or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3425 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3425)
Sort by:
Khuong B. Business travelers Vietnam, August 7, 2013
good stay

good location, nice room, friendly staff
8
good location, nice room, friendly staff. however, breakfast is not so good.
Kweng K. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Eat, play, sleep..

Location, comfort, design
7
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, August 5, 2013
Very good hotel

Good Location, decoration and service
10
i am stay in luxe manor for 1 month I think service of hotel staff very good and the hotel decoration at ok
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, August 5, 2013
Very good hotel

good location decoration and service
10
i am stay in luxe manor for 1 month , I think this hotel have a good service and well decoration
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, August 5, 2013
Very good hotel

good location ,decoration and service
10
i stay in Luxe manor hotel for 1 month I think this hotel have a good service and good decoration
Ricky K. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Would definitely stay again

Friendly staff, spacious suite and free upgrade
10
It was even better than my first stay a few months ago. They searched the system and noticed that I had stayed here before and gave me a free upgrade to their suite which was the best room I've been in my numerous trips to Hong Kong. Definitely going to stay here again.
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, August 3, 2013
Very good hotel

good location,decoration and service
10
i stay in luxe manor for 1 months with my partner another 2 rooms I think this hotel have the good service
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, August 3, 2013
Very good hotel

good location ,decoration and service
10
i stay in Luxe Manor for 1 month I think this hotel have a good service and decoration
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, August 3, 2013
Very good hotel

good location decoration and service
10
i stay in the Luxe monor hotel in 1 month i think this hotel have a good service
Kevin M. Business travelers Ireland, August 3, 2013
Hotel is in central TST, near all the shops

Shops , restaurants , price
9.7
Hotel is a great design very unique. Its location near the shops and restaurants is perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07