Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Exterior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Buffet
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Inspired by the Dadaism art movement of the early 20th century, Dada Bar  Lounge is a living example of contrast and imagination. It is perfect venue The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Ballroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Ballroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Ballroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4148 reviews

2177 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4148)
Sort by:
Danny T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2012
convenience on location

location
7
located at the central of tst, easy for my local partner to track me, nice cafeteria for discussion and a nice business centre to finish up my job.
Report this review
Darryll B. Solo travelers Canada, November 20, 2012
easily the best kept secret in hong kong, super!

location,big rooms,staff were very good
9.7
this was the first time while in hong kong i stayed at the luxe.i was extremely happy with the hotel, very clean, nice big room and i was given an upgrade to one of their suites on my first stay. the location is very good and there is lots of shopping and restaurants right outside the entrance.
Hotel Feature Tip: great location, staff was very good.restaurants near by
Report this review
Lindsey L. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2012
Great location with a cozy room

The lobby and exterior of the hotel caught me by surprise. Never expected it to look so posh.
7.3
A good location. Near the city shops and walking distance all the way up to Jordan and if you want to walk further, you can slowly head up all the way till Mong Kok station. A place valued for service and money. Daily make up of room was good. Room was kept neat and tidy. The breakfast spread wasn't as fantastic as I thought it would be but then again who has breakfast in the hotel when you are in Hong Kong?
Shopping Tip: The whole stretch of Nathan Road is like the Orchard Road of Singapore. And if you get tired, you can head towards Mong Kok for a cheaper budget on your wallet. Not very far from here. There are also designer stuff sold at Grandsville which is near to Kimberly Road. And...do try our the Ma la mian (Spicy Noddles) right outside the Cotton On/Typo shop. The noodles cant be found in many other countries. The thick glass noodles that look like udon are the best!
Report this review
Abdullah A. Couples November 19, 2012
Charming hotel, smells great, excellent location.

Room was super comfy and location is superb
9.7
We stayed for one night though we checked in at 12pm and checked out at 12pm the next day. We received a non-smoking room in the 11th floor which was just perfect. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many of the attractions such as HK Art and Space museums. Also the port is close by as we took the ferry from there to the other side of the river.
Report this review
Danny T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2012
friendly valet at busy city area

Friendly and Easy
8.3
i have been travelling quite often to hkg for biz purposed this time i'm in a extremely pack schedule thanks for the kindnest of their staff my clients are entittle to park exactly at the main entrances for our contract signning, due to high pack season they manage still under control so won't mess my schedule up keep it on hope to see you guys soon...near by there's some nice local delicasies restaurant, enjoy my stay.
Report this review
Joseph B. Business travelers Philippines, November 19, 2012
just a regular hotel

Location, access, convenience
5
Report this review
Uriel L. Couples Australia, November 19, 2012
Nice, Comfortable Entertaining

Clean, Location, Internet
8.3
It was a relax and nice time close to the main shopping centers of Hong Kong and all facilities were available
Report this review
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 17, 2012
Impressive decoration

Convenient location which just next to Knutsford Terrace
8.3
Fancy decoration, helpful staff, but overprice compare to others five star hotel.
Report this review
Oi M. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Great service and location
9.7
Have a very pleasant.stay. Great service. Hotel room is clean and big. Location is very convenient. Close to MTR station and lots of shops and restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Soravee K. Business travelers Thailand, November 16, 2012
Great location

Free wifi for hotel guests
8
Nice & helpful staff with good location & easy access.
Report this review
Previous page 1091 - 1100 of 2177 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BuffetThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Inspired by the Dadaism art movement of the early 20th century, Dada Bar  Lounge is a living example of contrast and imagination. It is perfect venueThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08