Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4245 reviews

2237 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4245)
Sort by:
Siu G. Families with older children Indonesia, December 2, 2014
great and clean hotel

location, clean and design
10
i was happy to stay in this hotel because it is located in the central of city and the design of the room is great.
Report this review
Jong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Great Location And Comfortable

Location,Comfort,
9.7
Fantastic. Except for the room service. I m not sure what happened. I checked in and went out for a walk around, after I was back to the room, I found out that someone was in the room cleaning again?? I was...what the.....I felt deeply un-secured and unhappy at that moment. Hopefully the hotel could just make a correction on this in the future.
Report this review
Jericho M. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
the hotel is so comfy and cozy

design hotel, good location and friendly staffs
8.3
it was a good and relaxing experience
Report this review
Mohamad S. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2014
Location and cleanliness

Cleanliness, design ,services
8.3
My family like this hotel. Comfortable, clean and no bad comments on this hotel during my stay. Location is also ideal to shopping areas and eateries.
Report this review
Patrick D. Families with young children United States of America, November 25, 2014
Luxe Manor

Staff / free use of mobile phone in room / location
9
Good stay for a few hours before night flight departure
Report this review
Chan S. Business travelers China, November 24, 2014
luxury design

spacious with good location
8
good experience and nice location will stay again
Report this review
Daniel Y. Solo travelers Canada, November 20, 2014
Luxe Manor is a good hotel for the price.

Location, staff and food were all decent.
7.7
For the cost of the room I think it is pretty inline with what you should expect. The rooms are starting to show some wear and tear. The complimentary breakfast is decent and the staff are friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are on a budget but looking for a 5 star hotel.
Report this review
Tuan K. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2014
Location

Location
7.3
Report this review
Allan T. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2014
Comfortable Bed And Great Location!

Location, comfortable bed and free use of handy smart phone (with free local calls)
8.7
Although our stay was very brief, I would rate the room and the service of the hotel as very good relative to the price that I have paid. The bed was very comfortable. The room was clean. Furniture and fixtures are nice. Comfort room is spacious. The only thing I think they should improve on is the shower area. They only provided plastic curtain instead of a glass door in the shower area. I'm quite used to 4-5 star hotels with glass door provision for the shower area. The shower area is quite small or shall I say narrow... Providing guests with free smart phone (with free local calls) is quite cool. Overall, I would still rate the hotel as excellent!!
Report this review
Chi N. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2014
Good spot

Comfortable room , good spot near to the tsim sha Tsui shopping malls , nice interior designed room
7.7
Comfortable room , good spot near to the tsim sha Tsui shopping malls , nice interior designed room
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 2237 reviews Next page
The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BuffetThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Inspired by the Dadaism art movement of the early 20th century, Dada Bar  Lounge is a living example of contrast and imagination. It is perfect venueThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06