Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3522 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3522)
Sort by:
Teo I. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
convenient, nice boutique hotel

easy access, comfortable beds and clean
8.7
convenient with mtr station nearby, restaurants shoppings around the hotel, airport shuttle from elements and clean / comfortable stay.
Ronald C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 30, 2014
good hotel for short stay

not far from metro station/fair price/interior decoration is good.
8
Damyee C. Business travelers South Korea, May 29, 2014
Good breakfast but not so great location

Spacious room, good breakfast
7.3
I stayed in Luxe Manor during my biz trip to HK. Overall it was okay but the location was q bit far away from the MTR station than I expected. And nearby places were so packed and crowded with people even during the night time.
Damyee C. Business travelers South Korea, May 28, 2014
Good value for money

Easy access to Airport express, nice breakfast, spacious room
7
It was quite far away from the MTR station than I expected but close by. The room was quite spacious than I thought which was nice. And also the breakfast was really great.
Irene L. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2014
A nice boutique hotel with a perfect location

Location, Friendly staffs, Local Foods Nearby
7.7
Im satisfied with my stay at the luxe manor.. Nice location, nice staff, nice holiday...
Yudha M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 26, 2014
nice hotel,, but a little small

design, good staff, price
8.3
nice... got free shuttle to airport in front of the hotel breakfast menu should be more varied value for money thanks.
Mark T. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Great experience!

Professional, Efficient and Sexy
8.7
Very impressed by the level of professionalism exhibited by the staff at the reception, concierge and bar. Hotel is a stylish boutique with attention to hygiene. Buffet breakfast must do better with variety though.
Jiang J. Couples Taiwan, May 25, 2014
Not bad

Travel phone
7.7
Cat K. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
Was checked in to an occupied room accidentally!

location, free internet, decor
8
Its a nicely furnished hotel but the 1st experience of being checked in to an occupied room was quite scary. When we entered the room, we saw a neatly made-up room but with some pieces of luggages which were neatly placed. So it took us awhile to realise that the room was actually occupied, and that the bags were not part of the fancy decor. It would have been really embarrassing if the occupants were in the room, and somehow we just did not feel very safe throughout the whole stay. What if its our room which was mistakenly given to another person who just checked in? We told the staff the situation and they gave us another room quickly, saying they would check what went wrong. We were then given 2 welcome drinks but did not bother to go to the bar to drink it. Otherwise, it's a pretty fantastic hotel room with great decor, reasonably sized room and polite staff.
Ka B. Couples Hong Kong, May 24, 2014
It's good for shopping and dining.

Decent, comfy and nice outlook.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01