or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3368 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3368)
Sort by:
Catherine W. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2011
Nice Hotel

Near malls and MTR station
7.3
This hotel is located in Kowloon island in a very populated district. Location is excellent as it is near malls and MTR stations. Hotel has a luxe feel although the service of the staff could be friendlier especially for families with children. Overall, it is a good stay.
Johnboy D. Couples Australia, December 20, 2011
Fantastic decor and attention to detail

Great staff. Very friendly. Amazing design choices.
9
Checked in on a Monday night and was pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a themed suite. Was given the Safari room which had a remarkably tasteful North African/ Middle Eastern feel to it. The faux tent around the bed was a nice touch and the fibre optic stars above the tent roof were hilarious at first but made for a nice romantic lighting source when everything else was turned off. The staff were nothing but helpful. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone who has a keen eye for playful design.
Hotel Feature Tip: Booking one night on a quiet day of the week can score you a very nice upgrade.
Han F. Couples Taiwan, December 20, 2011
Good but not as great as expected

Interior design
8.7
the luxe manor has a good name on the internet and tour books; and our experience genaerlly justify it. the rooms have impressive interior design, the service is good, and the breakfast and the dinning place sre great. however, the room (deluxe) is much smaller that what's shown on the web.
Yuttana K. Groups Thailand, December 19, 2011
Lovely Boutique Hotel

Breakfast
8
hotel is located on kimberly road, 5 minutes walk to subway and not far from airport bus stop (k4 bus stop). hotel is quite unique with its decoration and the breakfast is great. one thing that i was upset is checking in, our group comes to check in at 4 p.m. but the hotel's staff can't provide rooms and asks us to leave our luggages on front desk and back for the rooms later. before going out, i ask the hotel's staff to send the luggages into the rooms when they have done because we don't want to waste our time to waiting for the luggages. we come back at 7 p.m. and the rooms are empty, no luggages. bellboy delivers them 7-8 minutes later. it's ridiculous.
Restaurant Tip: Head to Yung Kee Restaurant on Wellington Street (Hong Kong Island), its gourmet specialty-Roast Goose is so yummy.
Chin C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2011
lovely hotel with great location

clean and comfortable room with stylish design
8.7
premier room was very spacious with comfortable king size bed
Nigel A. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2011
Good Location

Location, breakfast
10
An unusual decorated hotel in a great location close to all the main shopping, and only 5mins walk to the waterfront. The staff were very helpful,the room was spacious and clean and the breakfast was excellent with a huge choice on offer. The only dissapointment was having to pay 80HK dollars to use a computer to check in online as we did not have a laptop with us.!!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The sound and light show by the waterfront. Afternoon tea at the Peninsula, expensive but worth it.
Yew F. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2011
excellent service.nice rooms.

Smack in the heart of the shopping belt,3 mins walk from everything. Excellent room and service.a bit pricey though
8
Will definitely stay there again. Best for honeymoons and couples. Wake up early for breakfast . It is the at the same restaurant where they created nitrogen food
Restaurant Tip: Excellent food seafood at bamboo garden down Kimberley road 40 steps away from luxe manor
Doris N. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2011
Interesting decor

Great service
7.7
We have had a lovely stay. Great and attentive service by the staff. Breakfast has a good selection, and frequently replenished throughout. Not noisy and crowded like other tourist hotels. Hotel is small - corridors very narrow, but rooms size are comfortable. On the whole we hv a comfortable stay
Eunice S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2011
Unique experience

Nice hotel room decoration, clean, shopping streets just right at the doorsteps, about 10 minutes walk to Stars of Avnue and is near to the MTR.
7.3
The room was clean and comfy. MTR is within 3 minutes walk and lots of shopping and eating place around it. The hotel also arrange transportation to the airport which makes traveling easy.
Seow M. Couples December 9, 2011
Great Location!

Location, clean.
8
Am pretty much happy about the location as its not too far the train station and the shopping area that i frequent. They also had a very good spread of bfast thou i only being once cos the rest of the days i cant wake up in time or either i would, just like others wants to try HK food whenever u in HK. ( Packages comes w daily bfast which i dont have option to out.) Rooms are clean. Bell boy are very helpful. Only down side is, i am surprise the rooms are not ready yet when we reached at 130pm. Only 30mins earlier to official check in time. We also didnt have some option to change to another choice theme of rooms as we dont really like the one being allocated to us. I guess the hotel could have been more flexible as we are impressed by the various theme rooms as advertise on their website.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08