Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4273 reviews

2259 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4273)
Sort by:
Richard P. Couples Australia, December 18, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

location
7
The hotel had very nice rooms and the location was very convenient. We did not utilize all the amenities, but the servies that we did use was up the the standard of the advertisig and brochures. We at out each meal and cannot comment on the in house dining or bars, but they looked very nice and in keeping with the rest of the hotel.
Shopping Tip: It is very close to good TST shopping and dining areas
Report this review
Maricris A. Families with young children Philippines, December 18, 2012
old world charm at the heart of kowloon

great service, polite staff, great breakfast
9.7
Me, my husband, and daughter enjoyed our stay at Luxe Manor. The hotel offers old world charms and comfort but is at the heart of Kowloon so we enjoyed going and dining out in a stress-free, fun way!
Report this review
Fan B. Solo travelers China, December 18, 2012
Convenient Hotel

Convenient, close to everything
7.3
i stay there one night for flight transfer. it is in the heart location and close to everything. the room is small, pretty hongkong style.
Report this review
Surya D. Couples Indonesia, December 16, 2012
Small hotel , small rooms

good decor
5.3
Small hotel , small rooms and some of the room equipment needs renew , like shower head no pool or fitness facilities , hotel will only be used for sleeping location little bit far away from MTR
Report this review
Fiona L. Families with older children Australia, December 12, 2012
Modern, clean and convenient

Location and convenience
9
Had a very pleasant stay at the Luxe Manor. Staff were helpful and atmosphere was nice. Although the room was quite small (which is expected for a hotel room in TST), it was very clean and stylish. Also the bed was very comfortable and there was quite a wide selection of food for breakfast.
Report this review
Lisa L. Couples Indonesia, December 10, 2012
Small Boutique hotel in a center location

Perfect location for shoppers
7.7
Very nice building from the outside, the location was just perfect which located just few blocks from major shopping center. The room was small as we expected as average hk hotel. Since we requested for a smoking room, i might suggest they should come up with a good ventilation or whatsoever. The hotel also provided with breakfast but we didnt have a chance to have it, so it's kinda good deal. If i have a chance to visit hk again for like a very short time, definately we'll come back there
Report this review
Vu N. Groups United States of America, December 10, 2012
Excellent service and very nice atmosphere

Great staffs around the clock; very convenient location; nice looking room
9
The service was impecable and we love the location. The room was a little small but nicely decorated. The foods served at breakfast are decent. However. the TV should have more channels. A lot of good restaurants around the hotel. There are a lot of shoping centers and bars and clubs around too.
Report this review
Yansi F. Business travelers United States of America, December 9, 2012
great boutique hotel in the heart of tsim sha sui

very comfortable rooms & genuine service.
8.7
very clean bathrooms, comfy bed, fun eclectic decor and terrific staff.
Report this review
Teodoro J. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2012
Luxurious hotel with superb staff

Hotel interiors, staff are very nice, lovely rooms
10
We love our stay here at the luxe manor. Five star quality treatment. Really a good choice and worth every dollar we spent. Will definitely go back here next year!
Report this review
Arthur S. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2012
Great Location Small Rooms

Location-Location-Location and the Staff
8.3
Terrific hotel in a great location. Location is key. Easy to walk to shops, fine dining and to the subway for an easy and fun way to get around Hong Kong. The staff is amazing, ready to help at all times. You can't go wrong if you stay at The Luxe Manor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The subway is a great way to get around to see the real people and city.
Report this review
Previous page 1131 - 1140 of 2259 reviews Next page
The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BuffetThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Inspired by the Dadaism art movement of the early 20th century, Dada Bar  Lounge is a living example of contrast and imagination. It is perfect venueThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01