or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3360 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3360)
Sort by:
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, August 2, 2013
Very good hotel

Good location ,decoration and service
10
I stay in the Luxe Manor hotel in 1 month I think this hotel have a very good service
Xian Y. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Small Luxury Hotel!

Premium Bed, Rain Shower, Free WIFI
9.3
Has ben staying in Lux for gozillian time, enjoyed all the nice features of this hotel, Nice Design, Premium Bed, Rain Shower, Free WIFI, Small yet Reasonable Gym. Only thing is the Breakfast always the SAME, need some improvement on this. Otherwise, its perfect.
Henrik N. Business travelers Sweden, August 1, 2013
Great location close to public transport

Location, value for money, breakfast buffet
8.7
I had a great stay at Luxe Manor. Check in process was quick as usual and staff were very friendly. Free internet, breakfast buffet, and easy access to restaurants and shopping makes for a great stay in HK.
Thomas W. Business travelers Germany, August 1, 2013
very friendly and helpful staff, central located

central located, staff very helpful
8.3
bed was really good, clean room, central located, breakfast was great, special service for later check out
Yi P. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
Cozy and wonderful

Unique decoration, good staff service, easy access to public transport
7.7
Hao R. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2013
Great Location, Beautiful Room

Location, Convenience, Nice Decor
8.7
Friendly efficient staff. Convenient location for local food, shopping, transport. Airport shuttle is at the hotel's doorstep. Will stay here again .
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 31, 2013
Very good hotel

Good location,decoration and service
10
i stay in this hotel for 1 month I think this hotel have very good service
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 31, 2013
Very good hotel

good location ,decoration and service
10
i stay in this hotel in 1 month I think this hotel have a very good service
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 31, 2013
Very good hotel

good location ,decoration and service
10
i stay in this hotel for 1 month I think this hotel have a very good service
Clinton Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2013
Great stay central location friendly staff

Comfortable good sized rooms with a different look.
8.3
Enjoyed my stay at the Luxe manor the hotel is clean with friendly staff and the location is very central. Only tried the breakfast there but the food is superb. Minor niggle. Although the rooms are very clean behind the bed and some of the side walls it was thick with dust that requires hoovering up. Bathroom was brilliant. Will stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04