My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3347 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3347)
Sort by:
Songpol A. Business travelers Thailand, June 22, 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff , nice style of the room
7.3
We come to hongkong and stay in this hotel for 3 nights. Everything in the hotel are so good. The room is clean. Staffs are friendly. However I smell the cigarette in the room (not so sure that there is the room for non smoker like me or not). the view from the window(terrace) is unpleasant.
Alicia T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
The stay in general was fine

Location, front desk staff was friendly and good internet
7
In general it was nice except that the flush was not working very well and the rain shower was not working at all. We asked for help but the staff insisted that it is "normal". so in the end, we had to bear with the strange flush where the water kept running forever and the rain shower that does not work at all.
Jodie P. Couples Australia, June 18, 2014
Enjoyed every minute of our stay

Cleanliness, friendly staff, great location
9.3
We had a great stay at The Luxe Manor and would stay there again for sure. A special thank you for the wonderful gesture and the surprise of a birthday cake and card they had organized for me.
Paul H. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
not bad

location,shopping & food
5.7
the stay is pretty ok except the late check in at 2.30pm.the breakful was limited & not up to the standard of 5*
Felix C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 18, 2014
nice

inside the city, good spot,
8.3
good service
Nigel W. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2014
surprisingly good

The staff were very helpful despite my non existant Chinese being only slightly worse than their English! the food was good. room was comfortable.
8
i enjoyed the stay. good room, helpful staff, good bar, good location
Adrian N. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
Comfy.

Good location
7.3
Buffet breakfast is great. There is even a 3g phone provided!
Heike B. Business travelers Germany, June 16, 2014
a very perfect hotel- with love to details

Design- Staff-Location
9.3
Perfect stay- nothing to stay- stood already at Ritz Carlton- Shangri-La and so on- this is totally different- worth to see- not 80sqm rooms and the total Luxury- but with a personal touch how hotelery should be
Nontakorn O. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2014
great i love it

great room, nice staffs, good location
9
definitely come back!
Charaf A. Business travelers France, June 12, 2014
Superbe hotel avec une location centrale

Clean, good position, skilled staff
9
Maybe I was lucky, but I found this hotel with agoda and the price was that day very attractive for that location. Reallydeserve for the price I paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07