My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3342 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3342)
Sort by:
Patrick G. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2013
Room was comfortable...excellent service

Great service, excellent gym and service
9.7
It was great. The service from the staff was excellent. All could speak excellent English. The gym was also very good and I spent a few hours there. The buffet breakfast was very good too. It is also very close to the MTR, just a few minutes walk away. An excellent hotel. One downside is that the TV is very slow to response.... you press the buttons and waited like 2 seconds....
Jacqualine C. Business travelers China, December 9, 2013
good location for shopping

price is reasonable, good location, nice staff
8.3
I am a business traveller and this is a very good location for me. And very closed subway and easy go to everywhere.
Hoi T. Groups Portugal, December 8, 2013
not worth for the price

friendly staffs
6
The hotel upgraded me to Suite however the room was very small, design was nice but a bit old and dusty. Location was not very good and no obvious signage for the hotel, 10 mins walk from MTR and 30 mins walk from the TST harbor city / star avenue. Breakfast was ok - so crowded, lack of variety. Staffs were nice and friendly - the only good pick for this hotel. no next time unless the room rate is very cheap. The rate i paid can stay in a brand new full facilities 5-star hotel in HK.
Nguyen S. Business travelers Vietnam, December 5, 2013
good experiences

location
8
the weather is great this time round in Hong Kong. Good food, great city. Love roof top restaurants in Hong Kong where you can get a great city view
Henri H. Business travelers Finland, December 5, 2013
Brilliant stay at nice way different hotel in HK

Location, Room, Restaurants
8.7
Good short term stay, good access to Kowloon locations. Great restaurants near by.
Ennjoong Y. Business travelers South Korea, December 3, 2013
Good design hotel, Comfortable bed,Clean room

Good design hotel, Comfortable bed, Clean room, Good location
10
Good design hotel, Comfortable bed, Clean room, Good location
Jie R. Business travelers China, December 3, 2013
special design hotel

romantic design, quite enviormet, location
7.7
room's design very nice. special. just breakfast that all food just so so. not so many choose. location is fine. walk 5 mins can get popular shopping palce
Teo I. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2013
Good location with free express airport shuttle

Location, comfy bed and nice decor
8
Near to everything , mtr , shopping and restaurants around the hotel. Very comfortable beds, staffs are efficient and bilingual. From Kowloon there is an express free bus to hotel doorstep.
Hoa N. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2013
Love it! Would recommend everyone!

Staffs, clean & location
10
We walked into the hotel and our first feeling was WOW! The decoration was an eye opening, the scent was attractive yet relaxing. Then the check in was quick, staffs were very polite, attentive and willing to help with our every needs. The room was clean, towels, bed sheets were white as white could be. Everyday when we came back to the room, there would be little "delightful desserts" placed on our table, bed and curtains were turned down for a more enjoyable sleep. Great compliments to Catherine, she was so knowledgeable about the surrounding area, where to go eat, how should we get there and when. She specifically remember our preferences as if she was our very own personal assistance. Love it, love it, love it!
Imtiyaz S. Business travelers United States of America, November 29, 2013
Wonderful & confortable hotel. Excellent service

Breakfast, Staff service & Hotel Cleanliness
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04