or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3717 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3717)
Sort by:
Carmen L. Business travelers China, December 7, 2014
Great location

Great location, decoration and service
8.3
Great location , never by mtr and shopping mall, massage place, but Over 2000 HKD is really high price, and I found the towers is not very new.
Mudassar R. Couples Australia, December 4, 2014
Bed was like concrete

The staff, clean and polite people
7.3
Hotel was good but the room was very small, and the shower was tiny. The mattress was like concrete. I still have a really bad back and have gone to the Physio 5 times ever since I have come back to Australia .The hotel needs to invest in some comfortable pillows and beds.
Siu G. Families with older children Indonesia, December 2, 2014
great and clean hotel

location, clean and design
10
i was happy to stay in this hotel because it is located in the central of city and the design of the room is great.
Jong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Great Location And Comfortable

Location,Comfort,
9.7
Fantastic. Except for the room service. I m not sure what happened. I checked in and went out for a walk around, after I was back to the room, I found out that someone was in the room cleaning again?? I was...what the.....I felt deeply un-secured and unhappy at that moment. Hopefully the hotel could just make a correction on this in the future.
Jericho M. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
the hotel is so comfy and cozy

design hotel, good location and friendly staffs
8.3
it was a good and relaxing experience
Mohamad S. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2014
Location and cleanliness

Cleanliness, design ,services
8.3
My family like this hotel. Comfortable, clean and no bad comments on this hotel during my stay. Location is also ideal to shopping areas and eateries.
Patrick D. Families with young children United States of America, November 25, 2014
Luxe Manor

Staff / free use of mobile phone in room / location
9
Good stay for a few hours before night flight departure
Daniel Y. Solo travelers Canada, November 20, 2014
Luxe Manor is a good hotel for the price.

Location, staff and food were all decent.
7.7
For the cost of the room I think it is pretty inline with what you should expect. The rooms are starting to show some wear and tear. The complimentary breakfast is decent and the staff are friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are on a budget but looking for a 5 star hotel.
Tuan K. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2014
Location

Location
7.3
Allan T. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2014
Comfortable Bed And Great Location!

Location, comfortable bed and free use of handy smart phone (with free local calls)
8.7
Although our stay was very brief, I would rate the room and the service of the hotel as very good relative to the price that I have paid. The bed was very comfortable. The room was clean. Furniture and fixtures are nice. Comfort room is spacious. The only thing I think they should improve on is the shower area. They only provided plastic curtain instead of a glass door in the shower area. I'm quite used to 4-5 star hotels with glass door provision for the shower area. The shower area is quite small or shall I say narrow... Providing guests with free smart phone (with free local calls) is quite cool. Overall, I would still rate the hotel as excellent!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03