Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Exterior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Exterior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Buffet
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3937 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3937)
Sort by:
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Good

Very Good,Good Service & Clean
8
Very good hotel with good location,Friendly staff.
Report this review
Quan P. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
Great location, clean, free use of smartphone!

Location great and the handy smartphone was amaze, and the staff really helpful.
8
Was offered a free upgrade from the lovely receptionist, but the room was exactly the same as the standard room with the 'double' bed being only 140cm in width, not ideal for a couple.Really easy to get to from the airport, and the location was great.
Report this review
Christine C. Couples Philippines, May 7, 2014
Refreshing transit stop in HK

The use of free handyphone, very attentive staff, location
9
Our short transit stop in HK was made more enjoyable by our stay at the Luxe Manor. i specially enjoyed the free handyphone they provided for our use. There were other little details like the ultra-fast check-out, and the very attentive staff & concierge which is a welcome surprise from the usual indifferent HK!
Report this review
Io K. Solo travelers Portugal, May 6, 2014
Great service Awesome hotel

Location, service, environment
7
There was an little incident when I lived in this hotel, but their employee have reacted real fast and polite to provide me the best living experience, will definitely live there again.
Report this review
Yvonne C. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
clean and nice

very strategic location
6
Report this review
Varisa R. Business travelers Thailand, May 4, 2014
Nice hotel with good breakfast

Good location, great breat breakfast and stylish room
9
I really like the location of this hotel, the staffs're nice and the breakfast is impressive. I'll definitely go back to stay there again if I go to HK.
Report this review
Adrian F. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2014
A very ordinary experience.

Good locality. Excellent food choices around. Interesting hotel interior.
6.7
Given the excellent reviews, the stay was a slightly disappointing one as we had to shift room 3 times as we were given smoking rooms despite requesting for non smoking rooms.
Report this review
Yang T. Couples Taiwan, May 1, 2014
nice decorated lovely hotel with great restaurant

interior decoration, nice restaurant, convenient location
9.3
Report this review
Regina B. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2014
fantastic stay!

good service,cool design.of rooms and hotel, good location
10
We love it! Staff were very attentive and surprised us with handwritten messages and sweet desserts almost every night. Love the decoration of the hotel and room. Indeed a luxury hotel feel. We are very pleased with the smart phone provided by the hotel and will definitely be back again! Thanks for everything! From Room 405.
Report this review
Ivan F. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
It was good but not great

Location, friendly staff, clenliness
7.3
The hotel was nice and clean however we found the room décor a little dated. The in-room GPS came in handy.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BuffetThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08