or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3615 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3615)
Sort by:
Jonathan C. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
Excellent!

Great Staff, Neat Rooms and good food!
10
Wai I. Families with young children Macau, October 2, 2014
nice Location

good location, smart phone, nice breakfast
6.7
the hotel is a bit old as my expected
Vicki N. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Love this Hotel

Location, Rooms is comfortable, Breakfast is great
9.7
Awesome
Su L. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Great location

Service, location & food
9.3
Wonderful
Valentina P. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2014
a gem in the city

location, warm and healthy soya milik at breakfast time, friendly staff.
8.3
The Luxe Manor is one of gems in HK. The property is part of Small Luxury Hotel (SLH) group thus it maintains up to the good to great standards. The proximity to and from Kowloon Station (Airport Express route) is as well excellent (10-15 mins by cab). There was a friendly male staff initiated giving us a bottle of wine to have on our first-arrival day. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and we would love to come back.
Kim C. Couples China, September 25, 2014
beautiful hotel with very proactive staff!!!

proactive bell staff approaching you for luggage assistance and helping with opening the door. housekeeping did a good job in cleaning the room as well. overall very pleasant experience
10
wonderful and will introduce to friends
Shumin M. Solo travelers China, September 19, 2014
Classy. Artistic Style.

Nice location and surrounding area. Comfortable stay.
10
I booked it for my friend. She always loves boutique hotels and she thinks this is a very nice choice.
Chan T. Solo travelers Macau, September 16, 2014
Location, location, location

Location, location, location
5.7
Upon check in, receptionist seemed lacking of smile, after I found there is no bathtub in guest room, the receptionist only said suit got bathtub but never quoted the upgrade price actively, I don't think the hotel is trying to make me to have interest to pay for upgrade. I have security concern that I was told the complete room no. when I got the key card. only one gimmick surprised me that it has smartphone for me to use as mobile wifi and make local call instead of using my own one, location of hotel is good, 7-11 and restaurants are all around. Upon departure, I stored my baggage at the counter, the receptionist never asked any transportation arrangement/booking nor offered any umbrella for typhoon and rainy day even I was about to go outside from hotel...
Chan T. Solo travelers Macau, September 15, 2014
Room feature not complete

Location, location, location
5.3
First time to stay in 5-star hotel with NO bathtub & bathrobes & no ice bucket. Main door cant be closed automatically, need to push it to close. Bed sheet got stain right at the middle but they didnt notice...
Cindy C. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Weird, awful view, 3 star service

Wireless Local phone and wifi to go, shower and towel.
5.3
Not pleasant with their service all around. The door man would not even help you with your large suitcase for a lady hotel guest. Even the taxi driver commented their lack of porters service。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06