or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3656 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3656)
Sort by:
Martina A. Couples Ireland, March 11, 2014
Very unusual hotel...

Location, unusual rooms, great 'Happy Hour' in Dada bar...
10
Could not fault this hotel. Loved the decor & fresh smell in reception when you enter. Makes a nice change from your usual hotel lobby. Rooms nice & bright, facing front street but not noisy. Had a bit of an issue with no hot water in shower, but housekeeping arrived immediately & showed us how to get it going! Would definitely recommend this hotel for a city stay.
Poh T. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2014
Location, Location, Location.

Location, Clean, Quiet.
7.3
Andy C. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2014
Nice experience especially the free handy

Nice decor & innovative
8
Very nice hotel with unique & stylish interior design. The free airport shuttle (from Kowloon station) stops right in front of hotel. The free handy is very innovative & useful for tourist to save on calling & remains contactable through a local line.
Khen P. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
the weather in hong kong was a bit cold.

comfortable, king size bed and clean.
8.3
it was good, the hotel was clean and very generous with their amenities.
Hoi S. Couples China, March 9, 2014
It looks like a very luxury hotel

very convenient, nice staff, Looks like luxury
6.7
It looks like a very luxury hotel with nice staff at reception. It is very convenient as well. It looks like very elegant from the outside building to the inside lobby and room. However, the TV screen was very small. Also, the buffet breakfast was with very narrow variety of food.
Ng W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2014
Cozy.Fantastic.Metropolitan.

Receptionists are very polite and nice. Perfumed area. Artistic decoration.
8
Artistic and cozy hotel. Execellent receptionist. Buffet breakfast is fine. Suggested the hotel provide updated information to hotel reservation staff e.g. package in agoda written clearly that we can choose either free drink in hotel pub or one way shuttle bus. I marked clearly what I choosed in the booking remark. the reservation staff called me and said no free one way shuttle bus and tell me to pay. I spend much time to state and read the package information on agoda to her.She then hold the line and I await for her reading the package information. She then asked me again if I confirm not to choose the free drink.She did not sound happy when I confirm to choose free shuttle bus but not free drink. No explanation about where to take the shuttle bus.According to the email information,my friend and I went to a booth in the airport. While the shuttle bus staff had no information about my reservation nor booking about The Luxe Manor.I stood and wait for their seraching passengers information.Finally they called the hotel and get to know what was going on. It is ok this time because it is free. If I knew I need to wait for so long,I would rather to take taxi with my friend.Besides,the hotel is suggested to update information about the shuttle bus. I called the hotel to see if the route is passing through many hotels or from airport to this hotel only. Hotel staff answer only this hotel residents get on and directly to this hotel. Actually,different people got on the shuttle bus and went to many hotels.
Chin K. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Nice, cosy, beautiful hotel

Location, lots of eateries nearby
9
Nice hotel with free wifi, nice bar, good locations with shopping, nice eateries nearby, 5mins to MTR. Clean and beautiful room.
Ronnapop V. Couples Thailand, March 6, 2014
Nice hotel in the middle of Hongkong

Decoration, Location, Will go back
8
Good experience to stay here at Luxe Manor. Decoration, Location... Definitely will return to this place
Amber Z. Couples China, March 5, 2014
Strange decoration, but value for money

location,clean,transportation
8.3
The price is good for such a hotel in downtown, but the decoration is really strange.The room is not big,but clean and enough for one night.
Petrus S. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2014
nice treat in the city

comfortable, clean, and over the top
9.3
I am impressed by the exaggerate decoration of the hotel. It is nice in a strange way. it is a must stay hotel in the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06