or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3345 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3345)
Sort by:
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 30, 2013
Very good hotel

Good location decoration and service
10
i stay in this hotel for 1 month I think this hotel have a very good service
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 30, 2013
Very good hotel

good location,decoration and service
10
i stay in this hotel for 1 month I think this hotel have a very good service
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 30, 2013
Very good hotel

good location ,decoration and service
10
i stay in this hotel for 1 month ,I think this hotel have a very good service
Grace T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
amazing hotel

helpful front desk staff, central location and close to many shopping malls as well as dining locations
8.7
it was good. no major issues. would recommend it to people who are willing to fork out a bit more money for comfort.
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 27, 2013
Very good hotel

good location,decoration and service
10
i stay in this hotel for 1 month and I think this hotel have a very good service
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 27, 2013
Very good hotel

good location,decoration and service
10
i stay in this hotel for 1 month and I think this hotel have a very good service
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 27, 2013
Very good hotel

Good location,decoration and service
10
i stay in this hotel for 1 month I think this hotel have very good service
Kunal S. Families with young children India, July 27, 2013
One night stay was very pleased with the hotel

breakfast, location and room
8.7
It was a pleasant one as was travelling with my family. Our trip happens once a year and 2013 will be regarded the best so far. Only one thing that could have been better is the size of the room otherwise no complains.
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 26, 2013
Very good service

good location,decoration and service
10
i stay in this hotel for 1 month and I think this hotel have a very good service
Jeanna S. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2013
No longer frequent other hotels after staying here

Service, Bed, Hygiene
9
2nd time staying at this hotel, did not regret it. Upon reaching the hotel concierge there were heaps of guest trying to check in. This particular staff noticed that we were waited quite a while and immediately attended to us which felt nice. Room size is good enough for 2 person, their beds are insanely comfortable. Hygiene level is great, no musky smell from carpet etc. Amenities are replenished once used. They provide turn down snacks 2nd night onwards, which was a nice personal touch. Only had complimentary breakfast once as there wasn't much variety available. Airport transfer is located just outside hotel which is really convenient. Will not hesitate to stay here again:)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03