Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3867 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3867)
Sort by:
Ee P. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Definitely beautiful hotel

Nice and unique room, central location
7.7
Good point: 1)Free upgrade and nice room. 2)Management took effort to improve their service. When we had breakfast there's a suggestion form given to guest to rate the best staffs service.
Sophia P. Solo travelers China, July 25, 2013
Excellent quality and reasonable price

The bed is very comfortable and the room is nice. Although its pretty small. But in Hk. That price it's very cheep for a hotel like that
9.7
Chee H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 24, 2013
location location location

location, friendly receptionist, price
8.3
Staff attitude was good! Location was unbelievable, close to MTR and shopping malls. Lots of restaurants along the street
Nancy Z. Business travelers China, July 24, 2013
Very nice,comfortable

Good service,clean
10
Feel nice,and will come again,good customer also, good design,easy to go shopping
Julia H. Couples Canada, July 23, 2013
Great stay at a great hotel

breakfast, staff helpfulness, close to public transportation
9.7
We absolutely LOVED our time at this hotel. Sure, the rooms' decor can seem a little tacky/kitshy at first, but it's comfy, clean, and cozy. Everything you need is at this hotel. The staff is incredibly attentive, helpful and professional. Even the cleaning staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. This hotel had amazing wi-fi as well. Shower was great. And the breakfast buffet in the mornings is out of this world! We have never had a hotel that served such an amazing meal. It's only a five minute walk to the closest MTR station and there are great restaurants of all price-ranges everywhere. The morning we needed to leave for the airport at 6:30am the hotel even packed us an incredible boxed breakfast to take with us, including croissants, 3 different fruits, yogurt, sandwiches, and more! We couldn't have asked for a better hotel in Hong Kong.
Kulket T. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2013
Great luxury designed hotel

Good location, privacy, great design
8
The location is very nice and convenient for shopping, transportation, and restaurants. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is quite small but very nice design. The bed is also small but comfy. The shower is a bit too small. Overall, the hotel is nice, quite private and well designed.
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 22, 2013
Very good hotel

good location,decoration and service
10
i stay in this hotel for 1 month and I think this hotel have a very good service
Ekachai L. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2013
good location

room size &clean close shopping area
9
this hotel was rebuild, have good smell, good location,but dark light outside,i can't see the hotel board and another nothing. i like there.
Maurice L. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Confortable and fun

Location, design, friendly staff
8.3
Excellent. We really enjoyed the low-key elegance, funky design and friendly staff.
Nutana P. Business travelers Thailand, July 20, 2013
Good location. Nearby shopping place.

Good location. Clean and comfortable and nice decorate room. Easy access to MTR.
7.7
Comfortable stay. Nice snd clean. Many shops and good restaurant nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03