or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3443 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3443)
Sort by:
Paul Y. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2013
Exquisite

Comfy rooms and cute design
9.7
Over-all, this hotel is best for our Halloween weekend vacation
Ker J. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2013
The experience was simply awesome!

Rooms are good, service was fantastic and very well located amongst good food and shopping.
8.7
I love the rooms and service. This is the second time I had stayed there with my wife and we both enjoyed our stay very much!
Henky H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2013
Good design, have an airport express

Good design, have airport express n value for money
7
It's ok to sleep in this hotel, good design, have an airport express n not too expensive.
Chui P. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 24, 2013
in the centre of tsuim sha tsui , very convinient

good place ,rooms are clean, not too noisy
6
in the centre of tsuim sha tsui , very convinient , good place ,rooms are clean, not too noisy ,but the price is very cheap.i will stay there again if i come to hongkong next time
Deborah I. Couples New Zealand, October 23, 2013
Great value for money

Breakfast, the comfortable bed, fast internett
8
I really enjoyed it. Extremely good value for money. They upgraded us to a bigger room and it was stylish and large. Very nice looking hotel, close to shopping and restaurants. I would recommend this hotel to others
Joeknox R. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2013
Above average

Staff, soft bed, boutique
5.3
Average. Rooms had a chemical smell and had to be moved.
Jackson T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Good stay

Good hotel, comfort room and nice design
8
This hotel is good and lovely. We like it so much cos the location is good and convenience to tourist hot spot. The hotel is very clean and comfortable plus all the staff are very polite and friendly, even the cleaner also very polite and nice. We sure will stay in this hotel again when we come back here again.
Gregory D. Business travelers France, October 22, 2013
Nice stay for a business trip

Well located, clean and quiet
7.3
I stayed there one night for some meetings in HK, the hotel is conveniently located in Tim SHa Tsui, with a shuttle bus from airport express stopping just in front hotel. 10 minutes walks top from train station to mainland.
Yap S. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
comfortable bed

bed, service, location
7.7
the bed is comfortable, service is attentive and good. location is convenient. overall satisfied stay.
Negin S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2013
Very impressive boutique hotel!

Location, Staff, and Design/Decor were impressive!
9.7
I have not had a hotel-stay as good as this in recent or long-term memory. Outstanding service, rooms, breakfast, location, treats left in room each day...I will definitely stay here again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06