or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3422 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3422)
Sort by:
Sook S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2012
Luxury Hotel

All the thing is so new and modern
6.7
i really like this hotel cause it was so near to the city . hang kong really is shopping heaven .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I like the night sinerly of the Hong Kong City .
Andrew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2012
Great hotel, staff very pleasant

Location
9.3
although my stay was only was for one night the staff were great, we had dinner the night of arrival then they helped us with options to where we went for the rest if the evening. we explained what we were looking for and they set us right. we had a great night and exactly what we were hoping for our short stay. great thanks
Xu K. Couples China, April 12, 2012
酒店服务不错,地理位置比较方便,房间大小还可以,精致型的

自助的西式早餐非常好
9.3
Price is ok,good service, the breaakfast is pretty good,the lobby always smell sweet,convenient to go shopping,it's worth to stay.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast not bad
Steffanie L. Couples Australia, April 12, 2012
Great room design with good location

clean room with style
8
Hotel is in convient location near shops ad restaurants. Room size is relatively big by HK standard. Rooms are clean with characters. We had a very pleasant stay. Highly recommended.
Leslie C. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2012
Sophisticated hotel

Free wi-fi and situated near pubs
7.7
The room that we stayed in was small and the bathroom was designed in a compact manner. Nonetheless clean rooms.
Nightlife Tip: Situated near bars & pubs
Pornpassorn M. Couples Thailand, April 9, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good location
7.3
Good comfortable stay as always. Nice and clean shower. Good staff and very helpful.
Shopping Tip: Harbour city is not far from the hotel, it's the shopping areas that you should go check by.
Tomoko M. Groups United States of America, April 9, 2012
Excellent service, good breakfast, funky design

Good service, location, design
8.7
this is the first time i stayed on the kowloon side and it was very convenient. hotel was close to the mtr as well as bright lit streets, restaurants, shopping, a park and starbucks for those of you who care. the interior design was cool. the room was a bit small but it's hk, and had a french feel to it with funky interior fixings. the bathroom was small with no tub only a shower. breakfast was great and had good variety in a nice modern restaurant. service was excellent and they provided umbrellas for the rainy days.
Restaurant Tip: There is a pedestrian street behind the hotel if you can find the small alleyway leading up to it. Didn't eat there but good variety of western and Asian foods and it looked like a good vibe.
Manuel G. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Very Quiet and Secured Place to stay.
8.3
the hotel is very nice location and very near to all kinds of shopping, train station, and restaurants. the staff can speak english and very accommodating. you can purchase all kinds of tickets for the main tourist attractions like disneyland, ocean park at the same price. taxi is conveniently waiting in front of the hotel. breakfast buffet is the same every morning with no variations at all. hope the hotel can offer different food every other day. i will definitely recommend the luxe manor as one of the best hotels in hong kong.
Travel tip: check the Agoda reservation if you already been charged as what happened to me. I was charged twice by Agoda and the Hotel. until now I have no explanation from the Agoda team.
Amanda S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2012
Brilliant Hotel

Right in the heart of Kowloon.
10
This is my second stay here, and I love it, its pretty, whimsical, fun and the location is awesome for shopping, restaurants etc.
Pornpassorn M. Couples Thailand, April 7, 2012
Unique boutique style hotel

Good location
7.3
Comfortable stay, nice and clean room. The staff is very helpful and have a good service mind.
Restaurant Tip: Near by the hotel, there's a place calls Knutsford Step, which you can find so many resturant, good for night out and drinks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02