or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3186 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3186)
Sort by:
Melvin K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 5, 2011
great hotel with personal service

location, superb service
9.7
I just stucks at the immigration for long time and by the time arrived hotel was hungry. Staff immediately ordered food for me while I check in!
Salman A. Families with young children Pakistan, August 5, 2011
Great location but very very small room

free wifi and close to MTR station
3.7
When our cab finally stop outside the hotel we were all so excited to saw the hotel exterior, we were so happy that we made a good decision to book this hotel, after entering the hotel all our expectations were demolished, the reception area was so weird and had a very bad smell. Our room was so small, the management of the hotel have a very bad taste in term of decoration of the room, all the items in the room was cheap quality, the LCD was in the photo frame and had a glass on it (LOL) buffet breakfast wasn’t had quality food. All in all it was a bad bad experience.
Shopping Tip: Buy Octopus card, its sort of debit card, uses every where even on MTR.
Ronald L. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2011
Great Cosy Hotel with a touch of whimsy

convenience, decor, free wifi
8.7
i really enjoyed my stay at the luxe manor. the location of the hotel in tsim sha tsui makes it extremely convenient to navigate the various shopping districts around hongkong due to its close proximity to the nearby tst mtr station. in addition, the decor of the hotel was extremely interesting with a touch of whimsy. the room was unlike any others i have stayed in before, with antiquated furniture and artistic pieces.
Qian Q. Business travelers China, August 1, 2011
Good hotel for shopping and travelling

interior design, location
8
the hotel will be good for travellors with shopping areas nearby and the star ferry should be close as well. however, the subway/mrt station is a bit far by walking standards. therefore it is a bit inconvenient for people who would like to rely on public transportation to explore the city.
Ales R. Solo travelers Czech Republic, July 31, 2011
Good location but nothing special as a whole

location close to mtr, quiet, tidy room, pleasant staff
7.3
the most important pros of the hotel is its location and pleasant staff. otherwise nothing special. room was tidy and quiet but too small. breakfast did not correspond with 5-star standard, selection of foods was rather poor and personnel was like pushing you to eat up as soon as possible. totally, i would probably not recommend this hotel even it was not so bad.
Restaurant Tip: Ben&Jerries stall pretty close
Sujitra E. Couples Thailand, July 31, 2011
Impressed by The Luxe Manor

Boutique Personality and Design
9.3
My girlfriend and I went to Hong Kong for holidays in July 2011. We considered many hotels located in city center of Hong Kong, especially Tsim Sha Tui. We finally chose The Luxor Manor because we heard that it won the best 6-stars boutique hotel prize. When we first arrived, we found its location easily. Even though the hotel is not next to the MTR station but it is not a long distance to walk from MTR to the hotel What we impressed the most about hotel is the design and character of the hotel. it combines the unique design and the styled character perfectly. Furthermore, the room is comfortable to spend your day in the room, not too tidy and the room is new and totally clean We spent our times at The Luxe Manor for 2 nights, we sure that we will come back there again the next time we got to Hong Kong
Filomena B. Business travelers Australia, July 30, 2011
friendly staff

great location
8.7
well looked after, rooms are fabulous and quirky. a joy to stay.
Travel tip: best boutiques in granville street for fashionable trendy looks
Ploypailin K. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2011
good location and service

nice decoration and service
9.7
The minister just how much room a room (deluxe) Okay, good breakfast as well as support staff.
Ploypailin K. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2011
good location and service

nice decoration and service
9.7
The minister just how much room a room (deluxe) Okay, good breakfast as well as support staff.
Poey L. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2011
The Luxe Manor

Efficient check-in , friendly staff and breakfast
8.3
we were pleased with the efficient check-in, friendly staff and the breakfast spread during our 2 nights stay. breakfast selection was not too bad. unfortunately the basic room was really tiny for 2 pax and the bed looks more like a super single bed rather than a queen size bed to us with only 2 pillows. we will definitely visit the luxe manor again and one thing for sure, we will upgrade our room .
Shopping Tip: The hotel is just within 1 min walking distance to the convenience store, eateries and shops. The nearest Shopping mall "Miramar shopping centre" is just 3 mins walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04