Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Exterior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Buffet
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Inspired by the Dadaism art movement of the early 20th century, Dada Bar  Lounge is a living example of contrast and imagination. It is perfect venue The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Ballroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Ballroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Ballroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4148 reviews

2178 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4148)
Sort by:
Joohoon L. Business travelers South Korea, November 26, 2012
Nice location cozy room.

quite a good location+nice smile+pretty room.
8.7
there is a nice big shopping mall 3minutes away and more within 10 minute walk. 3~4 banks to buy hong kong dollar. with great exchange rate. Do not use the exchage booth when you have that many bank that close.
Report this review
Lucia N. Couples Canada, November 25, 2012
Ecclectic style and great location.

Great buffet breakfast.
10
The room was great and clean and comfortable. The buffet breakfast was very good with a great selection and quantity. The location is centralized to metro and within walking distance of great independent shops. The staff are friendly and helpful. Dada bar was a fantastic place to sit and have a drink. Room service was affordable and tasty.
Report this review
Tan Y. Couples China, November 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

things you liked
10
very good
Report this review
Edgar S. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2012
Beautiful hotel lobby

Clean and well arrange room
8.3
we are surprise by the time we get in the hotel lobby, quite small but beautifully arrange. we are greeted with a smile by the front doorman and assist us with our luggage and directs us o the reception. luckily we are upgraded to their deluxe room. the room is very clean, and was fabulously arranged with the victorian theme, the negative side is only the supply of the hot water that intermittently becomes a little bit cold maybe due to many guest are using. and the supply of the coffee creamer was not properly checked because when we mix our coffee the creamer was already expired and we call room service he was surprise that it is expired but he gave us 5 sachet. the breakfast was also fantastic, with choices to choose from. overall i highly recommend staying on this hotel, we are surely going back here.
Report this review
Ng T. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2012
Beautifully decorated hotel with friendly staff

Nice and beautiful hotel
7.3
The hotel is located in the central area and convenient for shopping and feasting in the area. The hotel is very clean and beautifully decorated making our stay a memorable one. Nice hotel and I will recommend for stay
Report this review
Salilla A. Business travelers Thailand, November 23, 2012
Great Location with good service

nice decoration and location
8
Hotel located in a good location with good service staff, breakfast was good.
Report this review
Boen H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2012
Lovely small hotel and convenient location.

Small but cozy hotel. The room was very comfortable.
9.3
I have stayed in much larger and more expensive hotels in Hong Kong during my visits to Hong Kong and the Luxe Manor is first boutique style hotel I ever stayed. Although it does not have a grand lobby, however one feels welcome to its stylist decor and of course by the warm welcome of the staff waiting at the entrance. I was efficiently checked in by a smiling staff. The breakfast served at the Finder was excellent. (although the music played was rather loud and off beat. a light classical piano pieces would have been more appropriate for breakfast). I shall certainly recommend to my friends when they visit Hong Kong a would like to stay in Tsim Sha Tsui area. I certainly shall be a happy return guest in the future.
Report this review
Yau Y. Couples Macau, November 22, 2012
Good location but small room

Excellent breakfast
7.7
Free Wifi in room and great breakfast. Room is not big but nice decoration. Ten mins walk to MTR station. Many shopping malls are around the hotel. Price is a little bit high comparing with others.
Restaurant Tip: recommended the bar on 18th floor, the one (new shopping mall), where is just next to the hotel. there is a good view to see the victoria habor
Report this review
Phansiri M. Business travelers Thailand, November 22, 2012
Convenient Location

Convenient Location, lovely hotel and wonderful service
8.7
lovely and courteous staff, would like to see more variety of breakfast. special thanks to concierge staff was very helpful. convenient location to enjoy and experience both day & night life. happy hour deal at the bar was nice, i spent time there before heading out to the airport. turndown service was acceptable. everything was great here.
Nightlife Tip: Go the one (new shopping mall) the rooftop bar is amazing with great service
Report this review
Christopher T. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2012
My second time in this hotel, still great!

Location, clean rooms .
8
The Luxe manor still has the charm that no other boutique hotel has, especially the concept and interior design. I hope they will always keep the hotel clean inside and out. The only CON with this hotel is the breakfast, need to improve a little bit more.
Report this review
Previous page 1081 - 1090 of 2178 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BuffetThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Inspired by the Dadaism art movement of the early 20th century, Dada Bar  Lounge is a living example of contrast and imagination. It is perfect venueThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03