My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3345 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3345)
Sort by:
Yu-Jie W. Families with young children Taiwan, July 10, 2013
it is not 5 star hotel! maximum 4 star hotel

near city centre, have supermarket nearby, free wifi internet
3
agoda sait it is 5 star hotel, but it is definitely not! as only shower but no bath, the room size is suppose to me 23-28 square metres but actually is not, the size of the room is small!!! breakfast is not many choice and no good!
Hee B. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Location is very good

Clean, Friendly staff and great location
7.7
The staff is helpful and friendly.Room is clean and quite a bit small. Avergae the hotel is pretty nice and good
Shou T. Couples Australia, July 8, 2013
it's a city hotel

location location location
7
served the purpose, as we were going to a restaurant close by. (we are from hong kong, and our gas got cut, we needed a night to sleep, and there was a restaurant i wanted to eat at, so we stayed close by.)
Wei Y. Families with young children China, July 8, 2013
small but nice

clean, good location, good service
8.3
earlier checkin was accepted. With good service, room is clean and mid-sized. Location is good, good for travel with family members.
Ho M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 8, 2013
Good

1. Clean hotel 2. comfortable bed 3. Reasonable price
6
Pui Y. Couples China, July 8, 2013
Well designed boutique hotel

wonderful design, centrally located, helpful staff
10
The design of the room is impressive. Also, the room is clean and comfortable. The breakfast provided is yum. Also, the staff in front desk are nice and helpful. I will recommend this hotel to my friends for sure.
Christy W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2013
Simply fabulous! Very enjoyable .

Love the spread of breakfast. Like the European interior design. Very friendly staff.
9.7
My stay at Luxe Manor was simply fabulous. Very friendly and efficient staff. Love the European interior design of rooms and hotel lobby. The staff gave me an upgrade to the studio room. Luxe manor is strategically located. It s very convenient to the shopping malls, mtr station and Kowloon downtown check in station to the airport. I love the spread of breakfast. I highly recommend this boutique hotel.
David T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2013
Very relaxing and enjoyable

Location, design and comfort
10
Very pleasant and enjoyable, lovely rooms with nice funky styled hotel and guest areas, only thing to make it better would be a pool
Xian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Always my choice in HK, All-In-One!

Location, WIFI and Gym.
8
Has been a old customer to this hotel, small yet filled with comfort! Highly recommend for shopping fans.
Moira S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2013
Comfortable stay in nice design hotel

design, location, price
8
I am already familiar with this hotel, very nice design. I like it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05