or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3340 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3340)
Sort by:
Yvonne C. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
clean and nice

very strategic location
6
Varisa R. Business travelers Thailand, May 4, 2014
Nice hotel with good breakfast

Good location, great breat breakfast and stylish room
9
I really like the location of this hotel, the staffs're nice and the breakfast is impressive. I'll definitely go back to stay there again if I go to HK.
Adrian F. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2014
A very ordinary experience.

Good locality. Excellent food choices around. Interesting hotel interior.
6.7
Given the excellent reviews, the stay was a slightly disappointing one as we had to shift room 3 times as we were given smoking rooms despite requesting for non smoking rooms.
Yang T. Couples Taiwan, May 1, 2014
nice decorated lovely hotel with great restaurant

interior decoration, nice restaurant, convenient location
9.3
Regina B. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2014
fantastic stay!

good service,cool design.of rooms and hotel, good location
10
We love it! Staff were very attentive and surprised us with handwritten messages and sweet desserts almost every night. Love the decoration of the hotel and room. Indeed a luxury hotel feel. We are very pleased with the smart phone provided by the hotel and will definitely be back again! Thanks for everything! From Room 405.
Ivan F. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
It was good but not great

Location, friendly staff, clenliness
7.3
The hotel was nice and clean however we found the room décor a little dated. The in-room GPS came in handy.
Wanthana W. Business travelers Thailand, April 26, 2014
easy to access from anywhere

unique decoration, good location, next to hangout places
8
unique decoration, good location, next to hangout places
Nyamdalai O. Groups Mongolia, April 25, 2014
We stayed for 4 nights in Luxe manor

perfect Location, breakfast, service
9.7
It was pleasent stay for us. Certainly will come again
Sasha B. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Good location. Unique hotel.

Location. Staff helpful
6.7
Excellent location, close to restaurants and shopping. Overall Okay experience but not my cup of tea. Rooms smelled funny (non smoking room but smelt of smoke with heavy perfume to cover). Buffet breakfast ok.
Shahan T. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
Great quality & value

Cleanliness, hospitality, location
9
It was excellent, we were very happy with all aspects of the stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04