My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3345 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3345)
Sort by:
Chang C. Couples Taiwan, September 20, 2013
Clean Room with good breakfast

good room design, delicious breakfast, direct public transfortation to airport
10
The Luxe Manor is a good hotel which include contiental buffet breakfacst. Standard room is not very big, but design is good.
San C. Couples Hong Kong, September 19, 2013
Bad ... premier room double bed is small !

Deisgn, location & breakfast
4.3
quite horrible ... Maintenance of condition is pretty bad, the superior double bed is very small, unable to sleep a couple. Eventually I changed to a twin bed room. Actually I forget a free upgrade, which I found being cheated ... As I request if they had a larger bed to accommodate couple they need me to pay 50% more but did not remind me for free upgrade. I found the terms when I waked up but as I just stay one night so I did not argue, ut I leave me a very bad experience with the hotel.
Rongbiao W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2013
Nice location , clean room, fast check in or out

Central location near shopping near mtr
9.3
The stay was great will recommend for anyone to stay it near mtr and shopping just right beside within walk distance to lots of famous shopping central a lot of money changer around u wouldn't have to worry if your hkd run outs 45mins taxi ride to airport vist around 250hkd I will stay this hotel for sure whenever I visit hk. And most importantly it value for $ for this type of price and h get a decent room which provide make up bed service in the evening same as many large 5-6 starts organization .
Albert S. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2013
Amazing Hotel

Nice Desaigned, Hospitality, Clean
9.3
Really Satisfied...next time go to HK I will stay in the same hotel....
Daniel C. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2013
swag lobby, dive room

big lobby, cute design from outside, good location
5.3
the hotel name makes it sound luxurious, but the tiny hotel room had peeling wallpaper, smelled like old socks, and offered a view of a wall. don't be fooled. this place is not luxe at all.
Evelyn P. Business travelers Canada, September 18, 2013
Loved it...going back again this year

Modern, different then the average, courteous staff
10
Hosun L. Couples South Korea, September 18, 2013
it was great

friendly,clean room condition, location
9
great
Chitphan K. Couples Thailand, September 16, 2013
Little boutique hotel on Kimberley Rd.

Great Breakfast, Good location, free Wifi.
8
Tiny room and a bit costly(due to last minute booking) Great breakfast and free wifi. Not too far from MTR station.
Xin D. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Nice hotel!

Fast Internet, nice food and good service!
8.3
Very happy to their customer service, all of their receptionists are very professional! ;)
Soon H. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2013
nice location, great service

Very friendly and helpful staff. breakfast was great and very nice design
8
May be I am not regular but I witness staff able to recognize returning guest and greeted all guests warmly. The room was well designed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08