My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3192 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3192)
Sort by:
Suzanne R. Couples Australia, October 20, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

everything
10
great hotel, great position, fantastic staff, great restaurant, rooms were lovely, clean loved everything about it, would not change a thing.
Stella P. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2011
Great design but small room

Friendly hotel staff
8
Great design, especially the hotel entrance. Friendly staff. But the bed and the pillows are uncomfortable for a good night sleep.
Hotel Feature Tip: At the hotel's back alley, is a street of nice classy restaurants. Good atmosphere
Suzanne R. Families with older children Australia, October 18, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

We liked everything, great hotel, great staff great location
10
This was a great hotel, one of the best on our trip the rooms were great the staff great lovely and clean and the location excellent, there is nothing I could fault about this hotel, would highly recommend.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great restaurant in the hotel
Lijia C. Solo travelers China, October 18, 2011
the room is small

good location
6
good location, but room is small. in room dinning-breakfast is not very good though.
Chan K. Couples Macau, October 11, 2011
Clean

Good location
7.3
Bascially everything is reasonable... Price isn't too expensive for this stay... Service is good.. However, the room is basically the same no matter how you upgrade it... I reckon only the suit is pretty amazing... But because it cost about per night... I had never tried it...
Liao C. Groups Taiwan, October 10, 2011
Better service after we expressed our disappointme

interesting interior design. Location.
8
So I was really excited about my stay at Luxe Manor after I read other people's reviews. Despite the hotel was considered a lot more expensive when I had other decent choices, I decided to book the room with them since the hotel seems to be a "must-try" in Hong-Kong. I was wrong. Although I booked a better room (not the standard room), me and my friend were given a tiny room. I was speechless because the front desk told us it's a upgraded! The front desk staff told us if we want an upgrade, the room will only be available for one king size bed. I thought "how bad could it be if the room is upgraded". After we entered the room, we were speechless. I rushed back to the front desk and told them i was very disappointed and the bed was apparently too small for me and my friend to share (we're two girls). It didn't take them too long to change our room to the same type of room but with two beds and thank god. The room was much better. The decoration was the same. Few interesting pieces of furniture and some cheap-fake wall stickers on the wall. Breakfast is alright. It's definitely enough for breakfast but don't expect too much for it. Croissant was delicious. Location is pretty decent. There're malls within 3 mins of walk. It takes about 5 mins walk to Tsim-Sha-Shui MRT station and 10-15 mins walk to Peninsula hotel and the harbor. The lobby is small. I'd say it's a 3.7/5 star boutique hotel.
Nightlife Tip: If you're going to Lan kwai fong for clubs and bars. After 12 you'll have to take taxi and it costs about 85 HKD to get back.
Gek S. Groups Singapore, October 9, 2011
great location but small rooms

location
7.3
good security in the hotel and very inconvenience when travelling with relative leaving on different level as the card can only access to one level.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

Great Location
4.7
The location is great to food, shopping and night life spots. We're quite disappointed with the rooms size for the rate that we were charged. Services of the hotel is only common like the rest which there's nothing much to shout about. In fact, it was quite disappointing as well. I had food poisoning from their morning breakfast buffet for days even till I'm home to my country. I believe the hotel will require to review their rates for the hotel rooms + others. The only thing which it's ok is the design and 24 hour gym room.
Lim J. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2011
nice hotel at great location

location
8
homely and beautiful room. service is good. we enjoy our stay immensely.
Nico P. Couples Hong Kong, October 5, 2011
Amazing hotel

Confortabie and friendly
7
Everything is OK. but staff attitude was rude during breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Tsim Sha Tsui area, good for shopping and dinning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07