or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3383 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3383)
Sort by:
Malee T. Couples Thailand, December 21, 2013
Better hotel than those surrounding hotels

Staff. Clean room. Okay room size
8
Good that the free shuttle bus stop right in front of the hotel. Near by places to eat and shopping.
Peter B. Business travelers Switzerland, December 18, 2013
Fantastic Boutique Hotel

You feel home from the first minute!
9.7
WE came back to this hotel and even got the same room as a couple of month ago... really a feeling of coming home! The Hotel is great and we can only say - see you next year!
Robert W. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2013
Simple hotel with a great breakfast

Breakfast and the gym
7.3
We spent one night here. The hotel is hidden on a smaller street, and you will have to cross the street (often busy) to get to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. Unique decor with an excellent little gym and a great breakfast. Staff were O.K only but the thing that bugged us was the attire. No tie? No problem. But at least make the male staff button their jackets. Some may consider this a minor detail but when you call yourself a Small Luxury Hotel, you need to live up to that title. In summary, I feel that the hotel needs to work on it's staff and upgrade the televisions (perhaps to something bigger, at least for the superior and premier rooms). Decent hotel for a short stay (4 days or less).
Evita W. Couples China, December 15, 2013
will visit again

good location, a lot of shopping centers, nice staffs
7.7
Cheng-Kuang W. Business travelers Taiwan, December 14, 2013
Great and comfortable

Rooms, Cleanness, Location
8
Great and comfortable. I like the rooms, cleanness, location, and everything! Great and comfortable. I like the rooms, cleanness, location, and everything! Great and comfortable. I like the rooms, cleanness, location, and everything! Great and comfortable. I like the rooms, cleanness, location, and everything! Good hotel!
Leigh A. Couples Australia, December 14, 2013
Boutique style hotel, maybe not to everyone's tast

location, easy access to MTR and Nathan Road,
6
Another hotel with small rooms in Hong Kong. The room design is something you either love or hate. I wouldn't mind so much, but the furniture is cheap & fake looking.
Pichasinee S. Families with older children Thailand, December 11, 2013
Great location

Great location, large room , delicious breakfast
9
It was so great staying here. Everything was quite comfortable such as, the room, the transportation, the service provided by hotel staffs, and it's not quite expensive comparing with its quality
Patrick G. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2013
Room was comfortable...excellent service

Great service, excellent gym and service
9.7
It was great. The service from the staff was excellent. All could speak excellent English. The gym was also very good and I spent a few hours there. The buffet breakfast was very good too. It is also very close to the MTR, just a few minutes walk away. An excellent hotel. One downside is that the TV is very slow to response.... you press the buttons and waited like 2 seconds....
Jacqualine C. Business travelers China, December 9, 2013
good location for shopping

price is reasonable, good location, nice staff
8.3
I am a business traveller and this is a very good location for me. And very closed subway and easy go to everywhere.
Hoi T. Groups Portugal, December 8, 2013
not worth for the price

friendly staffs
6
The hotel upgraded me to Suite however the room was very small, design was nice but a bit old and dusty. Location was not very good and no obvious signage for the hotel, 10 mins walk from MTR and 30 mins walk from the TST harbor city / star avenue. Breakfast was ok - so crowded, lack of variety. Staffs were nice and friendly - the only good pick for this hotel. no next time unless the room rate is very cheap. The rate i paid can stay in a brand new full facilities 5-star hotel in HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02