Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3495 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3495)
Sort by:
Johnboy D. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2012
Once again a lovely ecperience

Great location and quirky design
9
The service at the Manor was as delightful as always.
Dai H. Couples China, March 11, 2012
better than we expected

my child jiust love the room setting
8.7
we did expect hotel willing to upgrade our room. our room even have toys for kids
Shopping Tip: near by a lot of shipping places can go
Loganathan G. Business travelers South Africa, March 11, 2012
Small cosy hotel with good location

Easy excess to restaurant and shopping taxis and trains good position
10
was indeed a nice hotel the staff was helpfull even kept my baggage for 6 hrs rooms were clean but small but it was good I liked it
Stephane F. Business travelers France, March 10, 2012
good hotel locatio in TST

hotel location, funky decoration
6
nice hotel althoug small bed and rooms. very good location i TST close to bars , rest, shopping
Pornpassorn M. Business travelers Thailand, March 9, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Unique Decor
7.3
As always, my room is nice and clean. Comfortable bed. Good service from staff.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel closed to Knutsford place where there're many choices of bar and restaurant.
Zurina Y. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2012
awesome hotel~

convenient, nice design, clean, comfortable
10
a very nice hotel at a very convenient location. nicely decorated. very parisian. comfortable and clean. lovely service. highly recommended for couples, business travelers or family.
Jimmy D. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2012
Fabolous hotel

Great interior
9
the lobby is great, the interior is cool. the room is quite small but comfy, free wifi. near tsim tsa tsui shopping area. many restaurants nearby and great for shopping.
Raja R. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2012
Great location but small rooms

convenience area
7.7
everything is good. clean is hotel and all the staff is friendly.
Shopping Tip: convenience area for business trip & shopping.
Amelia K. Groups Singapore, March 5, 2012
Beautiful decor, good location but small rooms

really easy access to shopping areas in tst, great decor of the rooms and attention to details. staff was polite and most helpful!!
9.3
The Hotel has a modern and funky decor scheme....It was really a pleasure to step in. The rooms were clean, nicely decorated but rather smaller than expected. The walls are not thick as you could hear the flushing systems from the next room. Overall experience it is a hotel I would come back to!
Jiaqiang Y. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2012
Nice theme hotel

nice location
10
The hotel overall is nice, the rooms are clean and the staff are nice. The bed is wonderful and the pillow are huge. Toilet is clean and neat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01