or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3422 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3422)
Sort by:
Loretta D. Business travelers Australia, February 20, 2013
Beautifully designed hotel & perfect location

Best breakfast Ive had in a long time!
8.7
-Was a quaint hotel with great furnishings and fantastic amenities - particularly for a boutique hotel. WIll definitely be back!
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for non smoking room in advance if not a smoker.
Bau P. Couples China, February 19, 2013
Service is good

Clean
10
I like this hotel because the hotel is clean. The service is good. The decoration is very nice,
Fong K. Couples Hong Kong, February 18, 2013
nice

Good service, good location, clean
7.7
Hyuck J. Couples South Korea, February 17, 2013
Great Location with warm services

center of tsim sha tsui
9.3
this hotel is located in the center of tsim sha tsui. you can be easily linked to the traveler's spot via various types of transportation. good place for couple.
Nightlife Tip: There's a very nice massage shop called 'Buzz' on Knutsford Terrace right behind the hotel. Hotel gives you 10% discount coupon if you ask them.
Cheung C. Groups Hong Kong, February 17, 2013
good bridal shower venue

nice design, big room
8.3
The bridemaids and I had a nice and funful bridal shower here.
Siew C. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2013
centrally located boutique hotel

location and facility
8.7
this hotel is located in tsim tsa tsui kimberly road, quite convenient locations, with shops close by as well as subway within 10min walking distance. we were here for 2 days, was slightly annoyed by the front desk when check in, said that they are fully booked out with rooms, so they have to put us in a suite for the 1st night and then normal room the 2nd. the suite was magnificent, but i would have rather have the same room for 2 night to save the nuisance of having to check out and then check in again on the 2nd day. other than this, there really isn't much to complain about. staff were very efficient in their work, and attentive as well.the room too was great! design was very unique and very impressive. i think we have decided this is where we will be staying from now onwards for our trip to hk in the future.
Sy C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Disappointing hotel over hype awards

Deco
5.7
Room amenities not reload sufficiently first day no shaver package found in the room. Services rendered at the breakfast area was very poor n down right rude eg clearing of plates was done in haste and loud" clattering of plates n utensils so forth
Siew C. Groups Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Beautiful & Unique Hotel in great location

Location, Design, and Service
8.7
This hotel is located in Tsim Tsa Tsui Kimberly Road, quite convenient locations, with shops close by as well as Subway within 10min walking distance. We were here for 2 days, was slightly annoyed by the front desk when check in, said that they are fully booked out with rooms, so they have to put us in a suite for the 1st night and then normal room the 2nd. The suite was magnificent, but i would have rather have the same room for 2 night to save the nuisance of having to check out and then check in again on the 2nd day. Other than this, there really isn't much to complain about. Staff were very efficient in their work, and attentive as well.The room too was great! design was very unique and very impressive. I think we have decided this is where we will be staying from now onwards for our trip to HK in the future.
Leong Y. Groups Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Truly provided excellent services, Thanks!

Services provided by all the Staff
9
This hotel has maintained its excellent services, since our last stay in 2012. They served one of the best breakfast that we had enjoyed so far in our holidays. All the staff were generally well-trained & we were very satisfied with our stay there. Location of hotel is very convenient for foreigners like us, as food, shopping & transport were within minutes away.
Ma W. Couples Macau, February 12, 2013
the luxe manor

酒店ok, pretty design
6.7
-walk long time 20 min with my big bag from the mtr station. -breadfast time too many people. -food very good. -staff very nice.
Restaurant Tip: dont take the breadfast after 8.30a.m. was too many people and china visitor . very noise and .....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02