or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3369 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3369)
Sort by:
Siti K. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2011
Great Hotel & Location

Love the interior design
7.7
We were there early Dec 2011 & our stayed has been a pleasant one. The staff were friendly and helpful. I booked two rooms & one of the room was upgrade to a larger one. I love the design and everything in the room. The bed, toilet etc were clean and I couldnt find anything to penalize their service. The location of the hotel and MTR is just about 5 to 10 mins walk. There's plenty of shop and shopping around the area. Will never get bored.
Shopping Tip: 5 to 10 mins walking to MTR, near money changers, shopping center & a few halal restaurant.
Hulan B. Business travelers United States of America, December 8, 2011
WAs nice n comfy stay!

nice themed rooms (premier rooms), but the buffet was small, simple
8
was pleasant check in process, and the hotel is nice and got designer elements and rooms were quite nice with different theme decor. Tho TVs could be bigger! the inroom dining was not bad of cos TST - so everything was just walking distance to malls, restos. overall was satisfied with the hotel and the room. But the AC was not working properly - even when put on heat - the ac was still blowing colder air. otherwise nice n clean room, and bathroom amenities was ok.
Eu L. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2011
Lovely Small Luxury Hotel

Designer Outlook and Nice Ambience
7.3
the room is small but nicely decorated. the hotel breakfast is quite nice and the staffs are friendly and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wireless internet available at the front desk.
Salina M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 8, 2011
Unexpected lovely stay

Decorations in the hotel lobby and room
8
enjoyed my stay there for my birthday! thanks to the staff. the nightly snacks that were placed by the bedside was definitely yummy. would be back for another stay should the opportunity arises! thanks luxe manor!
Eu L. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2011
good food

complimentary buffet breakfast good, room neat & clean
7.7
complimentary buffet breakfast good, hardly gets good buffet breakfast for free in hk. room neat & clean, location good. nice deco as well. staff generally helpful.
Kaj S. Couples Finland, December 6, 2011
Good location

Room different from standard hotel rooms
8.3
Freiendly serviceminded personnell. One not so satisfactory thing was that room was not ready at five in the afternoon.
Henry N. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 6, 2011
Hotel with a style

A very nice chic hotel
8
the location of the hotel is good with shuttle from airport express stop right in front of it. it is also in the heart of tst which is great for sight seeing, shopping and dinning. hotel and room are good which a chic style.
Shusana S. Groups Thailand, December 5, 2011
Good services and god location and very nice hotel

good location
9.7
very near subway and many shop and shopping mall around hotel. beautiful room and good breakfast. i like daily dessert.
Deliana D. Couples Indonesia, December 4, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Re-new the room
5.7
the location is quiet great but decoration and room size is very poor
Eugene O. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2011
Small room, small bed, but interesting design

Good location, interesting interior design, family-friendly, good breakfast buffet
6.7
Upon entering the hotel through the understated entrance, we were surprised by the eclectic design in the lobby. It might even be conceived to be slightly gaudy, with gold and red velvet armchairs and mosaic walls of people falling out of coffee cups. After registration, we went up to our room, which also came with interesting designs like painted frames on the walls, actual frame around the TV etc. The room itself is typical HK-sized i.e. small. The hotel had provided a baby cot for us, which was a good thing, because the double bed was not made for 3, and was quite cozy even with just the 2 of us. Breakfast was provided in the cafe. The spread was pretty good. 2 items of dim sum, porridge, scrambled eggs, hash browns, sausages, beans, breads and pastries, cold cuts, fruits and cereal... Apparently they also have a molecular gastronomy restaurant, but we didn't try it. The location of the hotel was quite convenient, especially if you're pining for a pint. Knutsford Terrace is just behind the hotel. It's a 5 - 10 min walk to the TST MTR station, and a 15 - 20 min walk to Harbour City.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07