My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3188 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3188)
Sort by:
Mariel M. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2011
decent hotel, but bad value for the price

nice breakfast environment, cool tvs, interesting decor
6.7
the hotel was very interestingly designed, certainly uniquely done. the lobby smells very strongly of a heavy perfume, which i read about in other reviews, and saw that this was obvious, but not necessarily bothersome. in all the hotel was ok, but for the price we paid, i don't believe it was a good value. if you're paying more than hkd it's too much for the quality of the rooms. we had no other choice as all 4-5 star hotels were astronomically priced when we stayed at the luxe manor. it's underwhelming. splash out and stay at the four seasons instead!
Restaurant Tip: FINDS restaurant is right in the hotel, and a great choice
Shelley B. Business travelers South Africa, October 29, 2011
Unique hotel with incredible service

Decor, amneties and service
10
the luxe manor is a home away from home, from the minute you walk in the front door, you forget how hectic it is outside on the busy streets of hong kong. the decor is amazing, rooms spacious and comfortable (with awesome showers)and the service is incredible!! nothing is too much for the staff and they will have what ever it is you require delivered to your room with a smile!! it is the best hotel in hong kong and i will continue to stay there every time i visit hong kong!!!
Timothy T. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2011
Good location small rooms

breakfast is good and convenient
6.3
I have stayed several times. good value but prices are starting to increase.
Dianne L. Couples Australia, October 27, 2011
Great Location

small rooms but really funky
7.3
would recommend hotel, lots of restaurants and shopping close by
Sasiwong W. Families with older children Thailand, October 25, 2011
Nice decoration but inconvenience

Good design
5.3
my family and i are pretty upset about the room and facility. the room is very small and also beds are too soft. they made us a backache. we stayed 2 persons for 1 room but we got only 1 key. as you know this hotel is in shopping area. so, we separated for shopping,we didn't stay together all the time. but,when we came back and went out. we had to wait for each others.
Anthony L. Couples October 25, 2011
Quirky hotel with great location

Close to shopping n good food
8.7
when we checked-in we upgraded to a bigger room but of course we paid about sgd80 more per night. the room was nice, spacious - not like most hotels in hk that we have stayed in before. only standing shower in the bathroom, but amenities are complete - usual like toothbrush, shaver, comb, cotton buds, shampoo n bath stuff. they were replenished daily regardless whether you use them or not! free wifi always a plus but you need to ask for it when checking in. they gave us a welcome drink coupon which was nice. no view to talk about because the room was at the back end of the hotel and facing another building. window curtains had to be drawn all the time to ensure there is privacy when in the room. the day curtains are like streamers which did nothing to block view into the room. breakfast is really nothing to shout about - a bit disappointed that there are not many dim sum items offered other than the usual scrambled eggs (which didn't look very appetizing), toasts, cold cuts and fruits. mtr is about 10 minutes walk, so if you have a lot of shopping bags, do take the taxi! staff are friendly and helpful. best of all, there is a free shuttle service every 15 minutes from hotel to the kowloon station. will certainly go stay there again!
Restaurant Tip: Try the beef noodle at Yuen Kee noodle shop which is about 2 buildings away. Not expensive but be ready to share tables with other people during lunch hours!
Terence C. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2011
Nice boutique hotel

Free wifi, good location in tst
9.3
Have stayed at this hotel a couple of times when I am in HK and it never disappoint. Stepping into this hotel feels like you are transported out of the busy and chaotic streets in a wonderland. The rooms are of a decent sized for two as compared to a lot of the other hotels in the area.
Suzanne R. Couples Australia, October 20, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

everything
10
great hotel, great position, fantastic staff, great restaurant, rooms were lovely, clean loved everything about it, would not change a thing.
Stella P. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2011
Great design but small room

Friendly hotel staff
8
Great design, especially the hotel entrance. Friendly staff. But the bed and the pillows are uncomfortable for a good night sleep.
Hotel Feature Tip: At the hotel's back alley, is a street of nice classy restaurants. Good atmosphere
Suzanne R. Families with older children Australia, October 18, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

We liked everything, great hotel, great staff great location
10
This was a great hotel, one of the best on our trip the rooms were great the staff great lovely and clean and the location excellent, there is nothing I could fault about this hotel, would highly recommend.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great restaurant in the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03