Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4408 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4408 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Hyuck J. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great Location with warm services
center of tsim sha tsui
this hotel is located in the center of tsim sha tsui. you can be easily linked to the traveler's spot via various types of transportation. good place for couple.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Tak K. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great Hotel
Fashionable and impressive!
Great hotel with trandy interior decoration. Very good service by the front desk.... they really give out free room upgrade too!
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Tak K. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2013
Unique hotel in Hong Kong
Stylish decoration
Wanna try this hotel for so long...... glad that it didn't disappoint me at all. Apprecated for the free upgrade!
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Adam C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
unique hotel with friendly staff
comfortable homely feel
had a wonderful time at the luxe manor the staff were excellent and the hotel had such a unique style and very comfortable feel.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

BAU L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Service is good
Clean
I like this hotel because the hotel is clean. The service is good. The decoration is very nice,
Reviewed February 20, 2013

steeve L. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location but small rooms
good breakfast
Good price for a great location. In the hart of the touristic area.Don't miss the terrasse, 2mn walk, for a big choice of restaurants, even late at night. Go to the park, just 5mn walk, and look at the local people relaxing on sunday.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Danny T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
good location
location
nices location hotel,with gym facilitys equip, good food at bar, clean room over all hong kong style room small
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Danny T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
convenience on location
location
located at the central of tst, easy for my local partner to track me, nice cafeteria for discussion and a nice business centre to finish up my job.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Danny T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
friendly valet at busy city area
Friendly and Easy
i have been travelling quite often to hkg for biz purposed this time i'm in a extremely pack schedule thanks for the kindnest of their staff my clients are entittle to park exactly at the main entrances for our contract signning, due to high pack season they manage still under control so won't mess my schedule up keep it on hope to see you guys soon...near by there's some nice local delicasies restaurant, enjoy my stay.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Siew L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2013
Beautiful & Unique Hotel in great location
Location, Design, and Service
This hotel is located in Tsim Tsa Tsui Kimberly Road, quite convenient locations, with shops close by as well as Subway within 10min walking distance. We were here for 2 days, was slightly annoyed by the front desk when check in, said that they are fully booked out with rooms, so they have to put us in a suite for the 1st night and then normal room the 2nd. The suite was magnificent, but i would have rather have the same room for 2 night to save the nuisance of having to check out and then check in again on the 2nd day. Other than this, there really isn't much to complain about. Staff were very efficient in their work, and attentive as well.The room too was great! design was very unique and very impressive. I think we have decided this is where we will be staying from now onwards for our trip to HK in the future.
Reviewed February 18, 2013