or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3369 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3369)
Sort by:
Cheung F. Groups Hong Kong, December 31, 2011
A very pleasant stay

Everyone was very welcoming and friendly
10
just got back from a friday at The Luxe Manor and i wanted to thank your staff for a very pleasant stay. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. I will recommend your hotel to many of my friends and family and i cant wait to come stay there again. P.S. It was my romance friday and im so happy with my choice to stay at your hotel, it made my friday even better.
Norzilawati M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2011
Good location

Very near to Shopping area
6.3
The stay was good. Room is nice however a bit small. Staff was friendly and fluent in English.
Sirikul V. Groups Thailand, December 27, 2011
Great staff and nice location

Nice facilities, good breakfast and nice bar
9.3
We stay in deluxe room, the room is not too small. All the facilities in the room are well provided.
Praditha P. Business travelers Thailand, December 26, 2011
Good location

Good food, cleanness room
8.7
Convenience from airport by airport express and shutter bus in front of the hotel
Shopping Tip: Not so far for shopping, nearby 7 eleven
Pham N. Families with young children Vietnam, December 25, 2011
lovely deco, service and location

location, decoration, bed comfort
9
the hotel was located right in the heart of tsim sha tsui, so in the middle of everything that i felt i didn't even need to go anywhere else. airport express bus will drop you off right in front of the hotel and your luggage will be picked up by very friendly doormen. at night you can walk for about 3-5 minutes and you'll be at knutsford terrace -- home of many great night spots, one of which has a fantastic live band playing hit songs until late. i was there on christmas, and man, this city doesn't sleep. stepping out of the hotel and you'll find at least three 7-11 and two sa-sas (hongkong beauty boutique), not to mention many eateries serving local cuisines. the breakfast buffet spread is just mediocre, you can find much better food outside. other than location, the main selling points for me would be the bed - amazingly comfortable, a huge huge comfort to come back every night after 10 hours of walking. they also have a rain-like shower, a turn down service, cable tv with cartoon network (great for my 10 year old niece) and free wifi. would love to come back next time.
Colin D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Good service from staff and helpful
7.7
really good hotel that was informative about the surrounding area and helped me find my way around. good understanding on english helped
Jayne F. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2011
Unique hotel

Best feature of the hotel
6.7
Nice peaceful when stay in hotel but late cleaning room.
Supatcharee C. Couples Thailand, December 23, 2011
Good location with great service

service
9.3
the location of this hotel is good, very close to mtr just 5-10 minutes walk. hotel staff is helpful and we surprised to be upgraded to deluxe room. the room is clean and comfy. i really recommend this hotel. this is not my first stay at luxe manor. we always get a great service by all staff with comfortable stay. and i surely choose this hotel again for next visit hong kong.
Huey S. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2011
Marvelous Stay

Room condition
10
wow...it's room is just fantastic. the bed is so comfortable. the design of the room is creative and unique. the bathroom is very clean and neat. the hotel service is also very friendly. nothing more i could criticize about.
Jin Y. Couples Canada, December 22, 2011
Great location, friendly service

free breakfast buffet, fridenly service
9.3
my husband and i went to hk for shopping right before the christmas. this hotel locates perfectly for us. we could walk to granville road for cheap stuff like clothing, skincare products and makeup. the taxi fare is not expensive if you take a cab to kowloon station and harbour city. the free breakfast buffet was great. it included both western and chinese style food. the wifi can be accessible in the entire hotel. one of the cons was some noise in one night. we stayed in the 3rd floor. however, the lounge bar was on the 2nd floor. there was some music performance until 12:00am. the good thing is that it happened just once. the another con is that the wifi account was restricted to one device. i used my iphone to connect to internet first. then i couldn't use it for my laptop. i had to ask for another account. it's annoying. but overall, it was a great experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08