Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3506 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3506)
Sort by:
Sharom A. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Hotel with lots of character

Comfotable yet not run of the mill.Friendly,helpful staff
8.3
we enjoyed spending time in the suite as it is so different from other hotel suites we are used to. the location is good and convenient for shopping and food. one minor observation.for a luxury hotel serving sugar in sachets and jam in little "boxes" was out of place.
Ling Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2012
hidden treasure in the hustle & bustle of tst

Boutique hotel
8
a hidden treasure nested in the hustle and bustle of tst. within footsteps of never ending night life in hong kong and restaurants, however, it is still safe, quiet and a well-appointed intimate hotel. staffs were welcoming, friendly and professional at the reception. dada bar offer a very intimate ambience and great martini! the nordic suite is quite unique in its own way and overall well appointed room. the only let down is lack of shelfing in the bathroom. would definitely return to this hidden treasure.
Mutita T. Couples Thailand, May 18, 2012
Nice hotel and boutique

I love ur bed n pillow
8.3
Price very reasonable n reception very kindness n lovely. I'll be back for sure.
Francis S. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2012
Simply Wonderful

The People
9.3
this is one place where people are really their best asset. the location, pricing, unique decor settings and great ambience are given - but it is the way guests are treated which differentiates this hotel head and shoulder above the rest. the experience starts from the moment you are greeted at the door by patrick, the 1 minute check in experience, the "where am i" feeling you get when you open your room, the welcoming vibrancy of sam but what takes the cake is this girl (i apologize that i forgot her name) i asked for help to find a chinese restaurant. what she did was to accompany me to it (a block away) and even showed me how to order - where else can you get that. the experience ends with patrick (again) bringing our luggage all the way to the bus ride to the airport. all done with sincerity and smile - and you can really feel it. thank you luxe manor and see you again.
Restaurant Tip: When you go out the door, the tendency is to go right to Nathan road. Go left to find great eats and more shopping
Chen D. Couples China, May 15, 2012
Small comfortable rooms. Good location

The deco - just something different.
8
Some 10 mins walking to TST MTR. Clean room. Tiny rooms and small bed unless you upgrade, but that's ok for a few nights stay. Included breakfast is not bad.
Michelle D. Business travelers South Africa, May 15, 2012
Designer hotel in great location

clean and nice size room
8
Great hotel, they offer free wifi and breakfast. The hotel is in a great location near to the vibe of the city.
Shopping Tip: Ben and Jerrys is just down the road. The best ice cream in Hong Kong
Moira S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2012
Nice Hotel

The design
8
I am not first time to stay in this hotel, and I am choose to come back to here. I like the design, and I like the staff. The location is perfect in middle of Kowloon, and very convenient to go anywhere. The MTR station is little bit far, but you can reach it without problem. And the price is reasonable. Free internet and you get breakfast in a good atmosphere. I recommend you to stay here.
Loi T. Families with older children Malaysia, May 14, 2012
lLovely hotel and good service and great location.

Clean with good decorative ideas.
10
My family and I arrived at the hotel very early in the morning about 5.30am due to the early flight we took from KL Malaysia. The front desk staffs were very friendly and helpful. They sorted out things for us and we were allowed to check in to one room at 10.30am. We had our breakfst at he hotel and it was great. The room was a bit small but very cozy. Very clean room.
Gokhan K. Business travelers Turkey, May 13, 2012
Nice Location - Friendly Staff

Great Location... Nice breakfast
10
Nice Location, friendly staff, good breakfast, fast internet connection, spotless clean rooms cannot complain about anything really. It is a 4.5 star hotel. They can use a bigger lobby but this is HK. For the deal I got from Agoda it was really value for money.
Anapat S. Families with older children Thailand, May 13, 2012
Great location, superb hotel

Room design was very chic and trendy, very good location - near public transport, shopping district
8.7
Stayed with family and a few cousins and this hotel is conveniently located in the shopping district. Rooms were a bit on the small side, but is expected in Hong Kong. Rooms were very stylish and comfy. Service was good and would definitely recommend this hotel without hesitation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02