or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3440 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3440)
Sort by:
Fenny C. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Comfortable stay

Boutique hotel, good location
8
Tuan K. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
Location

Shopping, location, spaciousness
7.3
Jing Z. Business travelers China, June 28, 2014
pleasant stay in HK

Good locations, boutique hotel and very cozy with a nice bar
7.3
Great and comfortable with nice locations
Frederic L. Business travelers France, June 27, 2014
Fantastic

Artdeco atmosphère, food at the restaurant
9.3
Great., just sad that i could not tante the breakfast, i left early morning that day and the breakfast start at 6:30 :-(
Ka H. Couples China, June 27, 2014
big room nice, deco is modern, nice breakfast

Price is very good, location excellent, nice nice breakfast for its price
8
Jim Z. Couples Hong Kong, June 25, 2014
meh

staff, food, tv
5.3
there is no way this is a 5 star hotel. it was okay, but nothing in tst location. the area brings it down at least 1 star
Tony W. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2014
Very trendy, multi-lingual country. nice place!!!!

Design, Artist feel
8.3
Songpol A. Business travelers Thailand, June 22, 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff , nice style of the room
7.3
We come to hongkong and stay in this hotel for 3 nights. Everything in the hotel are so good. The room is clean. Staffs are friendly. However I smell the cigarette in the room (not so sure that there is the room for non smoker like me or not). the view from the window(terrace) is unpleasant.
Alicia T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
The stay in general was fine

Location, front desk staff was friendly and good internet
7
In general it was nice except that the flush was not working very well and the rain shower was not working at all. We asked for help but the staff insisted that it is "normal". so in the end, we had to bear with the strange flush where the water kept running forever and the rain shower that does not work at all.
Sanghyun K. Business travelers South Korea, June 19, 2014
Money value is quite nice

Staff service performance, Location, Room overall condition
2.7
What i paid was worth it.. I and my wife stayed couple of times and all satisfied us..except poor breakfast but there are plenty of restaurant in Hong Kong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08