
if you just would like to stay in the good location in term of shopping place. this is good location to stay and is quite quiet place. it could be because of medium scale and not much travellers.
Walter L. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2012
Great location with spacious room

Breakfast is boring
8
This is a boutique hotel with good location with many choices of food and shopping. I was upgraded to a delux room. The room is nice and clean.
Sy V. Solo travelers Canada, July 19, 2012
Lovely hotel

Convenient location
8
This hotel is pretty new in Hong Kong Tsim Sha Tsui area! I love the hotel and the rooms because it is difficult to find a hotel with a decent room size in HK nowadays! So this hotel has it all and the location is excellent, it's easy to walk around, find foods and also enjoy the night street life. The transfer from the airport is also very good. Anyways everything is at a walkable distance from this hotel and i love TST area!
Kittiya S. Couples Thailand, July 16, 2012
Professional staff here and also nice location

Best hotel design suitable for someone who like photo shooting
9
Most is the same way that I designed from Agoda picture and some informations example location, hotel design and convenient things. Hope next time in Hong Kong can have chance to get a service from The Luxe Manor again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I really like ocean park so you shouldn't miss this place and please take the MTR map with you because this is the best way for traveling. Have a nice trip:)
Jason W. Couples United Kingdom, July 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
7.3
Got upgraded to a suite hich was the smallest in the world
Restaurant Tip: Good restaurant in the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02