Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4242 reviews

2236 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4242)
Sort by:
Chandra H. Couples Australia, November 2, 2015
Great place.

Location, free smart phone, ambiance
9.3
Nothing at all to complain about. Room was great. Spacious, the smart phone they supplied was amazing. I was able to hook my phone up to its hotspot the entire time leaving me able to access all my apps on my phone. Fabulous location with the free shuttle bus from Kowloon station stopping right outside.
Report this review
Ting G. Couples Canada, November 1, 2015
Nice boutique hotel in Tsim sha tsui

Great location - close to main shopping area and 'soho' area in Tsim sha shui . Staff are polite and helpful .
8.7
Report this review
Tan K. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2015
good to know ...how to serve better in future

location, cosy hotel, patient of the hotel staff
7.7
Not bad
Report this review
Chow G. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2015
Great Location,Friendly Staff

Location,Friendly Staff,comfortable room
8.3
This is my second time stay in this hotel and will come back again.
Report this review
Mary J. Couples New Zealand, October 25, 2015
Quirky hotel in good location

Staff. Location. Breakfast
7.7
Report this review
Sarinya P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 25, 2015
Fantastic design, very nice staff and service

Design, Service, location
9.3
Impressive stay
Report this review
Wei J. Business travelers Taiwan, October 24, 2015
My best choice in HK.

room service, DVD rental
9.3
Report this review
Indra G. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2015
Ok
4.7
Ok
Report this review
Yulia L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2015
Mot so near from MTR but still ok to walk.

Location, airport express available
6.3
The hotel room and bathroom too small and too much additional items that not really needed, maybe because I'm a minimalis person.
Report this review
Kongtana T. Business travelers Thailand, October 20, 2015
Great room and location
6.7
I always stay at this hotel whenever I am in HK. The room size is bigger compared to other hotels in HK. Location is very convenient. Staffs were friendly. Overall, I had great experience !
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 2236 reviews Next page
The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BuffetThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Inspired by the Dadaism art movement of the early 20th century, Dada Bar  Lounge is a living example of contrast and imagination. It is perfect venueThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01