Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Exterior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Exterior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Buffet
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3972 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3972)
Sort by:
Indahwati S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2012
nice room

clean room, nice staff
8
very nice room, i like the way of the toilet look like.
Report this review
Chia-Chuan C. Groups Canada, August 28, 2012
Lovely Room and restaurant.

Room, Food.
8.7
I love the design of the rooms. The beds are very confortable, and overall the rooms are very clean. The furnitures are really cute and fair-tale like. I didn't get to visit the bar but the Finds restaurant in the hotel had really good food, especially the steak. Although the hotel is a little far from the metro station, I still really enjoyed my stay.
Report this review
Ryan C. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2012
Very hospitable service. Nice welcome.

Good service. Good location
9.3
our check in was a smooth one. the counter staff was knowledgeable and friendly. we were pleasantly surprised when we were all upgraded to a deluxe room which gave a really good first impression. the location is great and accessible to great shopping. for a boutique hotel, the decor was interesting and different. i had a good stay there.
Report this review
Kee E. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel

Quirky and interesting features
9
Staff are enthusiastic and take pride in their job. They are attentive and makes good effort to provide personable service to make the stay a memorable one. Its consistent across the board - from the bell hop that took our luggage from the taxi to the front reception, housekeeping and conceirge.
Travel tip: Hotel is a at a good cross intersection of activiites - near the MTR, shopping and food (high end to street food).
Report this review
Liu Z. Couples China, August 22, 2012
very nice location, i love it

convenient and nicely decorated
8
Report this review
Ryan C. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2012
Good location.. Lots of things happening.

Interesting deco. Vibrant. Friendly staff
10
Nice hotel. Interesting art pieces.. And friendly staff
Report this review
Jason C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2012
A good place to stay

Good location for eating and shopping. Nice bedding but small space.
9
It was a nice stay. The hotel is at a very convenient spot for eatingand and shopping. I wished the room could've been a little bigger to fit my luggage.
Report this review
Bettina H. Solo travelers Germany, August 20, 2012
Fancy design hotel in great location

Interior design, location, breakfast, service
8
The hotel is located right in the centre of Tsim Sha Tsui (Kowloon) and surrounded by many shopping malls and restaurants. Its interior design is very boutique-style and unique.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hong Kong Island: The Peak Kowloon: Afternoon Tea at The Peninsula Hong Kong Lantau: Big Buddha
Report this review
Leon C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
"Great Hotel in a Great Location"

Great Decor..
9
Stayed for 3 nights and really enjoyed... The hotel decor is exquisite and quirky.The breakfast just simply wonderful. As for our room,clean and tidy. The hotel is centrally located in the heart of Tsim Sha Shui and about 5 minutes away from the nearest MTR station, So easy for us to travel around Hong Kong.
Report this review
Koh F. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2012
Boutique Hotel

Ambience, decoration, convienience, cleaniless, friendly
7
Overall we are happy with our stay as we got an upgarde into a more better room. The hotel is kind enough to present us a small BD cake to celebrate my 54th BD. Nice and warm gesture that goes a long way.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BuffetThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05