Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4148 reviews

2177 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4148)
Sort by:
Ganbat S. Business travelers Mongolia, November 13, 2015
Nice

Room comford cleanin
9.3
Nice
Report this review
Donna D. Families with older children Philippines, November 12, 2015
Good but definitely not 5-star.

The staff were very courteous, pleasant and helpful.
9
Bathroom tiles need to be scrubbed well. Room and curtains need to be vacuumed. I booked a room thru agora with the condition that said triple sharing did not require an extra bed as it was included. Much to my surprise, I was billed two nights for an extra bed that I did not need or use and no refund was given.
Report this review
Lee C. Business travelers South Korea, November 10, 2015
So So

so.so
5.3
Generally O.K based on Price.
Report this review
Tay T. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2015
Small Room and Overpriced

Expensive but good location
6.3
Not too bad. Could be better
Report this review
Jaji L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 8, 2015
A truly luxe experience

attention to details, fabulous food, whimisical decor and interiors, great service
10
A most amazing, luxe experience. One of the best hotels we've ever stayed in.
Report this review
Chuy M. Business travelers Cambodia, November 6, 2015
Room smaller than mention

- Clean; Nice food; good bed
7.7
Overal is good
Report this review
Vishal K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2015
good price for short break

check in process, staff, decor
8.7
great as always but the showers are not what you expect from a 5 star hotel. to have a plastic shower curtain that sticks too you whilst you wash is annoying to say the least. away from that, good hotel
Report this review
Nicholas C. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2015
Good location, but not great hotel!

Location, location, location
7
Average, we expected more out of a boutique hotel. It wasn't bad, it just wasn't great.
Report this review
Chandra H. Couples Australia, November 2, 2015
Great place.

Location, free smart phone, ambiance
9.3
Nothing at all to complain about. Room was great. Spacious, the smart phone they supplied was amazing. I was able to hook my phone up to its hotspot the entire time leaving me able to access all my apps on my phone. Fabulous location with the free shuttle bus from Kowloon station stopping right outside.
Report this review
Ting G. Couples Canada, November 1, 2015
Nice boutique hotel in Tsim sha tsui

Great location - close to main shopping area and 'soho' area in Tsim sha shui . Staff are polite and helpful .
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 2177 reviews Next page
The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BuffetThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Inspired by the Dadaism art movement of the early 20th century, Dada Bar  Lounge is a living example of contrast and imagination. It is perfect venueThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04