or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3567 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3567)
Sort by:
Lee K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2012
great location in shim tsai sui

really a boutigue hotel
8
good service with smile.hope can see more variety food during breakfast section.
Suyoung K. Business travelers South Korea, March 18, 2012
typical H.K hotel

Clean, well - organised managing,
7.3
close to city. good price nice service. but small room.
Yy C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2012
Very cosy and comfortable

Great location, fantastic shower, comfortable bed
9
Stayed here for the first time as they were having a promotion. All in all, a very comfortable stay. Room, though small, was very clean and well decked out. Great shower, with a dinner plate shower head. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Free internet but a bit slow. Such a good breakfast, with a good variety. Only downside is that the windows could not be opened. All in all, a good stay. Will definitely stay again if the price is right.
Diane C. Families with young children United States of America, March 15, 2012
Great Location

The room was so close to all the great shopping. Very enjoyable
8.7
the room was a bit strangely decorated, but the location and the service were both superior. would stay there again.
Yen C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2012
Good location

comfortable and plesant room
7.7
Sad to say that we did not make the trip as my kid was having high fever when we were about to board the flight. Anyway, we have booked tickets for our next trip in Nov2012 but found that the rate was so much higher as compared to the time we booked. Might considered booking another hotel if there is no special offer on this hotel. However, based on customer review and the photo, I love this hotel!
Rogier V. Business travelers Netherlands, March 14, 2012
excellent choice for business travellers

The food was great
6
Its a well-worth place. I can say that it was beyond my expectation, The staff are very accomodating. Let me first discuss the downside .The rooms are very clean and the essentials are complete, though they provided the room a dvd player they should at least provide at least 3-5 dvd movie for the guest. The rooms have cable tv but it should have more foreign channels for their foreigner clients. For the Ups, The food was great, compliments to the chef. I've stayed and eaten at other 5-star hotels but by far this is the.best-tasting breakfast buffet ever. They have wide variety of food,drinks and dessert to choose from. I will be back in this hotel
Josephine C. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2012
Boutique Luxury

great service, wonderful breakfast and excellent location
8
Upgraded to suite, excellent service and well appointed boutique hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: Excellent expresso in your room, great coffee maker
Thanadit P. Couples Thailand, March 12, 2012
Classy room

Good service
10
Had lots of fun shopping since the hotel is near shopping location
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to shopping malls
Helen W. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2012
Great location, no taxis needed!

Location
9.3
location was perfect. great eating places around the area. mtr is just around the corner. no taxis were taken during the entire hk holiday trip. overall cost was reduced as location and food was saved; due to location and food around the area. friendly staff, helpful. breakfast was great, but got boring after 2nd day.. we stayed 4nights, 5days.
Johnboy D. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2012
Once again a lovely ecperience

Great location and quirky design
9
The service at the Manor was as delightful as always.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08