or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3655 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3655)
Sort by:
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 19, 2013
Very good hotel

good location,decoration and service
10
i stay in this hotel for 1 month and I think this hotel have a very good service
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 17, 2013
Very good service

good location ,decoration and service
10
i stay in this hotel for 1 month and I think this hotel have a very good servive
Izhak G. Couples Israel, July 17, 2013
Clean room but very small, not the best value fory

Clean room, friendly staff, free Internet in the room
7.7
The room was really small with kind of strange design and furniture. The breakfast was ok but the dining room isn't clean enough. It's not the best value for the price paid.
Taner A. Business travelers Turkey, July 17, 2013
centraly located

cental, clean, fast check in
8
good location and easy connection for every where in hong kong
Widodo H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2013
good stay

location, near food place, and near subway
6
i love staying in this hotel, the hotel got nice gate. and the rooms are big and the hotel beds very comfortable.
Lee J. Business travelers Taiwan, July 16, 2013
very good style hotel with reasonable price

good location, good service and reasonable price
10
i've been staying Luxe Manor for many times and i think this hotel is very stylish and good service, although it's a city hotel and no view it still attractive because of the service and special decoration. very worthy to stay here!
Erika T. Families with older children Philippines, July 16, 2013
its a modern hotel!

best location, comfortable beds and friendly staffs
9.7
our stay is very relaxing, its just a few steps away from the malls and the staffs are very accomodating and helpful
Hieu D. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2013
plesant and charming

professional staff; great room design; very clean and tidy
9
quick and efficient check in and out. great friendly and helpful staff who serves with a smile; which is very hard to find in hong kong; service with a smile i mean. the room design made the space larger than it really seem, hence made the stay more comfortable; worth its 5 stars grading.
Erika T. Families with older children Philippines, July 15, 2013
our stay here is fantastic!

comfortable beds, nice interior and close to shopping areas
9.7
we had an overall fantastic stay in this hotel especially its only a walking distance to shopping areas and even a supermarket just beside it. will go back here for sure!
Frank R. Business travelers Germany, July 15, 2013
good place

good price, good location,
6
enjoyed the stay, no complaints no praise for anything in particular

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03