Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4413 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4413 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

David H.
Singapore
May 19, 2015
Good location and value for money
Location, clean, value for money
Everything was perfect especially with the free smart phone provided but room and toilet are small.

ZHI J.
China
May 18, 2015
Palace Design
Location Comfort

liu Z.
China
May 17, 2015
The room is old. Although we got upgraded
Location only

Ysmael Y.
Philippines
May 17, 2015
Great
The location is great, lots of places to eat and near the trains. Also near a bunch of malls and a nice park.
The room is really relaxing, bigger than most Hong Kong hotels I've seen. The bed is very comfy, it'll swallow you right up after a long day of walking around. In terms of location, you're near a mall, near a bunch of restaurants, authentic, fast food, relatively fancy, they're all near. There's a nearby cinema as well. Staff is awesome.

Stephanie S.
Singapore
May 06, 2015
Boutique hotel
location, clean rooms, fresh smelling reception area
our numerous return stay here

Gillian F.
United Kingdom
May 05, 2015
Short stopover
Staff, Location, Food
We arrived early in the morning for a one night stopover in HK. Staff were very accommodating in finding us a room available for early check in. Although there was some noise from works being carried out on the outside of the hotel (all finished now), once we spoke with Ronald at reception, the noise ceased.

Rebecca A.
New Zealand
May 04, 2015
Great easy hotel
Good Breakfast, good location and great design

Anuchit C.
Thailand
April 30, 2015
Good stay here
Location, service, close to public transportation
It was my first time to stay this hotel. I felt it was very convenient and easy to go to other places.

kim B.
South Korea
April 30, 2015
boutique hotel
boutique hotel
just like boutique hotle but it wasn't my type. room is so small. and there has been under construction. so don't get any hope views.

Akharapong P.
Thailand
April 29, 2015
Very art decor hotel
average hotel good value for money
average nothing special on downsize was the ceiling is a little low