or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3761 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3761)
Sort by:
Isariya S. Couples Thailand, May 19, 2014
good location

location
6
Shuhua L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 18, 2014
location is good for shopping

location.service.
6.7
John L. Business travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
Friendly and professional staff, great location

Staff, service, locaiton
8.3
My stay was great. I was skeptical at first. But, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The location is fantastic with many, many dinging choices of many cuisines and all price ranges. Nearby Hong Kong Park, Hong Kong Observatory, and lots of shopping. Room was small, but comfortable. The fitness centre is excellent, and the included breakfast was great. The only improvement I could recommend is that the mattresses in my room were old and/or far too soft for my liking. Otherwise, an excellent stay.
Mehul A. Couples India, May 16, 2014
Nice loacation very much in center

Nice loacation very much in center
10
good
Poonnawis S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 13, 2014
Good location, friendly staffs, reasonable price

Good location, friendly staffs and reasonable price
9.3
Everything is perfect except the buffet breakfast is all the same everyday.
Daniel H. Business travelers United States of America, May 12, 2014
One night in TST

Small, Quiet, Unique
7.7
Reasonable price in a great location that you can access TST and all it's great amenities. MTR, Park, Bars, Restaurants, Harbour.
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Good

Very Good,Good Service & Clean
8
Very good hotel with good location,Friendly staff.
Quan P. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
Great location, clean, free use of smartphone!

Location great and the handy smartphone was amaze, and the staff really helpful.
8
Was offered a free upgrade from the lovely receptionist, but the room was exactly the same as the standard room with the 'double' bed being only 140cm in width, not ideal for a couple.Really easy to get to from the airport, and the location was great.
Christine C. Couples Philippines, May 7, 2014
Refreshing transit stop in HK

The use of free handyphone, very attentive staff, location
9
Our short transit stop in HK was made more enjoyable by our stay at the Luxe Manor. i specially enjoyed the free handyphone they provided for our use. There were other little details like the ultra-fast check-out, and the very attentive staff & concierge which is a welcome surprise from the usual indifferent HK!
Io K. Solo travelers Portugal, May 6, 2014
Great service Awesome hotel

Location, service, environment
7
There was an little incident when I lived in this hotel, but their employee have reacted real fast and polite to provide me the best living experience, will definitely live there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05