or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3495 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3495)
Sort by:
Michelle D. Business travelers South Africa, May 8, 2012
Nice hotel with designer decor

Free Wifi and Breakfast
8
Great hotel the staff are friendly and I have been upgraded many times as I have stayed at this hotel many times.
Restaurant Tip: There are lovely restaurants behind the hotel, they include bars and a variety of restaurants that have a great vibe.
Liu L. Couples Taiwan, May 8, 2012
Charming little hotel room

great location, good quality
7.3
Great design and fashion sense, a little bit away from the subway but acceptable, and it's not bad on the way to the subway, some small stores and mall"the one" is near, too
Shopping Tip: some little stores around the hotel
Rosslyn L. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Cozy Hotel

Very convenient to move around
6.3
nathan road was just adjacent. it is one of the most happening place in hong kong where you are able to get to shop a lot
Annabel E. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2012
Small rooms but would recommend

Kind staff and free wifi& local calls
9.3
we checked in very late due to flight delay. room was upgraded to bigger room. offered complimentary wifi and breakfast was okay considering the size of hotel. would stay again if i visit again.
John Y. Couples Australia, May 5, 2012
Great location for everything

Location
8.3
it is a nice hotel in tst, right in the middle of all the actions and right next to knutsford terrace for drinks and a short walk to the mtr. it might be a little hard to find as the entrance is quite small. breakfast is included but we didn't try it.
Kari N. Couples Finland, May 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

beautiful rooms
9.3
"great location but small rooms" rooms in big cities are small, pay more get more. luxe manor location is great, breakfast ok, finds has excellenct menu, 2nd floor bar is really worth visiting. as a whole good choice.
August A. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2012
Very nice and unique hotel

cozy, good location, friendly staff, nice ambience
8.3
Our initial booking is Superior room but we upgraded to Studio room because the double size bed is too small for us. We have our child with us. So it is not recommended to book Superior room if you're going with family. The Studio room is very nice. Large enough for our very playful child. King size bed give a good sleep. Thanks to the friendly staff we manage to transfer just few minutes after payment. Generally, the hotel is nice. Not a typical hotel I booked before. The ambience is very unique once you enter the hotel its like going in another dimension. You will not feel the busy street of TST. I should say the hotel is Western inspired, thus, the breast go along with it. The buffet breakfast has less Asian food and hopefully can be improved. Generally, we are happy choosing Luxe Manor. Recommended!
Zoynal C. Couples Bangladesh, May 1, 2012
service with a smile

design shopping
10
this is a good hotel. philosophy of surrealism. near to shopping mall food in the mornig is good good befet. airportt axi is a easily availabel and train station is walking d istrance good decoration. kmbnerly s treet also close shoppping mall natrhan road closeby also ai mall is cliose by
Shopping Tip: near by
Stuart W. Business travelers South Africa, April 28, 2012
Hong Kong's best kept secret

Near Nathan road. Boutique style hotel.
8
The rooms are extremely comfortable with walk in showers. The bed was comortable with soft linen and comfortable pillows.Breakfasts are excellent with a large variety to choose from. The Gym facilities are more than adequate. The hotel is well located with shopping close by. The concierge was excellent and friendly.
Wangkuan L. Groups Taiwan, April 26, 2012
fashion hotel in the heart of kowloon

nice deco, good brerakfast, stylish lobby
7
10 minutes walking distance from tst mtr, it's not that far as you can window-shop on your way to hotel, bring an umbrella in case of rain, in particular rainy spring season. conveiently located right next to knutsford terrace, good choice for people who enjoys a night drink in bar, but business travellers may need to enquire the hotel to arrange a quieter room on higher level. the hotel itself isn’t big, small lobby, small room, small bath, everything small but the overall interior deco polished up stylishly. night shift staffs were friendly. breakfast was good, in my case one of the best feature of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01