or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3498 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3498)
Sort by:
Kevin L. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2012
location good, room little small but enough

Great style
9
Great hotel, but room are little small but enough for couple. It gave me free upgread. services was great
Khin S. Business travelers Myanmar, June 12, 2012
Nice Hotel...

Good location
7
I was staying that hotel for one night transits to Bangkok. Hotel is not so bad and it is quite good..
Cheryl S. Groups United States of America, June 12, 2012
Beautiful, unique hotel with impeccable service

In a great location for shopping, fun and beautiful decor, customer service that you dream about
9.7
i stayed here while on a girl's only trip. when we arrived, there had been a mix-up with our reservation. the staff immediately went into action to fix it and take care of us. we stayed in the safari suite and it was amazing!!! perfect for a girl's weekend, a couple's getaway or a family with one or two children. lots of room, space to sleep while feeling completely decadent and special. breakfast was included and it was wonderful buffet spread. they cut service off at exactly the time listed so make sure you arrive in time. i would be completely remiss if i did not mention the front desk staff. as i mentioned earlier in this review, there had been a mix up with our reservation and they were nothing but gracious and professional to help us resolve the issue. especially fiona and amy. their service continued throughout our trip. there are movies to borrow, free of charge. a bar/lounge that has live music on the weekends. several restaurants and shops within walking distance. there is also a spa within walking distance. in addition to all of those things, it is fun to simply walk around the hotel and explore. would highly recommend this hotel!
Jacqueline B. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2012
Ecclectic Hotel but comfortable

Great breakfast included, in a great neighborhood.
8
Very convenient to attractions in TST. Great breakfast included!
Jenny N. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2012
lovely hotel and very quiet

shopping
7.7
very convenient to travel all area. hotel is very clean and friendly. design of the hotel is very unique. i will come back on my next visit.
Shopping Tip: never ending on shopping area.
Tsao H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 9, 2012
location is great and easy to access to everywhere

amazing design from the lobby to the room
9
It's easy to get around while staying at The Luxe Manor. Its breakfast is full of variety at an elegant dining place. It's nice to stay in ..will try again if I have the chance
Gero D. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 9, 2012
Excellent service , cannot fault them for anything

Good location, best breakfast I have ever had in hotel
10
When we checked in they immediately upgraded us to a kings size bed because we have 2 young kids. Then they saw that it was my wife's birthday in a few days time and arranged a cake for her, so when we came back to the room that day the cake was waiting for her. Really good and thoughtful service. All there staff we're friendly and always smiling, house keeping always said good morning when u past them. We really enjoyed our stay. The quality of the food is very very good, we had a dinner at the finds restaurant and it is high quality food, the breakfast was the best I have had ever!! I am an executive chef running 3 restaurants, so when I say it's good... It's good!! A big thank you to all the staff. When I'm back in hong kong I'm staying at lux.... 😃
Yang Y. Couples China, June 9, 2012
位置優越但客房空間較小

free wifi and breakfast
9.7
the location is good, hotel facilities are very good too. I definitely will choose this hotel next time i go to hong kong
Timothy P. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2012
Great little boutique hotel in Kowloon

funky rooms that are of a reasonable size for hk
7.7
some people are put off staying on kowloon but should not be. the mtr is close to this hotel so you can be in central in 10 minutes. the rooms are well designed with free internet and overall hotel is different enough to warrant the boutique moniker. food at breakfast is pretty good and generous. the gym is modern albeit with no window. i happily stay here.
Steven R. Couples Canada, June 8, 2012
Great rooms, great location!

Funky decor, location, breakfast buffet
9.7
This is a great hotel. The rooms have a funky decor which fun without being hard on the eyes. The location is great, about a 5 minute walk from the metro which gives you access to just about any where in Hong Kong. The included breakfast buffet was awesome, probably the best I've seen anywhere. Good reliable wifi Internet in the rooms too. Lots of shopping and dining right outside the front door, and great restaurants in the lane behind the hotel. I definitely recommend this hotel, it's expensive, but you get what you pay for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03