Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4273 reviews

2259 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4273)
Sort by:
Pornpan W. Couples Thailand, January 12, 2014
I am very impressive here

Excellent Breakfast, nice location, clean room
10
I am very impressive and will back here for next vacation. I always suggest here to friends.
Xian Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Romantic and nicely designed hotel

Free WIFI, Mini GYM, and Free Breakfast
8
Its a cozy, nicely designed hotel, with all standard requirements such as Free WIFI, Mini GYM. Only thing is that if you stay this hotel for long, you might get sick of their "non-changing" breakfast buffet.
Loo C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2014
strategic location

centraly located, clean, staff nice
7.3
strategic location, walking distance to many places, nice place for business meeting, staffs are friendly and feel comfortable. The price is acceptable.
Ennjoong Y. Business travelers South Korea, January 4, 2014
Good design hotel, Comfortable bed, Clean room, Go

Good design hotel, Comfortable bed, Clean room, Good location
10
Good design hotel, Comfortable bed, Clean room, Good location
Tingting L. Couples China, January 1, 2014
very cute room

room design, location, price
8.3
book the hotel for its design and location, room was a bit small (as expected),but very cozy, would come here again in future
Cheng H. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
nice food

clean room large bed nice staff
10
Ng C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
First time staying at the Luxe Manor, the location

Good location, good services (Hotel restaurant FINDS), nice room decoration
8
First time staying at the Luxe Manor, the location is good, next to MTR, easy to get a taxi. Located at shopping area, easy for shopping. The only bad thing is check-in time, I arrived 2:35 and waited until 3:35 but still not ready. I query if it is really a five stars hotel or just rated by Agoda. The TV control is out of control The services at restaurant are good especially two Chinese staff at the restaurant FINDS.
Lei Y. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2013
So easy to access to all the conveniences

good breakfast and the room with a nice deco.
7.7
pleasant and easy to get to where I wanted to go during my relaxed holiday.
Geoffrey B. Business travelers Australia, December 30, 2013
Consistently high standard of service

Location, breakfast and efficient reception
7
I have stayed at this hotel possibly 30 times over the past 5 years. It is consistently good without being outstanding. Conveniently located about 5 minutes from the TST MTR station and another 5 minutes to Harbour City it has good access to high quality shopping
Kevin I. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
I like it very much

clean, cute, fantacy
10
supa very good, no doubt. will come again for 100% sure
Previous page 591 - 600 of 2259 reviews Next page
The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BuffetThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Inspired by the Dadaism art movement of the early 20th century, Dada Bar  Lounge is a living example of contrast and imagination. It is perfect venueThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06