Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3506 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3506)
Sort by:
Tanawat N. Couples Thailand, February 17, 2014
close to shopping areas, nice room

close to shopping areas, nice room, friendly staff
8.7
we've got birthday surprise cake from the hotel that was so cute.
Larissa L. Business travelers Kazakhstan, February 16, 2014
nice / clean

good / clean comfortable
10
Nice hotel nice design and good shopping area
Mervyn A. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Great location right in Tsim Tsa Tshui

Airport shuttle right outside hotel, central location in Tsim Tsa Tshui, free wireless internet
7.7
The location was great, right in the centre of Tsim Tsa Tshui with airport shuttle bus right outside hotel. Check-in was okay and fast and the great thing about the room was the free wireless internet and free phone which we could use to make local calls. Just a minor point was that there was complimentary mini bar in the package which included non-alcoholic drinks but we were not informed that snacks were excluded and we ended up paying for the snacks that we consumed.
Bernard R. Business travelers France, February 15, 2014
ok location, good confort

fine, convenient
8
Lady J. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2014
Love the hotel staff

Great staff
10
Edward C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 10, 2014
A Fancy but small boutique hotel.

location, location, and location.
6
My room was upgraded for free, but still a very small and typical HK hotel. Its ideal location for shopping is the only merit that I would recommend to stay here. The decor is nice and chic but room hardware quality is not so satisfying.
Tao K. Couples Hong Kong, February 8, 2014
yes, i would

location, food, service
10
Jie Y. Business travelers United States of America, January 30, 2014
The theme room probably live up the the pictures

Breakfast, Location, Concierge
8.3
Jing X. Families with older children China, January 29, 2014
Great, but a little noisy

Bed, breakfast, park nearby
8.7
Everything is wondeful but I recommand the room on higher floor. The reception give us a 5th floor and the live band in the bar can be heard in the midnight.
Choi W. Couples Hong Kong, January 29, 2014
Nice staffs, good restaurant

nice decoration. good bathroom
7
no adaptor offer by reception, but nice room and nice decoration. convenient location close to bus and MTR

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04