My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3342 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3342)
Sort by:
Hock L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2013
Attractive Design Hotel

Good vfm, excellent design and attentive staff
8.3
It was a comfortable stay and good value for money, with the metro station perhaps a little far off. If you are there to enjoy city and night life, its just next to Knutsford Terrace. Free Internet and a good buffet breakfast spread. Nice modern interiors, well designed. The staff are attentive and quick off their feet.
Davie V. Groups Philippines, April 20, 2013
comfy city stay

food, location, very clean
8
our stay at the manor was very good the staff are very accommodating and helpful. it is very near to a variety of local restaurants, shopping outlets and the nightlife is great as it is near to a strip of bars. overall the stay was very good!
Xian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Member of SLH, Good Location and Design

Design, Location and Speedy
8.3
Huang T. Business travelers Taiwan, April 19, 2013
Clean, but not really 5 stars

Clean, location, in the city
6
Kwanruthai T. Families with older children Thailand, April 17, 2013
Clean, Friendly, Center area

Clean, Easy to find, Chic
9.3
Ming S. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 16, 2013
I will go again

Clear and tidy, Bar is not bad, location is good, worth to try
8
Hon G. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2013
nice and cosy

luxury, clean and spacious
9.7
luxury, clean and spacious. i will never visit any other hotels other than Luxe Manor due to it's strategic location and attentive service provided.
Royal R. Families with older children New Zealand, April 15, 2013
Varied

large bathroom and internet
5.3
Laurencia C. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2013
Nice, but the shower room could be better

Spacious, comfortable and centrally located
8
For Hong Kong standard, I will consider this a better than average hotel because it's spacious. However, for travellers to Hong Kong who are there mainly to shop and enjoy good food, the price is a little steep(for a place of rest just for that few hours at night). However, I've gotten good rest and great breakfast when I'm there... One major plus point is the location. Good location with good accessibility to almost anywhere...
Jordan C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2013
I had a great stay at the Luxe Manor.

The beds were very comfortable as were the bedding and pillows (and I am very picky)!! I also liked the location and the restaurants located behind the hotel.
10
My stay at the Luxe Manor was great! The staff is very friendly and were also very helpful when I had questions on how to get to places and where to eat. The room was small; however, standard size for Hong Kong. The space did not bother me at all. The beds were very comfortable and soft. I am very picky about that! I would definitely recommend the Luxe Manor to friends/family!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02