My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3342 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3342)
Sort by:
Damir F. Couples Australia, January 5, 2012
Great location and funky and artistic rooms

lobby, dada bar customer service
9.7
Great place to unwind after shopping near trendy shops. Enjoyed staying in Deluxe Room with complimentary first drinks in Dada bar as well in mini fridge. great set out gym. Worth giving Luxe Manor a try if travelling to HK
Somsak S. Families with older children Thailand, January 3, 2012
Good hotel in the heart of shopping street

Very near the shopping street (Tsim Sha Tsui)
8.3
the hotel situtate very near the shopping street tsim sha tsui so it's very good for shopper. the sound is not very noisy since it is a bit in the street which has less people walking in the night. only about 500-700 meter away from underground station. room is small (could be average for hong kong size). breakfast is ok. design is quite unique, although i do not really agree with how the lcdtv is framed like a picture since guest will not be able to utilize hdmi ports (there is a av connector on the wall, but who is gonna use that in these day?).
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a free shuttle service from Airport Express station.
Licheng L. Couples Australia, January 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
5.7
The hotel location and room design was great, except the service was not as pleasant as what we expect.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just few minutes walk to Victoria Harbour.
Cheung F. Groups Hong Kong, December 31, 2011
A very pleasant stay

Everyone was very welcoming and friendly
10
just got back from a friday at The Luxe Manor and i wanted to thank your staff for a very pleasant stay. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. I will recommend your hotel to many of my friends and family and i cant wait to come stay there again. P.S. It was my romance friday and im so happy with my choice to stay at your hotel, it made my friday even better.
Norzilawati M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2011
Good location

Very near to Shopping area
6.3
The stay was good. Room is nice however a bit small. Staff was friendly and fluent in English.
Sirikul V. Groups Thailand, December 27, 2011
Great staff and nice location

Nice facilities, good breakfast and nice bar
9.3
We stay in deluxe room, the room is not too small. All the facilities in the room are well provided.
Praditha P. Business travelers Thailand, December 26, 2011
Good location

Good food, cleanness room
8.7
Convenience from airport by airport express and shutter bus in front of the hotel
Shopping Tip: Not so far for shopping, nearby 7 eleven
Pham N. Families with young children Vietnam, December 25, 2011
lovely deco, service and location

location, decoration, bed comfort
9
the hotel was located right in the heart of tsim sha tsui, so in the middle of everything that i felt i didn't even need to go anywhere else. airport express bus will drop you off right in front of the hotel and your luggage will be picked up by very friendly doormen. at night you can walk for about 3-5 minutes and you'll be at knutsford terrace -- home of many great night spots, one of which has a fantastic live band playing hit songs until late. i was there on christmas, and man, this city doesn't sleep. stepping out of the hotel and you'll find at least three 7-11 and two sa-sas (hongkong beauty boutique), not to mention many eateries serving local cuisines. the breakfast buffet spread is just mediocre, you can find much better food outside. other than location, the main selling points for me would be the bed - amazingly comfortable, a huge huge comfort to come back every night after 10 hours of walking. they also have a rain-like shower, a turn down service, cable tv with cartoon network (great for my 10 year old niece) and free wifi. would love to come back next time.
Colin D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Good service from staff and helpful
7.7
really good hotel that was informative about the surrounding area and helped me find my way around. good understanding on english helped
Jayne F. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2011
Unique hotel

Best feature of the hotel
6.7
Nice peaceful when stay in hotel but late cleaning room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02