or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3440 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3440)
Sort by:
Juan A. Couples Bolivia, February 14, 2012
Beautiful hotel with great everything!

Location, rooms, breakfast
9.7
it was our 3rd stay in the hotel, and we loved it, rooms are smalls but very stylish and comfortable, especialy bed. breakfast is good as always. staff are very helpfull and professional like it has to be in 5* hotel. near to reastaurants, mtr, shoppings! for sure will back to luxe manor in our next trip to hk
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can go to central ferry my MTR then take a boat (every hour) to Lama Island, small island but beautiful, also has beach :). The way by boat will take 20 min.
Reza S. Business travelers Belgium, February 13, 2012
very nice hotel

very clean and near all the shops
10
very clean and friendly staff. location is near all the shops. very good breakfast and lots of choose (western and asian). the hotel staff do all what they can to help you.
Candice T. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2012
Comfortable stay

location was good
8
It was a comfortable stay. It was close to Nathan Road with nearby restaurants and shopping centers. Though the rooms were extremely small, they had all the amenities needed in a hotel. Breakfast was plenty, though i wished there were more dim sum choices. One negative comment was the shower curtain. It kept on sticking to my legs when taking a bath.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go visit dialogue in the dark at mei foo mtr station. it's worth your visit!
Chon P. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2012
Boutique Hotel with good service

Breakfast included, great location
7.7
The housekeeping need to learn to work queitly in the morning. Other than that, I have no further comment regarding my pleasant stay.
Yi C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 10, 2012
great location

lovely room and tasty breakfast
8.7
lovely room, super comfortable soften bed and the breakfast is tasty although there are not many choices of breakfast.
Rajesh K. Business travelers India, February 9, 2012
Good location

Good staff
7.3
it was good stay in this hotel, in shower room, the washbasin has only cold water, but overall it was pleasant stay, and would like to visit again hongkong
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to station, so can visit anywhere.
Diana Z. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2012
not great hotel

comfortable bed
2
rooms are clean however i changed rooms 3 times, non smoking room had smoke smell, 2nd room i changed to had chinese medicine smell with stains on toilet, 3rd room was finally ok clean
Iain M. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2012
Super hotel, fantastic location

Spacious room, central location
9.3
this is the first time i have stayed in this hotel after 20 years travelling to hong kong. the small lobby under sells the quality of the building. on entering the room, i was surprised to see a very generous sized room with a very comfortable bed. breakfast was very good although the choices are more limited than in other hotels. situated in the heart of kowloon, knutsford terrace to it's back, and nathan road with two minutes walking distance, mecca to the shopping brigade, it is a fantastic location, and one i would recommend to both the first time traveller to hk and also the seasoned traveller.
Ashwani N. Couples India, February 7, 2012
Nice & Sweet Hotel - But Slightly over Hyped

Decent Location
7.3
We were supposed to stay 4 Nights but we chose a another property for the remaining 2 Nights, reason being that the rooms were too tiny for our liking, beyond that, there is nothing much to complain about.
Shopping Tip: The Hotel is well located and very close to all the shopping places
Daniel J. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2012
Amazing hotel

service, room comfort, breakfast excellent
10
Awesome hotel. Very much in the NYC or HK style. Smaller but fully adequate rooms. Trendy design, great service, great breakfast. Awesome Kowloon location, just a few blocks from the train station, one stop from HK central. 3 min from airport express station and a short walk to ferry terminal. Walk to Temple street night market and a few stops from Ladies Market and Sport Market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06