Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Exterior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Exterior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Buffet
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3977 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3977)
Sort by:
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 30, 2013
Very good hotel

good location ,decoration and service
10
i stay in this hotel for 1 month ,I think this hotel have a very good service
Report this review
Grace T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
amazing hotel

helpful front desk staff, central location and close to many shopping malls as well as dining locations
8.7
it was good. no major issues. would recommend it to people who are willing to fork out a bit more money for comfort.
Report this review
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 27, 2013
Very good hotel

good location,decoration and service
10
i stay in this hotel for 1 month and I think this hotel have a very good service
Report this review
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 27, 2013
Very good hotel

good location,decoration and service
10
i stay in this hotel for 1 month and I think this hotel have a very good service
Report this review
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 27, 2013
Very good hotel

Good location,decoration and service
10
i stay in this hotel for 1 month I think this hotel have very good service
Report this review
Kunal S. Families with young children India, July 27, 2013
One night stay was very pleased with the hotel

breakfast, location and room
8.7
It was a pleasant one as was travelling with my family. Our trip happens once a year and 2013 will be regarded the best so far. Only one thing that could have been better is the size of the room otherwise no complains.
Report this review
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 26, 2013
Very good service

good location,decoration and service
10
i stay in this hotel for 1 month and I think this hotel have a very good service
Report this review
Jeanna S. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2013
No longer frequent other hotels after staying here

Service, Bed, Hygiene
9
2nd time staying at this hotel, did not regret it. Upon reaching the hotel concierge there were heaps of guest trying to check in. This particular staff noticed that we were waited quite a while and immediately attended to us which felt nice. Room size is good enough for 2 person, their beds are insanely comfortable. Hygiene level is great, no musky smell from carpet etc. Amenities are replenished once used. They provide turn down snacks 2nd night onwards, which was a nice personal touch. Only had complimentary breakfast once as there wasn't much variety available. Airport transfer is located just outside hotel which is really convenient. Will not hesitate to stay here again:)
Report this review
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 25, 2013
Very good hotel

good location,decoration and service
10
i stay in this hotel for 1 month and I think this hotel have a very good service
Report this review
Ee P. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Definitely beautiful hotel

Nice and unique room, central location
7.7
Good point: 1)Free upgrade and nice room. 2)Management took effort to improve their service. When we had breakfast there's a suggestion form given to guest to rate the best staffs service.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BuffetThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08