or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3369 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3369)
Sort by:
Teoh B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2012
Misleading rating by Agoda as a 5 star hotel

Great service and nicely decorated ( boutiquecally) room
7.3
the pros and cons of this hotel: pros: 1. well located, just 10 mins walk to nearest mrt 2. well decorated. 3. great security of assessing to respective floors and room 4. many shops around this hotel cons: 1. wrongly rated as a 5 star hotel as the hotel features does not commensurate with the ratings e.g no swimming pool, limited space in the lobby and other features that's associated with a 5 star hotel. 2. breakfast is the same for every morning. the offerings is just at a 3.5 ratings of a hotel. generally the hotel is ok and my highest ratings for this hotel is at 3.5
Raymond H. Couples Australia, March 1, 2012
Wonderful Hotel - Great Location

Really quirky, fun, botique hotel.
9.7
Great location, great staff, great breakfast and close to everything!
Miyamoto T. Solo travelers Japan, March 1, 2012
A quaint hotel with friendly staff

The room (I stayed) has decorated in a nuvo-artistic manner, and the staff is well trained to serve their guests, which I think is rather rare in Hong Kong.
9.3
It sounds fishy, but this small boutique-type hotel is definitely the best hotel among all the hotels I've stayed in Hong Kong. Its services are up-to-par with the Japanese standard, which are generally regarded to be very high. For instance, this hotel provides torn-down services, which are quite rare for such a small hotel. The staff is eager to help their customers. For instance, even though I arrived at the hotel much earlier than the check-in time, without any hesitation, they provided me with a wireless password for my Internet use at their lobby. And upon my departure, when I was going to take a taxi to the airport-train station, they took me to the spot where I could catch a free shuttle bus service. Even though I did not appreciate the interior design of their restaurant so much, their breakfast buffet, which was included in my accommodation, was not shabby all. Definitely, I will choose this hotel again when I'm back to Hong Kong.
Boon C. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2012
Reminded me of hotels in Bangkok

Great location and service
6.7
location, service, amenities great. do not like the small shower area, shower curtains too close for comfort when showering. music played through-out buffet breakfast is too deep, too artsy.
Say W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2012
Cozy and lovely decoration

Unique design and decoration
7.7
although the room is not very spacious but it was cozy and comfortable. the design of the room is great. great location and transportation is convenience as well. the restaurant looks very good but the breakfast buffet food should improve and the food variety is not many.
Lee Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 28, 2012
loction is good

lovly room
10
room is small ,, but so lovly even u come alone u will enjoy it so much ,,,,loction is good ,,, everythings is convenient and close ,,, and wifi free and fast as u used it ,,
Shopping Tip: u can buy anythings here mmno need go another area ,,, more relax time for u self ,,,
Zou X. Solo travelers China, February 27, 2012
Small room

unique deco - interesting lobby
4.7
Honestly, I do not understand why this hotel is so popular with lots of good reviews and customers. The room is tiny, the facilities at room are basic, the bed as well as the shower is so small that large sized people may find difficult to turn around. The deco was European with a modern feel, but not of high quality, seeming a bit cheap and fake to my taste. There is absolutely no view, as you can simply wave and say hello to the guy living at the next old building - have your curtain closed if you value privacy. The fridge was very noisy; I changed room twice because of this and decided to turn it off in the end. The price is in fact not cheap at all. Not very good value.
Jookwang C. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Nice cosy boutique hotel right smack in TST, HKG

Value for money
8.7
I was awestruck by the attention to detail especially the avant garde decor which impressed me a great deal. Its location was great ... the minute you step out of the hotel into Kimberley Road, you are in Hong Kong!
Restaurant Tip: Chuk Yuen Seafood Restaurant serves great dim sum and seafood at reasonable prices.
Kwok M. Couples Hong Kong, February 26, 2012
Not as expected

Location to many local restaurants and shops
6.3
Premier Room is smaller than I expected. No bath tub, shower only. Breakfast is not too impressing too, and they charge HK$150 for a kid to the breakfast with us!Service is quite good and helpful. Location is good, connecting to the central TST area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 15 mins walk to Star Avenue.
Karine M. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2012
Trendy, well located hotel in Kowloon

comfortable bed, quiet room, great breakfast, easy to get to, in the heart of Kowloon
9.3
stayed at the luxe manor for 3 nights during our first trip to hong kong. the hotel has very interesting, surreal decoration throughout. our room was pretty small (we had the most basic option) but the bed was comfortable, and the room was very quiet. the room had a good selection of products. the breakfast buffet each morning had lots of eastern and western choices, and we were never bored. the hotel is well situation in kowloon, about a 10 minute walk to 2 different subway stations. the hotel is very easy to get to from the airport - a very easy ride on the airport express followed by a free shuttle (the k4) from the kowloon station. i would stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is everywhere - you will have no shortage of options for either super luxury or knock off goods. We did some shopping in the Temple Street Night Market which was fun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07