or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3365 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3365)
Sort by:
Trevor U. Business travelers Canada, May 2, 2013
Stayed one night before heading into mainland.

Close to train terminal, Good buffet breakfast, Clean Rooms
9.7
After a 13 hour flight we needed a nice clean place with a comfortable bed to stay before heading into mainland China. This place was great everything you would expect from a Hong Kong hotel. The Buffet Breakfast was great with american standards and food. The rooms are not large, but you can not expect that from a hotel in this area. Overall we would easily consider staying here again. No complaints.
Jin Y. Solo travelers Canada, May 1, 2013
good location, nice staff

great location, near shopping malls, close to restaurants
8.3
This was my third time of staying in The Luxe Manor.It was as good as before. Pros: great location in the centre of Hong Kong, close to shopping malls, restaurants in the neighbourhood. Cons: relatively high price, room space is kind of small, limited food choices for breakfast buffet. But comparing the pros and cons, I will still choose The Luxe Manor next time. PS: what bothering me most is that one password for the wifi can only be used for one electronic device. I was carrying iPhone and iPad when I travelled. I had to ask for one extra password for my iPad. It was quite inconvenient.
Pawan R. Business travelers India, May 1, 2013
Good Place to stay

Cosy small rooms / Very clean / Good Service / Great breakfast
8
Lau P. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 30, 2013
nEAR TO shopping centre

room nice, service good, near to shopping centre
6
The service was good and the room is nice as well. Many restaurant to choose nearby. also with many nice shopping mall
Lau P. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 30, 2013
Near to shopping centre

Room nice, clean room , service good
7.3
The service was good and the room is nice as well. Many restaurant to choose nearby. also with many nice shopping mall
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Small room but you have all the required stuff.

Near mrt, great buffet breakfast and near shopping spots
6.3
Then C. Couples Hong Kong, April 27, 2013
lovely deaign hotel

nice, clean, near city
9.3
i am not the first time staying in this hotel, i like it beacause it makes me feel comfortable. this time they put me in the smallest room , i cant open the curtain because the window is just opposit to the kitchen of next building, i requestto change the room , then they put me to the upper floor with the big window.but the bed was too small, it's just a double bed not queen size, which makes me feel too packed.
Moira S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2013
Comfortable stay in good location

Location, Design, Price
8
I am ver familiar with this hotel. The room is very nice, good design, art.
Tracy C. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2013
Was even better second time around

Attentive staff/design/Food
10
Lovely boutique hotel. Friendly and attentive staff.
Jackson T. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Best and comfort

Location, service, clean room
8
This hotel is good and lovely. We like it so much cos the location is good and convenience to tourist hot spot. The hotel is very clean and comfortable plus all the staff are very polite and friendly, even the cleaner also very polite and nice. We sure will stay in this hotel again when we come back here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01