or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3664 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3664)
Sort by:
Ennjoong Y. Business travelers South Korea, July 2, 2013
Art / design hotel

Comfortable bed,Clean room,Centrally located
9.3
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD FOR SHOPPING. NICE STAFF AND CLEAN ROOM. ALSO Comfortable bed
Shou T. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
serve the purpose

location location location
8.7
we just needed a night stay while our gas was cut off, and we planned to hit a restaurant close by, so it served our purpose.
Yip K. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
not better than expected

design, location, very convenient
6.7
it was not that good than what I expected as it is one of the small luxury hotels. Yet, the location is superb as it is at the center of TST. Nice choice with discount.
Lie T. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Small City Hotel

Conveniently located near shopping mall, restaurant and bar area. Funny decoration. Clean rooms and had everything we needed. Hot shower.
6
The service was bad according to my boyfriend. The room was clean, a bit small with a funny orange design. It had everything we needed. Only thing that I didn't like was the design of the bottles containing the shampoo and shower gel. It was NOT user-friendly. Difficult to squeeze any of it out, while your hands are wet. Overall, it was satisfactory, but it could have been better, if the staff handled my boyfriend's request more direct by just telling him, he couldn't check in early, rather than having him wait at the front desk for a long time, taking all his documents and then tell him to come back after an hour or two for the room. It was confusing and made us doubt of the hotel's service.
Filimone R. Couples Fiji, June 30, 2013
Value for money

Big, clean and spacious room, fast and free internet
7.3
Good experience, suitable location for shopping, sight seeing and night life
Ah K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
A boutique hotel with great location

Clean room, nice decor, free wifi and great location.
8.3
We were quite happy with our stay and had enjoyed the facilities offered by the hotel. The only issue was the double bed is too small due to the size of he room.
Zita L. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2013
Interior was awasome. Value for money

Nice staff. Clean space. Nice food.
9.7
We had a grand time.
Rebecca R. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2013
Great location and great staff

Service, location, air conditioning
9.3
Excellent one night stay. Staff were efficient and lovely To deal with. Room was nice with great decorations. Buffet breakfast had a large array of items.
Yeh C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 29, 2013
Easy to shop and eat nice location and transport.

The location is great, quiet at night, the porter are very nice service is in 4 star level, the transport ate very easy to reach too, but the price can be more flexible for other customer to enjoy.
8
With the money value it is a bit higher than we expected, the room are in small sizes, with the cleaness it is doing very well but if you could make sure that all your furniture are all clean would be more amazing, but overall I enjoy the stay with The Luxe Manor!
Hye-Jeong A. Business travelers South Korea, June 29, 2013
good staying

small, clean, boutique hotel
6
It is a small and clean boutique hotel. Easy to access to shopping area and many restaurants. Good location and good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07