or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3345 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3345)
Sort by:
Royal R. Families with older children New Zealand, April 15, 2013
Varied

large bathroom and internet
5.3
Laurencia C. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2013
Nice, but the shower room could be better

Spacious, comfortable and centrally located
8
For Hong Kong standard, I will consider this a better than average hotel because it's spacious. However, for travellers to Hong Kong who are there mainly to shop and enjoy good food, the price is a little steep(for a place of rest just for that few hours at night). However, I've gotten good rest and great breakfast when I'm there... One major plus point is the location. Good location with good accessibility to almost anywhere...
Jordan C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2013
I had a great stay at the Luxe Manor.

The beds were very comfortable as were the bedding and pillows (and I am very picky)!! I also liked the location and the restaurants located behind the hotel.
10
My stay at the Luxe Manor was great! The staff is very friendly and were also very helpful when I had questions on how to get to places and where to eat. The room was small; however, standard size for Hong Kong. The space did not bother me at all. The beds were very comfortable and soft. I am very picky about that! I would definitely recommend the Luxe Manor to friends/family!
Au T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 14, 2013
One of the best boutique hotels in Hong Kong

accessible, fashionable and attentive service
8.3
Brandon P. Business travelers United States of America, April 13, 2013
Satisfactory

Location, Uniqueness, Price for the area
7.7
Supaporn M. Groups Thailand, April 12, 2013
very nice hotel

good location fast internet near to shopping center
7.7
First day that we arrived the services were a bit strange but all my opinions are very good hotel nice decoration but the room is very small and too narrow .the breakfast was very good .next time I hope i will choose this hotel again if the price is cheaper.
Kusnadi S. Couples Indonesia, April 11, 2013
small room

clean, unique design, close to shopping arcade
5.7
so so, mostly go outside, because room is too small.
Xian Y. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2013
Well designed Boutique Hotel

Small yet well equiped, Nice Longue and Superb Bed!
10
This is the 2nd times I stay in Luxe, its a nicely design hotel, and I believe couple would love this. The bed is very comfortable, and i think its one of the top class from thousands of hotel I stay with. Wifi and Breakfast is included in my room, and its good. The gym in hotel is small, but fitted with facilities that more than enough to burn fats and build some muscles.
Lady O. Groups Indonesia, April 10, 2013
I feel like princess

Nice room, nice breakfast, friendly staffs
9.3
I felt like a princess because the dsign of the hotel room is so fancy and romantic. It is really good location, surrounded by shopping places.
Jody J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2013
Odd decor but pleasant stay

Quiet room, great location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08