or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3369 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3369)
Sort by:
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 12, 2013
convenient location

convenient location, fast check in n out, comfortable bed
6
No free upgrade as indicated, room is small with very tiny bathroom and not as clean as we expected of a 5 stars hotel, staff lacking smile. Will not come back again given such expensive price normally.
Chen Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 12, 2013
excellent!! cant wait for next visit!

Friendly FO,Nice location,Cozy room
7.7
Mike C. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2013
Excellent

Great locations , fantastic breakfast and near shop pings
10
Fantastic .. Can't be any better
Temmy W. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2013
good location, great breakfast, eazy access to MTR

location, breakfast, public trasnportation, choices of restaurant/dining nearby
9
Everything is great, will recommend to friends and will return on my next visit to Hongkong
Yi L. Business travelers Taiwan, October 10, 2013
Nice Hotel!

Good location. Nice ABF. Friendly staff.
8
Good location. Nice ABF. Friendly staff. Easy for go shopping. Have supermarket nearby.
Yi L. Business travelers Taiwan, October 9, 2013
NICE HOTEL!

Good location. Nice ABF. Friendly staff.
8
Good location. Nice ABF. Friendly staff. Easy for go shopping.
Eung S. Business travelers South Korea, October 9, 2013
nice room design with good rate

city hotel, nice design room, good rate
8.7
Rantej B. Business travelers India, October 9, 2013
First time i stay in this hotel but nice one

food, clean, staff
7
i never been in this hotel but i think i should go again
Winnie J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2013
Fantastic hotel

good buffet breakfast, good service, convenient location
9.7
The service was nice. I had the experience with the front dest, room service and restaurant service. Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Sy V. Families with young children Canada, October 8, 2013
very comfortable stay because we had an upgrade

location, clean room and busy area
8
Our stay there was great because we had a room upgrade, usually hk rooms are very tiny and since we were there with or 2 yrs old boy, it was great to have a larger room! the staff are friendly and welcoming and the hotel is quite well situated, not to far from the metro and the shopping centers and along the streets are many restaurants and minimarts which make it easy for us to grab last min necessary stuff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05