or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3572 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3572)
Sort by:
Ho M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 8, 2013
Good

1. Clean hotel 2. comfortable bed 3. Reasonable price
6
Pui Y. Couples China, July 8, 2013
Well designed boutique hotel

wonderful design, centrally located, helpful staff
10
The design of the room is impressive. Also, the room is clean and comfortable. The breakfast provided is yum. Also, the staff in front desk are nice and helpful. I will recommend this hotel to my friends for sure.
Christy W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2013
Simply fabulous! Very enjoyable .

Love the spread of breakfast. Like the European interior design. Very friendly staff.
9.7
My stay at Luxe Manor was simply fabulous. Very friendly and efficient staff. Love the European interior design of rooms and hotel lobby. The staff gave me an upgrade to the studio room. Luxe manor is strategically located. It s very convenient to the shopping malls, mtr station and Kowloon downtown check in station to the airport. I love the spread of breakfast. I highly recommend this boutique hotel.
David T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2013
Very relaxing and enjoyable

Location, design and comfort
10
Very pleasant and enjoyable, lovely rooms with nice funky styled hotel and guest areas, only thing to make it better would be a pool
Xian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Always my choice in HK, All-In-One!

Location, WIFI and Gym.
8
Has been a old customer to this hotel, small yet filled with comfort! Highly recommend for shopping fans.
Moira S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2013
Comfortable stay in nice design hotel

design, location, price
8
I am already familiar with this hotel, very nice design. I like it.
Adrian C. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
Not a 5 star hotel- more like 4

In TST, price for a 5 star hotel, funky decor
7.3
Really wasn't that impressed overall. 10 minute walk to MTR (I'm used to being no more than 2-3 minutes away), shower has odd design- the ends of shower are 1 foot width of glass, then there's a shower curtain for the rest, but the curtain is 3 inches further into the shower, so it's against your body when you shower and clings so you can't move freely. Downstairs at the lobby, the men who are supposed to open the door for you have a certain attitude. You get 2x 300ml bottles of free water, not 500ml , and no newspaper. Really not seeing the 5 star experience. Sure, you can rent their luxury cars, but that's it. Rosedale is 4 star and much swankier.
Ennjoong Y. Business travelers South Korea, July 2, 2013
Art / design hotel

Comfortable bed,Clean room,Centrally located
9.3
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD FOR SHOPPING. NICE STAFF AND CLEAN ROOM. ALSO Comfortable bed
Shou T. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
serve the purpose

location location location
8.7
we just needed a night stay while our gas was cut off, and we planned to hit a restaurant close by, so it served our purpose.
Yip K. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
not better than expected

design, location, very convenient
6.7
it was not that good than what I expected as it is one of the small luxury hotels. Yet, the location is superb as it is at the center of TST. Nice choice with discount.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04