Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Exterior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Exterior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Buffet
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3976 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3976)
Sort by:
Yi P. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
Cozy and wonderful

Unique decoration, good staff service, easy access to public transport
7.7
Report this review
Hao R. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2013
Great Location, Beautiful Room

Location, Convenience, Nice Decor
8.7
Friendly efficient staff. Convenient location for local food, shopping, transport. Airport shuttle is at the hotel's doorstep. Will stay here again .
Report this review
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 31, 2013
Very good hotel

Good location,decoration and service
10
i stay in this hotel for 1 month I think this hotel have very good service
Report this review
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 31, 2013
Very good hotel

good location ,decoration and service
10
i stay in this hotel in 1 month I think this hotel have a very good service
Report this review
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 31, 2013
Very good hotel

good location ,decoration and service
10
i stay in this hotel for 1 month I think this hotel have a very good service
Report this review
Clinton Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2013
Great stay central location friendly staff

Comfortable good sized rooms with a different look.
8.3
Enjoyed my stay at the Luxe manor the hotel is clean with friendly staff and the location is very central. Only tried the breakfast there but the food is superb. Minor niggle. Although the rooms are very clean behind the bed and some of the side walls it was thick with dust that requires hoovering up. Bathroom was brilliant. Will stay again.
Report this review
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 30, 2013
Very good hotel

Good location decoration and service
10
i stay in this hotel for 1 month I think this hotel have a very good service
Report this review
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 30, 2013
Very good hotel

good location,decoration and service
10
i stay in this hotel for 1 month I think this hotel have a very good service
Report this review
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 30, 2013
Very good hotel

good location ,decoration and service
10
i stay in this hotel for 1 month ,I think this hotel have a very good service
Report this review
Grace T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
amazing hotel

helpful front desk staff, central location and close to many shopping malls as well as dining locations
8.7
it was good. no major issues. would recommend it to people who are willing to fork out a bit more money for comfort.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BuffetThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06