or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3567 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3567)
Sort by:
Evelyn L. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2012
Small rooms but cozy and good value for a 5star

A stones away from the Kowloon terminal station with no traffic to deal with. Very convenient area
8.7
The area has its own quaint stores and the restaurant rows atop the hill gives you so many choices to choose from. The nearby Miramar mall has great stores if you have a limited time to stay in Hongkong, this is certainly a good hotel to stay for transient travelers who doesn't want the hustle of going out of the way to shop.It is the closest one to the kowloon station terminal to catch your train to the airport.
Claudine F. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2012
Great hotel with some minor mishaps

Great location, thoughtful staff, nice lobby
7
prior to my arrival, i've informed the hotel that other than my husband's birthday, we are also celebrating our honeymoon. upon entering the room, we were greeted with the best welcome amenities. a cale to celebrate his birthday, a bottle of red wine with a cute set-up, and a box of chocolates as well. i appreciate the hotel's thoughtfulness as well whenever they leave turndown amenities like chocolates and a wishing figurine after they clean the room and the small note reminding us to call them if we need any assistance before we check-out. location's also great. 5 minutes walk to tsim sha tsui mtr and walking distance to all the shops and restaurants. needs improvement on the breakfast variety. very limited options and does not rotate. expect everyday to be the same spread. rooms are also very small as well as the bathroom. we had to place our luggage on the side of the bed jut to have space to walk. queen sized bed looks like a super single bed.
Michael M. Business travelers Australia, May 22, 2012
Very fashionable, Great Service, Reasonable price.

Staff , location, gym,
9
Nice hotel. Very fashionable interior...not sure if it is 100% to my taste, but very cool.
Restaurant Tip: Ask the Concierge there are great local restaurants all around the hotel...but you wont find them on your own, they are tucked away,upstairs and hidden from view.
Bong D. Couples Indonesia, May 22, 2012
Great location

value for money
9.7
I like the location of this hotel is very strategic and very easy to access to other places for shopping, dining and recreational areas. And about the price base on a five star hotel is very reasonable. For the breakfast meal also very good, lots of food choices and delicious cuisine. For the staff very friendly and helpful.
Charlotte W. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 22, 2012
Affordable luxe in dynamic Hong Kong

Breakfast, comfortable bed. great location, efficient service.
8
Had a good stay at the Luxe. Efficient and friendly service were the norm. After a long day sightseeing it was a pleasure to return to my comfortable room with a large double bed and large bathroom. Breakfast was fabulous; with a fresh spread suitable for all: smoked salmon, fresh fruits, organic muesli. It was really the best breakfast I have had in all my years of travelling. I will definately stay at the Luxe on my next trip.
Phillip G. Couples Australia, May 21, 2012
small rooms

great staff and location
8
Rooms were small and a bit dated but overall a great location and excellent staff and very close to shopping and transport, bus, rail,and boat to hong kong.and remember to bargain hard especially on electronics and do not be affraid to walk out of the store as there are many others you can deal with.
Shopping Tip: bargain hard on electronics
Sharom A. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Hotel with lots of character

Comfotable yet not run of the mill.Friendly,helpful staff
8.3
we enjoyed spending time in the suite as it is so different from other hotel suites we are used to. the location is good and convenient for shopping and food. one minor observation.for a luxury hotel serving sugar in sachets and jam in little "boxes" was out of place.
Ling Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2012
hidden treasure in the hustle & bustle of tst

Boutique hotel
8
a hidden treasure nested in the hustle and bustle of tst. within footsteps of never ending night life in hong kong and restaurants, however, it is still safe, quiet and a well-appointed intimate hotel. staffs were welcoming, friendly and professional at the reception. dada bar offer a very intimate ambience and great martini! the nordic suite is quite unique in its own way and overall well appointed room. the only let down is lack of shelfing in the bathroom. would definitely return to this hidden treasure.
Mutita T. Couples Thailand, May 18, 2012
Nice hotel and boutique

I love ur bed n pillow
8.3
Price very reasonable n reception very kindness n lovely. I'll be back for sure.
Francis S. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2012
Simply Wonderful

The People
9.3
this is one place where people are really their best asset. the location, pricing, unique decor settings and great ambience are given - but it is the way guests are treated which differentiates this hotel head and shoulder above the rest. the experience starts from the moment you are greeted at the door by patrick, the 1 minute check in experience, the "where am i" feeling you get when you open your room, the welcoming vibrancy of sam but what takes the cake is this girl (i apologize that i forgot her name) i asked for help to find a chinese restaurant. what she did was to accompany me to it (a block away) and even showed me how to order - where else can you get that. the experience ends with patrick (again) bringing our luggage all the way to the bus ride to the airport. all done with sincerity and smile - and you can really feel it. thank you luxe manor and see you again.
Restaurant Tip: When you go out the door, the tendency is to go right to Nathan road. Go left to find great eats and more shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07