Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3495 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3495)
Sort by:
Cat K. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
Was checked in to an occupied room accidentally!

location, free internet, decor
8
Its a nicely furnished hotel but the 1st experience of being checked in to an occupied room was quite scary. When we entered the room, we saw a neatly made-up room but with some pieces of luggages which were neatly placed. So it took us awhile to realise that the room was actually occupied, and that the bags were not part of the fancy decor. It would have been really embarrassing if the occupants were in the room, and somehow we just did not feel very safe throughout the whole stay. What if its our room which was mistakenly given to another person who just checked in? We told the staff the situation and they gave us another room quickly, saying they would check what went wrong. We were then given 2 welcome drinks but did not bother to go to the bar to drink it. Otherwise, it's a pretty fantastic hotel room with great decor, reasonably sized room and polite staff.
Ka B. Couples Hong Kong, May 24, 2014
It's good for shopping and dining.

Decent, comfy and nice outlook.
10
Suthida A. Couples Thailand, May 23, 2014
So goog

Clean Nice Comfortable
4
Good i like this place..............................
Yicun H. Couples China, May 23, 2014
GOOD LOCATION, GREAT BREAKFAST, VALUE FOR MONEY

LOCATION, BREAKFAST, STAFFS
10
I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THE LUXE MANOR, WILL DEFINITELY STAY THERE AGAIN IF I GO TO HK,
Puckpoom W. Couples Thailand, May 23, 2014
Great Experience & Luxury

Clean Comfort Luxury
9.7
Very good place to stay for Location and Very High Comfort, but it is a bit pricy. If you plan to spend your time more than 4-5 hours in the hotel and easy going and chilling inside, this is a must. but if you plan to travel like crazy coming home late and wake up early, you may need a second thought because this is very pricy. I spent my time just for sleeping and shower, didn't get enough of joyful at hotel because lack of time.
Felix C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 22, 2014
nice

inside the city, good spot, convience traffic
8.3
good service
Bernard R. Business travelers France, May 21, 2014
Convenient, nice staff, nice rooms

Convenient, nice staff, nice rooms
8
Isariya S. Couples Thailand, May 19, 2014
good location

location
6
Shuhua L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 18, 2014
location is good for shopping

location.service.
6.7
John L. Business travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
Friendly and professional staff, great location

Staff, service, locaiton
8.3
My stay was great. I was skeptical at first. But, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The location is fantastic with many, many dinging choices of many cuisines and all price ranges. Nearby Hong Kong Park, Hong Kong Observatory, and lots of shopping. Room was small, but comfortable. The fitness centre is excellent, and the included breakfast was great. The only improvement I could recommend is that the mattresses in my room were old and/or far too soft for my liking. Otherwise, an excellent stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05