or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3443 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3443)
Sort by:
Zurina Y. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2012
awesome hotel~

convenient, nice design, clean, comfortable
10
a very nice hotel at a very convenient location. nicely decorated. very parisian. comfortable and clean. lovely service. highly recommended for couples, business travelers or family.
Jimmy D. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2012
Fabolous hotel

Great interior
9
the lobby is great, the interior is cool. the room is quite small but comfy, free wifi. near tsim tsa tsui shopping area. many restaurants nearby and great for shopping.
Raja R. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2012
Great location but small rooms

convenience area
7.7
everything is good. clean is hotel and all the staff is friendly.
Shopping Tip: convenience area for business trip & shopping.
Amelia K. Groups Singapore, March 5, 2012
Beautiful decor, good location but small rooms

really easy access to shopping areas in tst, great decor of the rooms and attention to details. staff was polite and most helpful!!
9.3
The Hotel has a modern and funky decor scheme....It was really a pleasure to step in. The rooms were clean, nicely decorated but rather smaller than expected. The walls are not thick as you could hear the flushing systems from the next room. Overall experience it is a hotel I would come back to!
Jiaqiang Y. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2012
Nice theme hotel

nice location
10
The hotel overall is nice, the rooms are clean and the staff are nice. The bed is wonderful and the pillow are huge. Toilet is clean and neat.
Jiaqiang Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2012
Nice theme hotel

nice rooms
10
the hotel overall is nice, the rooms are clean and the staff are nice. the bed is wonderful and the pillow are huge. toilet is clean and neat.
Manoj S. Couples India, March 2, 2012
Decent location but very very small room

Very close to the shopping area
4.3
Very small room , almost the size of the bed. Very disappointed . The bath room dont even have a proper door. It is a sliding glass door with hole with a funny lock. Very small bathroom. Staff attitude very ordinary. Dining-the restaurent was closed for a private function. Breakfast -decent spread. The location is very convenient for shopping , restaurents and massage parlours.
Shopping Tip: Nice location
Teoh B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2012
Misleading rating by Agoda as a 5 star hotel

Great service and nicely decorated ( boutiquecally) room
7.3
the pros and cons of this hotel: pros: 1. well located, just 10 mins walk to nearest mrt 2. well decorated. 3. great security of assessing to respective floors and room 4. many shops around this hotel cons: 1. wrongly rated as a 5 star hotel as the hotel features does not commensurate with the ratings e.g no swimming pool, limited space in the lobby and other features that's associated with a 5 star hotel. 2. breakfast is the same for every morning. the offerings is just at a 3.5 ratings of a hotel. generally the hotel is ok and my highest ratings for this hotel is at 3.5
Raymond H. Couples Australia, March 1, 2012
Wonderful Hotel - Great Location

Really quirky, fun, botique hotel.
9.7
Great location, great staff, great breakfast and close to everything!
Miyamoto T. Solo travelers Japan, March 1, 2012
A quaint hotel with friendly staff

The room (I stayed) has decorated in a nuvo-artistic manner, and the staff is well trained to serve their guests, which I think is rather rare in Hong Kong.
9.3
It sounds fishy, but this small boutique-type hotel is definitely the best hotel among all the hotels I've stayed in Hong Kong. Its services are up-to-par with the Japanese standard, which are generally regarded to be very high. For instance, this hotel provides torn-down services, which are quite rare for such a small hotel. The staff is eager to help their customers. For instance, even though I arrived at the hotel much earlier than the check-in time, without any hesitation, they provided me with a wireless password for my Internet use at their lobby. And upon my departure, when I was going to take a taxi to the airport-train station, they took me to the spot where I could catch a free shuttle bus service. Even though I did not appreciate the interior design of their restaurant so much, their breakfast buffet, which was included in my accommodation, was not shabby all. Definitely, I will choose this hotel again when I'm back to Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05